Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Susan Mattero
Susan Mattero at Patrick Volkswagen
Refer Me

Susan Mattero

Internet Sales Manager

Patrick Volkswagen

519 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Susan Mattero

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and team at Patrick VW exceeded expectations at..."

- damtalljay

Justin and team at Patrick VW exceeded expectations at every turn. From initial contact via internet to delivery of the vehicle, the experience was seamless and pleasurable....yes, buying a new car can be, Justin saw to it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect. Who knew that buying a car could be such a..."

- gregis2

Perfect. Who knew that buying a car could be such a pleasurable experience? From my initial contacts by email and phone through picking up my new, 2021 Jetta GLI I had a great experience with Ramez and Susan at Patrick VW. It’s great to work with people who love their jobs, have deep knowledge of their products, and seem to care about me as a person as well as a customer. One the years I bought five new VW GTIs from several dealers and have had some very good buying experiences. Buying this GLI from Ramez (and Susan) was by far the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramez Abdi

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are both so awesome and helped us tremendously. GO..."

- Neonhannah

They are both so awesome and helped us tremendously. GO JOE AND SUSAN!!! The first Volkswagen dealership we were going to go with sucked so thank god for you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Patrock

Sep 22, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience with Joe and Susan! Thank you so much for your business and your feedback. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and have a great day!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy. The people we worked with..."

- Maggie Turco

The process was quick and easy. The people we worked with were helpful and relatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt, Seth Ruttencutter

Sep 22, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Maggie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for your experience with our team. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and have a great day!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy professional sales team. No hassle purchase..."

- Mcraefam25

Quick easy professional sales team. No hassle purchase with a staff who put my needs first!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for your experience! We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope you're loving your VW so far. Drive safe!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catered to our every need! Easy to work with and..."

- rhatstat

Catered to our every need! Easy to work with and understanding of what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your business and for your kind review! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new VW so far. Congratulations!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our overall experience with leasing our new VW through..."

- sonobuoni17

Our overall experience with leasing our new VW through Patrick Volkswagen was nothing short of pleasant, which is not a word I have ever used in describing my experiences with car dealer salespersons. Though I did not meet her in person, Susan was very responsive, friendly, and patient. Justin was very friendly and patient, and took the time to walk us through everything and address all of our questions. Ian was very friendly, as well, and addressed all of our questions. I have no reservations about recommending Patrick Volkswagen to anyone in the market for a VW. Thanks to everyone one we dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt, Ian Thomas

Sep 15, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with our sales team and truly appreciate your review! Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have about your VW. Congratulations and take care!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best ppl and made buying the car I wanted easy,..."

- chilmarkcoffeeco

The best ppl and made buying the car I wanted easy, especially since I live on an island!! Thanks to all the crew at Patrick VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience and hope you're loving your VW so far. Take care!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was quick..."

- Cassiegorham25

Igor was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was quick and informative and made sure I understood the entire process before I left. He completed all the paperwork within hours and I was able to pick up my car the next day. He walked me through every single feature in the car before I drove away. He was friendly and professional and made the entire process, that is normally a hassle, smooth and enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Gama

Aug 02, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Cassie! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review for Igor and our team. We're thrilled to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and hope you're loving your new VW so far! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, and enjoy your week!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first car with VW and very happy with my car..."

- A. S.

It was my first car with VW and very happy with my car choice. Igor was very professional, knowledgeable and always available. He made the experience easy and comfortable. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback for your experience with Igor and hope you're loving your new VW so far. Have a great rest of your week and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,984
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
PLATINUM GRAY METALLIC exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,500
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,500
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,900
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $23,900
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
used
Pure White exterior
6-SPEED A/T
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,554
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
PURE WHITE exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD