Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sy Smit .
Sy Smit
Sy  Smit  at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

Sy Smit

Salesperson

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Sy Smit

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Sy. He was patient, knowledgeable and..."

- Nicole

We worked with Sy. He was patient, knowledgeable and kind throughout our buying experience. He gave us all of the facts and helped guide us in the direction that worked best for our growing family. We were in great hands! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was the person we worked with and he was great...."

- Deanl55

Patrick was the person we worked with and he was great. He kept us up to date on the progress of the repair. He got us the best price for the repair and we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick, I don’t know his last name

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Herb Chambers Westbourgh "

- GreatfulG!

Dealership very helpful but more importantly Sy Smit Sales Consultant listened to what I wanted as a consumer. He was very detailed in answering my questions and did not talk down to me when I had questions, not knowing how many technical parts worked. His calm manor and respect made it such a pleasure to do business. I will recommend Sy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Santo, James A. Bulger , Gerson Ruiz

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- TimBento

Everyone involved was prompt and professional. Answered all my questions. Negotiation was not stressful. We had a handshake agreement within 30 minutes. I was the proud owner of a Pilot a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Justin Rosado

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Happy"

- Bperez3649

Sy was awesome to work with. No pressure, patient and knowledgeable. He responded to all my texts and quick to offer assistance. I will recommend him to anyone I know shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Accord

Sy was very attentions to my needs, went out of is way to find the right car for me and quick response when needed. Awesome sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recall "

- JamesD

recently visited to pick up registration and have my new CRV inspected. I was informed that a recall had just been issued and that they would appreciate the opportunity to get that taken care of while I was there if I had the time. If not, I was assured that they would have me out the door in short order, with an inspection and an appt that was convenient. I decided to spend the promised 1.75 hrs and was delighted to have it ready and waiting 20 minutes early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience to date!"

- MrMikeHoey

I am in my mid 60’s, and to date this has been the best overall experience with purchasing a car. Highly Recommend. Mike Hoey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Santo, Justin Rosado

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Mama1945

James and Sy were very helpful. Answered all our questions and made good suggestions. Tammie suggested I visit the Westboro location and introduced us to James and Sy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Tammie Boyle

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Renee

First time buying a car in over 15 years. Great experience. We love our Odyssey and the Honda team was very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,840

2019 Honda Accord

$22,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,977

2020 Honda Accord

$22,977

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,840

2019 Honda Accord

$22,840

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,840

2019 Honda Accord

$22,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,977

2020 Honda Accord

$22,977

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,977

2020 Honda Accord

$22,977

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,914

2020 Honda Civic

$27,914

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,403

2020 Honda Accord

$25,403