Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Syed Gilani.
Syed Gilani
Syed Gilani at Island Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Syed Gilani

Sales Consultant

Island Toyota

1591 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Sirius XM Certified

6 Reviews of Syed Gilani

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and top notch customer service! Helped me..."

- RMak

Great salesman and top notch customer service! Helped me get the best deal on a 2021 Rav 4 limited. If you need a car go to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and the best deals in town! I..."

- Anna J.

Excellent customer service and the best deals in town! I absolutely love my new Rav4 and the process at Island Toyota is very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to the point shopping experience."

- igorkov

Got my 2019 RAV4 here for the price I was willing to pay. Matt (Sales Manager), gave me the best price right away without any run arounds. The whole experience was very transparent and straight forward. My sales man was Syed, who is absolutely great. He went above and beyond to make sure that I had a pleasant car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Riccardone

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- Wendyt76

They take care you I help you with your budget and take care you good people .. the sales guys was very helpful excelente .. I will recomend to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Toyota 844-677-3638

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfaction"

- Gary650

Very easy and no hassle experience. Syed was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and showed us everything we needed to know about our new car. It was a pleasure to work with Syed. I will definitely be going back to him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Island Toyota 844-677-3638

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Salesperson."

- Bklynzbest

I was hesitant to go to Island Toyota at first, due to the way it was operated a few years ago. I decided to just stop by and see what they had to offer this time around. I dealth with Syed, who was very straight forward with everything. He had answers to all the questions that i had asked. The best part was that he did not have to go back to the manager for every little question i had, or any issue with negotiating the price. I feel like he was more patient than others. Syed wasnt in a hurry to close the deal, nor was he holding onto my information and running to do a credit check, even though i did outside financing. I was in communication with syed for about two weeks between them getting my 4runner from another dealer and my bank providing me with a loan. I feel like if i ever go back for another car i would only go to Syed, just because he was easy to deal with. I ended up getting the 2018 4Runner limited, and am thinking about going back for a Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We value you taking the time to leave us a positive rating! We always try to put our customers and their needs first. However, we can see that with your successful experience we were able to achieve that goal. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Toyota 844-677-3638

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,799

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,799

used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Corolla iM

$15,999

used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $18,999

2017 Toyota Prius Prime

$18,999

used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $31,499

2018 Toyota Sienna

$31,499

used 2018 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $16,799

2018 Toyota Corolla iM

$16,799

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,799

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,799