About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sylvia Jeffers.
Sylvia Jeffers
Sylvia Jeffers, Certified Sales Consultant, Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville
5.0

Sylvia Jeffers

Certified Sales Consultant

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

12430 Auto Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

With over 25 years of sales experience, 9 of which as a Sales Consultant for Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Clarksville, Maryland. During my career as a Sales Professional, I have received many sales awards: Sales Professional of the Year, Quarter, Month and Chrysler Certified for the past 8 years.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Sylvia Jeffers

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- abc123

Working with Sylvia was a breeze! We communicated mostly through email. Everything was in order and correct when I arrived. I would recommend Sylvia to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable buying experience "

- 300

Sylvia Jeffers was very helpful in the buying experience and Informative during the buying process. Sylvia had the car cleaned and ready for us when we made a decision to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager Dana McGriff

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Easy Smooth Purchase"

- amberMarie8402

My vehicle broke down last week. On Thurday I found my new car on Autotrader. Contacted the dealership and on Friday Mrs.Sylvia had me in it and handed me the keys. She made everything about this purchase as easy as possible. I truly appreciate everything she did and will be recommending the dealership as well as Mrs.Sylvia to all my Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over all experience with Orsisman"

- Alvin

Sylvia Jeffers is very helpful. We knew which car we wanted and all we asked is to check the car out and simply ask for the bottom line price for the car ((Tag - Rebates) + Tax tags and destination charge). Sylvia did just that and added all the option rebate available to us right their and then. Not including trade-in because we did not bring the car at the time. However, that's okay with us. At least we got price for the car. We went to 2 other dealers and Ourisman had the next best price and the car was still available and we bought it. My only real problem is getting that 3rd key made for the car. We order the key and we have waited for over a week to get it and we are still waiting. I am not too happy with that. I just hope the service is not like this all the time. In the future, all I want is check the car out, get a bottom line price, and a test drive. If I like the car, I will buy it. However, with every dealer, I will shop around as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Peterson

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sylvia was Great"

- Sahara Jeep

Sylvia contacted me after I sent out a request using the Costco Auto Program. I couldn't find what I wanted and she gave me the idea to order what I wanted from the Factory... I didn't know that was an option. Suffice to say I ordered a Jeep Sahara Unlimited with exact color and options as I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ourisman Clarksville is #1 in Quality Service"

- Carol Green

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from the best dealership in MD. I am extremely happy about my purchase. Salesman Sylvia Jeffers was wonderful! She was everything that I needed her to be. She is definitely a "10"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many thanks to Mr. Jason!"

- Maria Lorena & Miguel Arredondo

I'd like to thank Mr. Jason for his help. He is the best salesman I've ever met and a very good worker, he is very attentive, accommodating our every need. He helped us feel very comfortable with the Purchase assuring us that we are in very good hands. Many Thanks to him and Mrs. Sylvia. I will definitely be recommending this dealer and especially Mr. Jason to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kerr

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renegade"

- pumylamato

In and out in one visit on a Labor Day holiday. Sylvia Jeffers was friendly and knowledgeable on the Renegade and I drove home that day with mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my buying experience!"

- Navyguy

I was looking for a Ram 1500 truck with a particular package and when I engaged with Ms. Sylvia Jeffers, she listened to what I wanted, found the truck in the area and had it delivered to the Clarksville location in a timely fashion. It was exactly what I was looking for and the rest of the process was smooth and efficient and I was very happy with the entire shopping experience. Sylvia was helpful and not over-bearing, which was most appreciated. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for sharing your recent sales experience. We agree, Sylvia Jeffers, is awesome and we are proud of how well she treats our customers. Thank you for choosing Ourisman of Clarksville, we appreciate your business.

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience of My Life "

- Suneth De Alwis

Let me begin by mentioning that I do not usually write reviews. That being said I've been involved in several car purchases for myself, friends and family in the past few years through various dealerships so I thought it might help others to hear my experience at Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville. My Challenger purchase from Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Before going to this dealership I visited several others others in the area with disappointing or downright infuriating experiences. Most dealerships were dishonest, aggressive and were simply not trustworthy. Sylvia Jeffers, Jeff Borakove, Kevin and others were the reason that made this purchase so amazing. This was the first time in my life I've had a team work this hard to get to a price I could work with on my new car and trade in. In addition to that the atmosphere was incredibly warm, welcoming and humorous. I will be bringing my family and friends to this dealership for future purchases. I strongly recommend you go to these folks for a car purchase! Its night and day compared to most dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Borakove , Kevin (Finance)

May 31, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you very much for your business. We are extremely proud of Sylvia, Jeff and Kevin and we are so pleased to hear how satisfied you are with your recent purchase. Thank you for sharing it here so publicly. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,898

2017 Ram Cargo

$30,244

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$25,201

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,759

2016 Ram Cargo

$23,758

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$24,308

2017 Ram 2500

$32,622

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,162