Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TJ Brown.
TJ Brown
TJ Brown at Knauz Continental Autos
Refer Me
not yet rated

TJ Brown

Service Adviser

Knauz Continental Autos

409 Skokie Highway
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

5 Reviews of TJ Brown

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I recently purchased a 2018 CPO C43 and..."

- Thohill

My girlfriend and I recently purchased a 2018 CPO C43 and Peter and Juan were instrumental in that process. The car represents our first Mercedes and first AMG. In looking for this car, I conducted a nationwide search for what we were looking for. Luckily we found it locally. Our experience with the dealership was absolutely outstanding. We visited another dealership and had a less than ideal experience. From the minute with walked through the door at Knauz, however, everything was top-notch. Peter and Juan teamed together to make the purchasing decision easy for us. Their knowledge of the product and willingness to assist us every step of the way was greatly appreciated. Working with Vijay in Finance was also a breeze. Everything was done to make the process smooth and efficient. In my driving career I have purchased six cars and this was by far the best experience! I look forward to purchasing from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Thohill responded

You’re very welcome! I will heartily recommend Peter to anyone that I know of that is looking to purchase a Mercedes.

Apr 01, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed & thoughtful review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience working with Peter, Juan, TJ, & Vijay was so enjoyable! We strive to provide great service in a relaxed, yet professional environment, so we're very glad to receive your comments. Congratulations on your C43; they're so much fun to drive! We appreciate your business, as well as your kind words. Thanks again for leaving this review. We're looking forward to your next visit!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GET YOUR BENZ HERE!"

- kenziiecorrigan

I'm an independent consultant with Arbonne. I was just promoted to Regional Vice President which is the level you receive a cash bonus to pay for your own Mercedes Benz. As this is a very special and incredible moment in my business, Peter Polanski made it even better! He was so sweet and so helpful from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left with my beautiful car! All of the employees are so kind and make your time very enjoyable. Highly recommend this place! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Polanski, Daniel Forrest

Jul 05, 2019

Knauz Continental Autos responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- 1065

ALL people I interfaced with the purchase of our new vehicle were friendly, informative, and in no way a stereotypical car sales person. A relaxed, professional experience will keep me coming back, thank you to everyone. Kudos to Mr. Paul Kim who was great on the phone and in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

Aug 28, 2017

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are pleased to hear about your time with us. We will let Paul know how great he was! Thank you again for the kind words, and Happy Driving!

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Hux

I had an excellent experience at Knaus. All people there were very helpful. Mr. Andreas Rehder did an outstanding job helping me to buy a vehicle that I really like. I will certainly recommand my friends to purchase car(s) at Knaus. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Kribbel, Andreas Rehder

May 18, 2015

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Andreas, Hans, and TJ.

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ML550 Purchase"

- eddiezeitler

As a long time customer, when my S600 was totaled in an accident, my first stop was at Knauz to see what was available in a used car. I purchased a used ML550... my experience was outstanding. From the sales to the financing to the service... good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Aleksich

Mar 06, 2015

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so sorry about your S600, but we know that you will love your ML! Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $65,000
2021 BMW 3-Series
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,000
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Portofino Gray exterior
IVT
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,515
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Portofino Gray exterior
IVT
new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,120
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,500
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Chalk White exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,095
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black Pearl exterior
Automatic