Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Telesco.
TJ Telesco
TJ Telesco, Service Advisor, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

TJ Telesco

Service Advisor

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of TJ Telesco

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth operation "

- Ed W

Very easy process! TJ was great, loaner car awesome! 60k service was clearly explained in a document and everything was done perfectly. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase and service experience."

- BillF

The purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee with Neil was a really great experience, and for sure I did not make it easy as having a very mechanical background I really dove into a lot of technical things I think way more than most ever would, and also wanted everything down to the last T crossed on the paperwork just the way I wanted it, and Neil came through with every bit of it. Also, for just the one or two tiny little aesthetical issues that came with the car Neil and the service department we all over them and got them resolved right away. For sure I feel I can (and will) recommend with great confidence Neil and everyone at Garavel for the only people to go to for your next automotive purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Bournique, Eddie Landbreau, Mary Gallagher

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service dept"

- Trhwk17

Service writer TJ was very knowledgeable, he understood the problem, and was pleasant to deal with. Problem seems to be fixed. Great service department. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, easy to work with"

- instarand

I worked with Brendan at Garavel for my new Wranger Sahara. We did a factory order and the vehicle arrived quickly. Brendan was very accessible during the sales and order process. He was responsive to my questions about features and delivery updates. Brendan was able to get me a fair deal on the car as well. Overall, I am very pleased with my interaction with Brendan and Garavel. Will do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rotunda, Mary Gallagher

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- MGannalo

I leased a Jeep Cherokee from Neal Bournique and experienced great service from start to finish. Throughout the entire process he was extremely professional, honest, and accommodating. He spent a lot of time talking me through leasing options and at no point did I ever feel pressured. The employees at Garavel did everything they could to make my experience seamless. In addition to Neal, Joe Melfi, TJ Telesco, and Mary Gallagher played a role in making this hassle free experience possible. Highly recommend working with this dealership for your next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Leasing Experience "

- Captainbill

This was one of the best car buying/leasing experiences I've ever had. I have purchased vehicles from Garavel in the past and each time I was treated in an extremely professional and courteous manner. This experience was no different. Sal, my sales associate, couldn't do enough for me. He made sure all of my needs were met. I would definately recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Service"

- Tarzman

The service department at Garavel is outstanding. I brought my truck in for service and it was done in a timely manner. TJ was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definetly return for my next service to see TJ and the guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Wes

The team at Garvel provided me with great service from start to finish. Lori is a true sales professional with excellent customer service. I will be returning down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service experiences"

- Trhwk17

Two years into my ownership of a Grand Cherokee Trailhawk, I can say that I am not only pleased with the sales experience, but the service has been excellent as well. The service writers are knowledgeable and polite, and the Jeep was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Manny Fresh

TJ was my service technician and handled my appointment very professionally. He was honest, well informed and kept me up to minute on the status of my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065