Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanner Verhelst.
Tanner Verhelst
Tanner  Verhelst at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tanner Verhelst

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Tanner Verhelst

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a great selection and are committed, but their..."

- NissanGirish

They have a great selection and are committed, but their speed is very slow. I already had all the paperwork, the car to be exchanged was in the parking lot, the car i wanted to buy was also pulled up in front, but it still took over 3 hours to get all the paperwork signed and completed. If you plan to buy your car from here. please make sure you clear you day as this is probably all that you will get done that day. If you have kids, make sure you carry food and games and toys to keep them busy and fed so they do not bring the dealership down on your head!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard

Feb 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the honest feedback, we appreciate it a lot. We are always trying to improve so that we can better serve our customers. We are still honored that you trusted us with helping you find your perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change, in the meantime, if there is absolutely anything that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car we have bought at this dealership. We..."

- lawlauren11

This is the 4th car we have bought at this dealership. We love Nissan and have never had any issues with our cars. Tanner was a great salesman. He wasn’t too pushy and let us make our decision on our own. It wasn’t until we were at the finance step that we had problems. We signed all of the papers Tanner had which took all of about 20 minutes. We were paying the car in full, meaning no financing was necessary. After waiting for almost 2 hours, we finally were able to meet with the finance person. I signed what felt like the same papers I had signed two hours earlier and handed him the check which took approximately 2 minutes. There was absolutely NO REASON the we should have had to wait 2 hours to sign papers that Tanner could have given us to sign. If we were financing the car, it would have make sense to wait, but we were not. It was very frustrating having to wait for so long for a 2 minute interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Tanner did a great job giving us..."

- MKN20

Good customer service. Tanner did a great job giving us information about each car we saw to make our decision easier. Adam was extremely nice with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear that Tanner was able to answer your questions and to help you find the vehicle that you liked. We appreciate you taking the time to give a review of your experience.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was ok. I wouldn't say excellent but ok. I..."

- Josephmachmiller

My experience was ok. I wouldn't say excellent but ok. I was told I'd be looking at a 2017 Ford Fushion with 52,001 miles for 13k. Instead I was shown a 2016 Ford Fushion with a chipped up windshield with 61,000 miles for 15k. Not what I wanted. Never talked to the manager about that just the sales rep. My wife and I ended up in a 2020 Nissan Kicks which we love. From my standpoint I was initially lied to which I don't appreciate. Overall we got a newer car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tanner was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the..."

- JP

Tanner was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to help us make an informed decision. Very professional as well. Highly recommend this salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a review and rating us with raving five stars!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ram 1500

$34,650

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,589

2020 Nissan Frontier

$33,589

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,879

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,879

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $38,933

2020 Nissan Murano

$38,933

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,225

2020 Nissan Sentra

$17,225

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309