Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Ferguson.
Taylor Ferguson
Taylor Ferguson at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Taylor Ferguson

Brand Ambassador

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Taylor Ferguson is ready to make your Porsche experience a memorable one. When he's not selling beautiful Porsches, Taylor loves spending time with his family and going to the gym to play basketball. He's a huge sports fan and follows the Los Angeles Lakers and Dodgers, as well as the San Diego Chargers. Taylor is a Porsche enthusiast at heart and would choose the 911 GT3 as his favorite model. Taylor is outgoing, kind-hearted, empathetic, and enthusiastic- especially when it comes to Porsche! Give Taylor a call or stop by and say hello.

127 Reviews of Taylor Ferguson

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky to meet Taylor Ferguson buying Cayenne!"

- sun choi

I was very lucky to see Taylor Ferguson buying Cayenne! He was very kind to me even though I bought a used car. Especially, I didn't know much about cars, but he explained the strengths and weaknesses of cayenne in detail. On top of that I am very happy to own my Cayenne! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Tony Nguyen

Dec 06, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your Cayenne! We are overjoyed that you decided to buy Porsche, and that Taylor could make your buying experience so thorough and seamless! We couldn’t be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Please feel free to give us a call with any further questions or concerns until then! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant – General Manager

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am delighted with my Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo 4..."

- graeme

I am delighted with my Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo 4 eHybrid. There aren’t a lot of these cars around, and Porsche Riverside had exactly what I was looking for. Taylor and the team there were super efficient about getting me all the details, and making it easy to close a deal, get through the paperwork and logistics, and take delivery of my car. Also, Taylor has been very good on follow-up after the fact - answering some key early questions about the car, and making sure I got the support I needed with things like connectivity and accessories, etc. Thanks Taylor and everyone at Porsche Riverside. It’s been a great early holiday season for me! GW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We couldn't be more pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you and get you into exactly the vehicle that you had in mind. The Porsche Panamera 4 E-Hybrid Sport Turismo is an excellent vehicle, and we are excited for you to enjoy one of your very own. We wish you the happiest of holidays and the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was nothing short of exceptional. My experience at..."

- Wk89

Taylor was nothing short of exceptional. My experience at Porsche Riverside was as pleasant as it gets. He took time to ensure that all my questions were answered and went above and at no point did I feel pressured or rushed. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks for making the car buying experience stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Nov 27, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Taylor made your buying experience so smooth, pressure-free, and all-around exceptional. We thank you for working with us at Porsche Riverside, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Knowledgable"

- THUANG

Porsche Riverside is the best! Would drive out just to see the team of people at this location. Worked with Taylor Ferguson and he is one of the best on the floor. He knows what he is doing, communicates professionally, and also has a sense of humor! Would highly recommend Porsche Riverside and Taylor Ferguson to anyone looking to join the Porsche fam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thuang, On behalf of Taylor and the entire team- Thank you for taking the time to share this incredible review and recommendation! We are so honored by your kind words and your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us. Providing top-quality service is so important to us, and we will be sure to offer you nothing less in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no substitute!"

- XavPor1

If a Porsche is in your future, Porsche Riverside is the place to fulfill your dream! Taylor Ferguson, you are the Best! The process of buying my Porsche was smooth, relaxing and easy because of the knowledgeable staff! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience and a GREAT automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant

Nov 20, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Tyler could provide you with a seamless experience and a vehicle that you love! We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- cy

I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez

Sep 19, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing exceptional experiences is our goal, and we are so pleased that our service and vehicle selection both meet your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had."

- TimH

I found a 718 Boxster I liked online and sent an email to the dealership. That started a discussion on price and we worked out the deal in about 15 minutes. I went to the dealership the next day and met Taylor Ferguson there. The car was gassed, detailed and waiting for me by the showroom door. Great job Taylor! A quick tutorial by Taylor and then a test drive. After finalizing the paperwork, I was out of there in my 2018 CPO Boxster in less than 2 hours. I wanted to learn more about the car, but didn’t have time as I was leaving town for the night. Taylor said, “no problem, come back Monday morning and I’ll show you everything and answer any questions!” He even gave me his personal cell phone for future contacts. I came in first thing Monday morning and Taylor and I sat in my new car for 45 minutes and he showed me all of the bells and whistles. A truly excellent buying experience! I will be back. Thank you Taylor Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Mark Marchant , Ed Finley

Sep 04, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Tim, Congratulations on your new Porsche 718 Boxster! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Taylor could make your overall buying process so smooth and efficient. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- Earthgirl

Riverside Porsche were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process of my purchase of a beautiful Porsche. Many thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Jorge Perez

Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are so pleased that our team could provide you with an exceptional experience and a vehicle that you love. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rockstar Experience!"

- carfanaticsince77

Taylor was an amazing individual to work with during my last visit. I look forward to seeing him again in my future visits to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so pleased that Taylor could provide you with great assistance and a 5-star experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor is 5 stars"

- Arigomez17

Taylor F. gave me the red carpet experience! Being a lady in the car buying business can be difficult but he made me feel very competent and comfortable. Anyone looking to purchase or even test drive without having the guilt of purchasing on the spot look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Ari, Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that Taylor could put you at ease and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120