Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Ferguson.
Taylor Ferguson
Taylor Ferguson at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Taylor Ferguson

Brand Ambassador

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Taylor Ferguson is ready to make your Porsche experience a memorable one. When he's not selling beautiful Porsches, Taylor loves spending time with his family and going to the gym to play basketball. He's a huge sports fan and follows the Los Angeles Lakers and Dodgers, as well as the San Diego Chargers. Taylor is a Porsche enthusiast at heart and would choose the 911 GT3 as his favorite model. Taylor is outgoing, kind-hearted, empathetic, and enthusiastic- especially when it comes to Porsche! Give Taylor a call or stop by and say hello.

194 Reviews of Taylor Ferguson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Brand Ambassador, Charlie Nguyen, first earned my..."

- adzynr

The Brand Ambassador, Charlie Nguyen, first earned my business over the phone, because I live 65 miles from the dealership. He was incredibly helpful to secure the car, price and transaction to make it the best new Porsche experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Charlie this excellent review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We could't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Porsche- on behalf of Charlie and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor and Rob were amazing to work with. We bought a..."

- courtney

Taylor and Rob were amazing to work with. We bought a CPO Cayenne from out of state that we found online. They made the process incredibly easy, and even sent videos of the car that were very thorough. The car was delivered to use within days from California to Nebraska in great condition. We love our new car, and I would recommend this team to anyone in the market for a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Owen

Apr 30, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Courtney, Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayenne! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! It is an honor to have earned your wonderful review and recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new car! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience buying my first Porsche!..."

- Debi S.

I had an amazing experience buying my first Porsche! Taylor Ferguson at Porsche Riverside is a great sales person - 5 Stars for Taylor! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Debi, Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Taylor could make your buying process an all-around success! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this excellent review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Porsche Riverside was flawless from..."

- greg

My experience with Porsche Riverside was flawless from start to finish. All three people that I dealt with were professional, courteous and knowledgeable all the way through my transaction. They performed exactly as they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Rob Owen

Mar 30, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Ferguson helped us buy a Macan. He was..."

- arthurroy

Taylor Ferguson helped us buy a Macan. He was knowlegable, personable and professional. We drove an hour from Orange County to the dealership and it was worth it. Thanks Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Arthur, Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We are so glad that Taylor could be of assistance to you and make your visit an overall success! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Rob and Taylor. They helped me get..."

- Eric I

Great experience with Rob and Taylor. They helped me get exactly the car we wanted. The finance department was also very fast and efficient. Rob spent a lot of time showing me the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Owen

Mar 15, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Eric, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that our team could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was the best. Great car buying experience! So..."

- Sjackson7

Taylor was the best. Great car buying experience! So friendly and helpful, the whole process was very smooth and quick. Beautiful dealership. I highly recommend Porsche of Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Taylor this positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and efficient! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Ferguson was very thorough and demonstrated..."

- miriamjregalado

Taylor Ferguson was very thorough and demonstrated exemplary professionalism. He is also very trustworthy. Taylor is a great ambassador of the Porsche brand. Thank you, Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Mar 08, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Miriam, Thank you for leaving Taylor this excellent review! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our dealership, and we are overjoyed that he could be of great assistance to you! It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Taylor and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Ferguson, Tony Nguyen, and Adam Avalos helped me..."

- Chinhnam

Taylor Ferguson, Tony Nguyen, and Adam Avalos helped me purchase a car for my wife and the process couldn’t have been smoother. They are professional and kind. Thank you so much for an excellent experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Tony Nguyen

Mar 03, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Chinhnam, We are so appreciative of your business, and we are thrilled that Tony could make your recent buying experience so exceptional! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping isn't always the funniest thing to do, I was..."

- allynoble

Car shopping isn't always the funniest thing to do, I was debating between a Range Rover and a Macan and did a little research and went to two different dealerships. Both were great, but the experience at The Riverside Porsche was awesome! Especially with the help of Taylor Ferguson! I felt no pressure to buy and he treated me with great customer service! That day I walked into the dealership in gym clothes sneakers. At no point during my time there did I feel judged. I decided I wanted to test drive the Macan and I feel in love! During this time there was an actually stop sell on the Macan's to fix a part. Porsche cares deeply about its reputation and prestige so they were taking every precaution to switch all the parts in every car. During his time Taylor stayed connected with me and followed up to let me know the progress. Once the Macan were ready to sell again Taylor contacted me and I went back and test drove it one more time. I knew right then and there I wanted one. We worked out an awesome deal and that night I drove home with my new toy! Awesome experience again and great customer service! If you want the royal treatment and feel no pressure Porsche dealership is the place for you! Go see Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! Offering quality and pressure-free experiences is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that Taylor's efforts met your satisfaction! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we congratulate you on your new Porsche- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $96,820

2021 Porsche Macan

$96,820

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $203,950

2021 Porsche Taycan

$203,950

used 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $48,981

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$48,981

used 2020 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $100,981

2020 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo

$100,981

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,981

2018 Porsche Macan

$49,981

used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $52,981

2020 Porsche Macan

$52,981