Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Ferguson.
Taylor Ferguson
Taylor Ferguson at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Taylor Ferguson | Page 5

Brand Ambassador

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Taylor Ferguson is ready to make your Porsche experience a memorable one. When he's not selling beautiful Porsches, Taylor loves spending time with his family and going to the gym to play basketball. He's a huge sports fan and follows the Los Angeles Lakers and Dodgers, as well as the San Diego Chargers. Taylor is a Porsche enthusiast at heart and would choose the 911 GT3 as his favorite model. Taylor is outgoing, kind-hearted, empathetic, and enthusiastic- especially when it comes to Porsche! Give Taylor a call or stop by and say hello.

194 Reviews of Taylor Ferguson

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor is very knowledge and friendly, very easy to work..."

- marvin0324

Taylor is very knowledge and friendly, very easy to work with. I will recommend him to friend if any one want to purchase a new porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Marvin, Thank you for leaving Taylor this 5-star review and recommendation! We are so glad that he could be of remarkable assistance to you! We wish you safe travels and ask that you do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tay Ferg"

- TiffHuang

This is the first and only person I prefer to work with at a Porsche. We worked together to pick the perfect car for me with the best available options. He is always quick to respond and like a true friend, reaches out to see if everything is okay even after the deal has been closed! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Tiff, Thank you for leaving Taylor this amazing review! It is wonderful to know that he has earned your confidence, and that he ensured that your recent visit was an all-around success! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service "

- JERRY

QUICK RESPONSE ,FRIENDLY ATTITUDE,DETAILED.FAIR PRICE,SPECIFIC COMMUNICATION.WHICH IS A VERY GOOD SERVICE QUALITY. IT WAS A VERY SATISFYING AND COMFORTABLE DEAL FOR ME .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Jul 29, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Jerry, Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we are thrilled that we could make your visit an all-around success! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve leased 4 cars over the course of several years from..."

- lsherman

We’ve leased 4 cars over the course of several years from Walters and Taylor Ferguson. Great place. Great service. Great experience. And, when our next lease is up, we’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Jul 02, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored by your repeat business and thrilled that we could continuously provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We hope you enjoy your newest vehicle, and we hope to serve you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and Taylor is always first class friendly..."

- Peter Nam

This dealership and Taylor is always first class friendly service. They are always on top of every step and are very detail oriented. I can’t recommend anymore they are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Peter, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for continuing to confide in our dealership with your automotive needs. We are thrilled that our team could provide you with another top-notch experience and a great, new vehicle. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to serve you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time in a row we have purchased a..."

- gfowl1219

This is the third time in a row we have purchased a Porsche from Taylor Ferguson at Porsche Riverside. Taylor has always provided us with impeccable service. Our latest purchase really shines above previous. Taylor has stayed in casual communication with us during our ownership. Taylor knew we were interested in upgrading our car from a 2017MY to a 2020MY. Taylor contacted us right away when they received a car in a specification which was similar to exactly what we wanted, which saved us many months of waiting to order one from Porsche. With the current global pandemic, that may have not been possible either. We will continue to support Porsche Riverside and Taylor Ferguson and look forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Taylor could provide you with another exceptional experience and a vehicle that you love! It is an honor to have your continued business, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same 5-star service in the years to come. Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry is the best at Porsche Service Center. He took his..."

- matt

Henry is the best at Porsche Service Center. He took his time, explained every detail about the service and made sure the car was washed when I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron, Michael Barcelona, Henry Quezada, Jeremy Bishop

Jun 08, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Matt, Thank you for leaving Henry this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Henry was so helpful and informative, and that he was able to thoroughly resolve each of your concerns. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we ask that you do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche 911 purchase"

- mthomas

Taylor Ferguson and Jeff Hudson are great to work with. Great inventory and lots of Porsche vehicles to choose from. Dealer is very nice and conveniently located. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson

Jun 08, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche 911! We are overjoyed that our team could be of great assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- RuthiUK

This is my 8th car from Porsche Riverside. I would not even contemplate going anywhere else, why would I when every single person in that dealership is so knowledgeable and professional. You never have a problem with a vehicle, as as soon as you mention you might have an issue, its in there and dealt with immediately. The service department are every bit as good as the sale team. Kudos Mark Marchant for running such a smooth operation and to every one who works there as its a team effort that makes everything run so smoothly. The people there who make it a GREAT place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald, Adam Avalos, Mark Marchant

May 26, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Ruthi, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so honored to have your confidence, and we are overjoyed that we could get you into another vehicle that you love. It is our pleasure to assist you in every possible way, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the years to come. Warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. We will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIrst Porsche"

- Tim

I found my way to Porsche of Riverside because the response from my inquires was so positive I made the hour and a half drive there even though there were dealers closer to my town. For the most part, Taylor help me with my lease it it was probably the easiest transaction I have ever had! There was no pressure or haggling just a very pleasant experience! Sherman and Adam were aslo part of this experience and both deserve kudos as well. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims , Andrea

May 12, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Tim, We are so honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are overjoyed that our team could make your buying experience so smooth and efficient! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Warmest congratulations on your very first Porsche! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

41 - 50 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $96,820

2021 Porsche Macan

$96,820

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $203,950

2021 Porsche Taycan

$203,950

used 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $48,981

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$48,981

used 2020 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $100,981

2020 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo

$100,981

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,981

2018 Porsche Macan

$49,981

used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $52,981

2020 Porsche Macan

$52,981