Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Irvin.
Taylor Irvin
Taylor Irvin at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Irvin

Delivery Coordinator

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Taylor Irvin

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot speak for everyone, but when I purchase a..."

- GenoEugenis7 Verified Customer

I cannot speak for everyone, but when I purchase a vehicle I do not want to spend the entire day there completing paperwork; I was lucky enough to get in and out the night that I purchased my vehicle. I know my salesman personally and if you do not know him, you need to do yourself a favor and call him the next time you are in need of a vehicle. Todd would never sell someone something that he would not drive himself. He has integrity and takes his job seriously, which is important in the car business. I enjoy my new car and if you do not have a heated steering wheel- you need one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kroh

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire dealership was most pleasant. Especially Todd..."

- Lyndalou56 Verified Customer

The entire dealership was most pleasant. Especially Todd in sales. He showed caring & kindness along with Taylor & Jennifer. Great experience.Tjanks to them for all their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kroh, Dana Greenawalt , Jennifer in finance

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out with the old and in with the NEW! 🤍 Thank you so..."

- Emdoc2013

Out with the old and in with the NEW! 🤍 Thank you so much to Shawn and his team at Ferrando. You made this such an easy, awesome experience! Just can't seem to escape the Escapes 😁 #whitewanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haas, Paul Dedionisio

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been coming here for many years. Always friendly..."

- Dan Verified Customer

We have been coming here for many years. Always friendly and very fast. No pressure from pushy salesman. Very knowledgeable about all of their vehicles. Never any worries over the buying process here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent interaction and delivery service.I’ve had a..."

- jem5u Verified Customer

Excellent interaction and delivery service. I’ve had a difficult health diagnosis since my purchase. The convertible will help me through it. Thank you for a great deal and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service department is very respectful and knows how..."

- BGMRK Verified Customer

This service department is very respectful and knows how to treat a customer... never had a bad experience with them. Very knowledgeable team will recommend there services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service at Bob Ferrando Ford when it..."

- Kburkhold

Excellent staff and service at Bob Ferrando Ford when it came time to ordering my new Super Duty. Was a long process, however they kept me informed throughout the time frame and up to date with what’s going on. Always great working with them when shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Explorer. This is my first Explorer but my..."

- Kept_Happy

Love my new Explorer. This is my first Explorer but my third vehicle from Bob Ferrando Ford. So glad we decided to go with a larger SUV this time, I am sure we will use all the extra room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Cooley, Rick Greaves

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service need"

- N3VHW Verified Customer

We feel confident to have our car taken care of by Ford's service department. The wait time is very satisfactory. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable about our car. We trust their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kroh, Dana Greenawalt , Not sure of others.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $90,390

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$90,390

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,325

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,325

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $48,105

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$48,105

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,495

2021 Ford F-150

$50,495

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $41,945

2021 Ford Transit-250

$41,945

used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $33,999

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$33,999