Taylor Minners
Taylor Minners at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me

Taylor Minners

Service Advisor

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews
5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Taylor Minners

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the service at Luther Nissan was Excellent Greg and the team are kind,fun,knowledgeable, timely with Lyft shuttle and updates on progress and when finished. Kudos To them all. Russell More

by russell32654
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There's always a very positive Experience at A Luther store and particularly Nissan Inver Grove Heights Greg and the crew are Fabtastic Thanks You all ! RUSSELL More

by russell32654
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was helped right away and my car was done faster than expected. Appointment scheduling was easy as well and everyone was really kind More

by boyc0078
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Tobin

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and courteous staff at this dealer very helpful and prompt in service of vehicle More

by STEVEJ55303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From scheduling my car’s maintenance online to dropping off the vehicle Luthier Nissan Kia makes the process easy. In addition to my scheduled maintenance it turned out that my car also needed new brakes. More

by GretchenW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham , The cashier was great (sorry. I don’t know her name)

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just went in for an oil change. And, while I waited test drove a new Nissan. I liked it a lot. Time to get the new one when they find one with the option I want. Salesman was great and the service person to More

by Dave Hansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Viner

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Will probably use again in the future. I was grateful they can also provide a concierge service to pick up/drop vehicle during covid. More

by J-Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience at Luther Nissan Kia. Taylor was an excellent service writer and answered any questions that I had. My oil change and tire rotation took an appropriate amount of time and my car was More

by Marjie W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Work was done quickly and vehicle was washed. With a coupon, price was great. Everything was neat and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. More

by Murano Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent and fast. The place is clean, and all staff is professional. The waiting room is beautiful, and there is a tv in the waiting area. More

by BigZ from Boston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,533
2023 Kia Niro EV
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $68,550
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,000
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $51,425
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,000
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive