Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Minners.
Taylor Minners
Taylor Minners at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Minners

Service Advisor

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Taylor Minners

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Will probably use again in the future. I..."

- J-Man

Great service. Will probably use again in the future. I was grateful they can also provide a concierge service to pick up/drop vehicle during covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at Luther Nissan Kia. Taylor was..."

- Marjie W.

Always a good experience at Luther Nissan Kia. Taylor was an excellent service writer and answered any questions that I had. My oil change and tire rotation took an appropriate amount of time and my car was washed before it was returned to me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Work was done quickly and vehicle was..."

- Murano Owner

Great service. Work was done quickly and vehicle was washed. With a coupon, price was great. Everything was neat and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent and fast. The place is clean,..."

- BigZ from Boston

The service was excellent and fast. The place is clean, and all staff is professional. The waiting room is beautiful, and there is a tv in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department staff are always friendly and..."

- hop507

The service department staff are always friendly and professional. They take the time to answer all my questions and make recommendations. It is the only place I take my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Got my car back on the road quickly! Super..."

- Joleenhopkins

Great service. Got my car back on the road quickly! Super friendly!!! Would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for everything. I am very happy with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and speed of the..."

- Brendafarrell

I was very pleased with the service and speed of the service I received on 9/29/2020. The Service Advisor was helpful and personable. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's good. What would make it excellent is if Luther..."

- fdb74

It's good. What would make it excellent is if Luther Nissan would give and install a complementary tow hitch to show customer loyalty during these times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Steve

Taylor got me back on the road in 40 minutes with a car wash Always feel comfortable at this dealership your store is always clean and friendly. Nice remodeling job Thanks Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical Good Service"

- Noko Bloke

Brought my car in for repair of the air conditioner, which apparently had leaked the refrigerant. Taylor Minners, as is the norm was excellent in finding out what my goals for the visit were, asking if I intended to wait for completion of service, and whether I had a ride home. Taylor is courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. He and the other employees are the reason I continue to have my vehicle serviced at Luther Nissan & Kia even though there are two dealerships closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD