Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Marola.
Ted Marola
Ted Marola at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ted Marola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Ted Marola

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Phil

My wife and I bought a Chevy Bolt EV from Vin and Ted and we had a great experience. We actually had lower quotes from other locations around the state but decided to go with Vin and Ted because of the experience we had with them when we first met. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard

Mar 04, 2020

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a wonderful day!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Vinny "

- pPowermc

I want to thank you and your team for helping my family find the right car for us! We love our car and no it will be safe and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear that we could find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back on road with more bells and whistles "

- Finchaser

Came in just to check on price for one of the trucks, but met the right guy in the right team we drove away on this truck next day . The sales man was really helpful and straightforward person , understanding people‘s needs . At the end of the business we came to realization we have the same passion for our hobbies which is fishing !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very short and sweet experience,top notch sales staff."

- silveradoguy2016

I wanted a specific truck and my salesman went the extra mile to see to it that I got it.I bought a new Silverado from Ted Marola in 2008 and when I went to buy this one I looked for him,he is a top notch salesman, and he is a great guy also.I would not consider anyone else if Ted still works there when I need another Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz , Ted Marola, Darrin Schwartz

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malibu Purchase"

- newcar

I recently purchased a New Chevy Malibu which was the 2nd motor vehicle bought with the assistance of Ted Marola of NWH. Ted was well aware of the research done in the process of determining the value of the car and did not play games. He was efficient, courteous and diligent and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ted was very knowledgeable of the autos he showed me and..."

- bvs7626

Ted was very knowledgeable of the autos he showed me and went out of his way to insure I was given the opportunity to try out any vehicle I showed interest in. He was very courteous and was prepared to do whatever was needed to see that I was given the chance to sample any vehicle in stock. I also left an item in my trade in and Ted recovered it and mailed it to me. I would deal with this dealership any time and would recommend it to my friends or family. Art Fabrizi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Marola

December 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a 2012 Caddy-SRX less than 3..."

- mjw79

My wife and I just purchased a 2012 Caddy-SRX less than 3 weeks ago. Ted Marola did a great job with the transaction and the negotiation was painless. This is the 3rd vehicle that We have purchased from the dealership and We are very pleased with the franchise. Service Department has been stellar as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Marola

June 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We have recently leased two new cars[our first times..."

- rubeyk

We have recently leased two new cars[our first times doing business with Northwest], one a Caddy, the other a Chevy. The experience was honest, friendly and courteous; the follow-up has been even better! We will never go anywhere else. We'll be getting another Chevy in a few months. Kenneth Rubenstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted

December 09, 2010

Dealership Rating

"very friendly and knowledable staff made this purchase a..."

- tiemae

very friendly and knowledable staff made this purchase a pleasure. i love the car and would certainly buy another Cadillac product from this dealership. many friends and family have expressed to me how much they like this vehicle. many had never seen this model before and i'm sure some will think about it when they look for their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ted morolla and angelo

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,955
2020 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,455
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $20,290
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,705
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD