Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ted Mitchell
Ted Mitchell at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me

Ted Mitchell

Sales Consultant

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me
4.8
37 Reviews

I am a seasoned sales professional with a background in Finance and also a Fitness expert. I tend to utilize all my skills to advocate for my clients whether it be poor credit,or inability get to the dealership I will find a way..my thought is 5 star service now and in the future that you can count on.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Ted Mitchell

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying a used car seemed almost stress..."

- RBRUNET111 Verified Customer

The process of buying a used car seemed almost stress free. It was a very smooth transaction and the people involved were helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

We pride ourselves on delivering a straightforward and seamless experience for our guests and are thrilled you had a positive visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback so others know what being a guest at Rallye Lexus is like. Enjoy your new-to-you car and safe travels!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping is never easy. With Ted, purchasing my RX350..."

- Ate723

Car shopping is never easy. With Ted, purchasing my RX350 was seamless and so stress free. He was able to answer all mine and my brother’s questions and made sure I was happy with the car I chose. Thank you, Ted and Rallye Lexus for making this car buying experience so wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus RX 350! All of us at Rallye Lexus appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with us during your new car purchase. We are thrilled to hear Ted and our team helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted and Paul did a great job at making my first car..."

- Curtis

Ted and Paul did a great job at making my first car purchase stress free while answering all my questions, John was super friendly and wasn't even his sale! Very friendly place and excited for all the Lexus certified services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ok, John Andrea

Jun 02, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Hello Curtis! Congratulations on your first car purchase! It means the world that the Rallye Lexus team could provide a seamless car-buying experience for you. We will certainly let everyone know their assistance was greatly appreciated. Enjoy the new ride and have a great day!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience visiting and going through the process..."

- Kristan

Great experience visiting and going through the process for a CPO vehicle. Thanks to Ted Mitchell and Josh Weiss for the smooth and quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weiss

May 11, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Kristan, thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that Ted and Josh took good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and kind . I love Rallye Lexus,they listen..."

- BINDRAKULVINDER Verified Customer

Very helpful and kind . I love Rallye Lexus,they listen to us and try to work out the finance person is also very helpful and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with the Rallye Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a L/Certified vehicle last week and had a great..."

- Carlos M.

Purchased a L/Certified vehicle last week and had a great experience. Even though I kept Ted and Chris past closing with my paperwork, they were patient and accommodating. Handled our trade-in fairly, and delivered everything as promised, on time. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (Finance)

Apr 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Carlos - We appreciate you taking time to post a review about your buying experience. It's wonderful to hear that Ted and Chris could assist with our trade-in and purchase - congratulations! Thank you so much for your business! - Rallye Lexus team

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience in the purchase of our new Lexus. I..."

- gcioffi20

Wonderful experience in the purchase of our new Lexus. I would highly recommend Ted Mitchell to anyone. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Loved the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weiss

Mar 22, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Ted and the team took great care of you and earned this awesome recommendation. Thank you from all of us at Rallye Lexus!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been looking for a certified Lexus ES for a..."

- MarLa

We have been looking for a certified Lexus ES for a while. Rallye had several vehicles we were interested in but was quite a distance from where we live on the East End of Long Island. We decided to make the trip and met with Ted Mitchell. We were glad we did ! Ted was knowledgeable and made us very comfortable. He did not give us a high pressure sales pitch and was very patient with us and our endless questions! We highly recommend Ted if you are looking to purchase a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Marla - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent experience working with Ted. Drive safely in your new Lexus ES and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Rallye Lexus!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promoted professionalism and a willingness to work over..."

- PLOCHMANN9 Verified Customer

Promoted professionalism and a willingness to work over and above . The sales staff was helpful and patient with all of our questions, requests, and always returned phone calls promptly. Joan Reina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you so much, Joan! We love to hear that you received professional and communicative service from our team. Safe travels in your new car! - Rallye Lexus team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership love my salesman Ted Mitchell. The..."

- bbrennanctr1 Verified Customer

Love the dealership love my salesman Ted Mitchell. The process was smooth and fair. I would recommend to deal ship and Teddy for next purchase of A lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weiss

Mar 04, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

We're thrilled to hear that Ted delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience! We love having you as a Rallye Lexus customer and hope you're loving your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus IS car, priced at $30,595
2017 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,295
2017 Lexus NX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,995
2018 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,895
2018 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,495
2018 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS car, priced at $32,495
2018 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD