Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Bie.
Teddy Bie
Teddy Bie at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.7

Teddy Bie | Page 2

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Teddy Bie

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional sales persons and not trying to sell..."

- dsherman7107 Verified Customer

Very professional sales persons and not trying to sell something you don’t want or need and get car you really want! Even if it’s out of town!!! Many sales people won’t go out of their way to get what you want!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

Jan 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer Whitney is always such a big help!! Always a..."

- CEMETARYGRL55 Verified Customer

Spencer Whitney is always such a big help!! Always a pleasure dealing with him!! Excellent service like always with Subaru of Port Richey!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Spencer, Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah , Spencer Whitney

Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the online reservation and personal reply phone call..."

- theshellady Verified Customer

From the online reservation and personal reply phone call from Sher, to our time with Teddy test driving and discussing our selection to the final closing on the vehicle with Carl, it was a pleasant, professional, yet comfortable and friendly experience! Couldn’t be happier with our experience at Lokey Suburu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Tony Stout , Carl McCafferty

Jan 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Port Richey

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly easy to work with. I was in and out..."

- ARTSOLANES Verified Customer

Very friendly easy to work with. I was in and out relatively fast. I look forward to working with them on the future for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

Jan 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back..."

- buitragokevin Verified Customer

Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back three times, Jerry helped me out with my first Subaru. Great Staff with excellent efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership! Professional, friendly, efficient. They..."

- zeelanger Verified Customer

Best dealership! Professional, friendly, efficient. They now also have a very nice sales place with lots of comfortable seating, drinks and food to snack on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso , Anthony in service depatment

Dec 23, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay..."

- BLUEBOMBER70 Verified Customer

The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay area! The new building is awesome. Brian is great and the tech that worked on my truck was fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"totally frustrating experience. our salesman did not..."

- brentkooistra Verified Customer

totally frustrating experience. our salesman did not listen he interrupted us. he talked nonstop and I don'tcare what he had for lunch or if he smokes cigarettes. i was exhausted when I got home. 3 hours yesterday, 3 hours today and I have to go back next week to pick up the owner'smanual, extra key and have a dent taken out. i bet it wont be ready. one last thing, I dont need to be told I look pretty, don'tneed to be anybody's honey or sweetie. I am a capable, cash paying consumer that requests respect only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio , nicole

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealer experience was one of the best. Customer..."

- Jgonzo77 Verified Customer

My dealer experience was one of the best. Customer service was excellent and the service manager was really attentive and responsible with my vehicle at all times. I would recommend the Subaru of Port Richey to anyone that wants great customer service. Now that place looks great with their new facility that had been finished and was remodel and one of the perks of a Subaru owner is the lounge and concessionaire because they have donuts and coffee and for me that is plus for a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

11 - 20 of 72 results