Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Mochlas.
Teddy Mochlas
Teddy Mochlas at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Teddy Mochlas | Page 24

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

255 Reviews of Teddy Mochlas

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought New Impreza"

- bg723

As a first time car buyer, Garavel Subaru, and more specifically Evelyn, were very helpful in walking me through the whole car buying process. Evelyn was knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions I had. Evelyn was professional and I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car from their dealership. I could not be happier with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Evelyn Santiago

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The team was excellent. "

- Bob Duff

I would recommend Garavel. A pleasure to work with and local folks who understand the nature of a relationship. Good team all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Professional. "

- Andrevincent

At garavel they work alongside with the customer to get the best deal possible. Dan Novak made me feel so comfortable it didn’t even feel like I was purchasing a new car. Teddy the manager was awesome. He threw up so many extras in my new car and gave me a good deal on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Dave Novik

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !"

- Mary beth C

We walked in on a Saturday afternoon, Labor Day weekend. We were looking for a car and I was on the fence between a Subaru and a Toyota. My experience was great! I worked with Evelyn and Teddy. They really listened to my needs and Teddy helped me out tremendously. I have a new car and didn’t even go look at the other car I was considering. I felt like family. I would recommend and already have, to go to Garavel , you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Naruto@123

Darlene Miller, Cory Strain, Tom and Teddy were very helpful. I was welcomed when i came in and given a great price. I love the vehicle! It was detailed nicely. Great experience at Garavel Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Cory Strain, Darlene Miller

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Subaru!"

- ns2010

Goodbye Mercedes; hello Subaru!! From soup to nuts, Dave Novik and Garavel have been terrific. Dave is extremely caring, detailed oriented, and answered all of my questions with honesty and light humor. It was impossible not to buy a car from him. He went over all aspects of the car so that I would have an easier experience moving forward. That was unprecedented. The mood at Garavel is positive. It will be a pleasure to maintain the car using its services. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Dave Novik

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Tab

Everybody's very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable made my transaction easy, very successful business hours, good location close to my home, great selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked Hard to Provide a Great Experience"

- FLS

I ordered a new 2018 Outback. There were some challenges because the car that arrived from the factory had a defect. Garavel quickly got me another car. They were very apologetic and worked hard to make up for the inconvenience. The salesmen were attentive and earned my trust and appreciation. They worked to find solutions rather than just giving excuses. Despite the problems, this was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Highly recommend the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Smith

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is key to success. "

- Geordy

Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great customer service. The process was easy. Definitely made moves quickly and efficiently. Everyone did their part, but i have to give it to Miles Shapiro for his exceptional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very understanding"

- Subaru4life

Truly a great experience at Garavel Subaru! I had the best experience with Gary, he didn't push me and answer all my question. He made buying a car less stressful and more about me getting the right car for a great deal. Thank you so much Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Paul Albert

231 - 240 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935

used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,378

2021 Subaru Legacy

$24,378

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,457

2021 Subaru Outback

$33,457

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,000