Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Mochlas.
Teddy Mochlas
Teddy Mochlas at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Teddy Mochlas | Page 25

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

259 Reviews of Teddy Mochlas

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Tab

Everybody's very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable made my transaction easy, very successful business hours, good location close to my home, great selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked Hard to Provide a Great Experience"

- FLS

I ordered a new 2018 Outback. There were some challenges because the car that arrived from the factory had a defect. Garavel quickly got me another car. They were very apologetic and worked hard to make up for the inconvenience. The salesmen were attentive and earned my trust and appreciation. They worked to find solutions rather than just giving excuses. Despite the problems, this was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Highly recommend the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Smith

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is key to success. "

- Geordy

Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great customer service. The process was easy. Definitely made moves quickly and efficiently. Everyone did their part, but i have to give it to Miles Shapiro for his exceptional care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very understanding"

- Subaru4life

Truly a great experience at Garavel Subaru! I had the best experience with Gary, he didn't push me and answer all my question. He made buying a car less stressful and more about me getting the right car for a great deal. Thank you so much Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Paul Albert

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- fsinatra

The people I worked with at Garavel were all very customer service oriented and personable. They made buying (leasing) a new car a lot of fun. I have used them in the past for service and their service staff is also friendly and helpful. I had the option of using the Subaru dealer in the town I live in but chose the Norwalk Garavel dealership instead for all of these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and attentive customer service."

- MGDonnelly

I worked with Steven Galindo on the lease of my new Crosstrek. He was courteous, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He helped get my car seat in and out of the car so my daughter and I could test drive the vehicle. He worked with Teddy (also awesome) to get me the best and most affordable deal for my budget. Across the board, he made an experience that I was anxious about, extremely easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Garavel Subaru and specifically, Steven Galindo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Steven Galindo

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Sharon

After my 2010 Impreza was totaled in a high speed rear end collision, I was thankful this car protected me from any injuries. I decided I needed another Subaru. Garavel Subaru had exactly what I wanted, a 2017 red Impreza sedan. I was warmly greeted by manager Elena who was eager to please. Then I met Conroy, who was very professional, personable and patient with my questions and concerns. He presented the car fax report, and was very pleasant when taking me on the test drive. I loved the precise handling and loved the exterior and interior. I was sold on this car but it did not have a CD player. Conroy had a brilliant brain storm Idea. He and his co-worker Teddie said it would be easy and fast to download up to 50 cds on a memory drive (size of my finger). I do not have the equipment for this so Conroy went above and beyond to say he would do this task for me. When I came back to buy the car, he explained the features, gave me some awesome presents from Subaru and presented the memory drive. After learning how to use the Starlink systerm and hearing the excellent 6 speaker system, I discovered how generous Conroy was to add extra music by the same artists in my collection. I was very pleased that Conroy was my salesman. I also want to thank Tom, Tony, and Logan for their professional service and for addressing the concerns I had. Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conroy Johnson, Tony Cornelio

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel Subaru. I love my Subaru."

- latchim

Special thanks to Dave Norvik making the extra effort in finding us the vehicle that we really wanted. He also took the time to put all the paper works together, and explain, in details, all the functions of the vehicle. This created a long lasting impression. Overall, we had a great experience at Garavel Subaru, particularly, with Dave Norvik, Teddy Mochlas and Tom Nerreau, who made our visit to Garavel Subaru a memorable one. Earl & Denise Latchman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Dave Novik

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership"

- Didiger

Everyone does a wonderfull job good deals, the make everything you go through purchasing a new Car so easy and carefree, I really love my new outback. What this is my fifth outback, and I really LOVE IT, I KNOW I AM REALLY GOING TO HAVE FUN DRIVEING IT THANK YOU ALL VERYMUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- ALH930

Evelyn Santiago and the whole team at Garavel made the trade in process seamless. Evelyn worked with me over the phone and via email to accommodate my limited schedule. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up my new car everything was organized and ready to go. It was the best car experience I've had to date. I would highly recommend Garavel Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
241 - 250 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935

used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,378

2021 Subaru Legacy

$24,378

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,457

2021 Subaru Outback

$33,457

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,500

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,500

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,762

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,762