Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Mochlas.
Teddy Mochlas
Teddy Mochlas at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Teddy Mochlas | Page 3

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

259 Reviews of Teddy Mochlas

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with the entire Garavel team was like working..."

- rodgerhamilton

Working with the entire Garavel team was like working with friends. Great product, great team! Everyone we work with was warm, friendly, and professional. This made the process so much easier than not. Getting a Subaru in New England is a no brainer but getting it from Garavel, unbelievable customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our best car leasing experience and our first..."

- Lacrigar

This was our best car leasing experience and our first Subaru. Everyone at Garavel Subaru was extremely kind and helpful and Evelyn was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car..."

- Heather

It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car with Dave. He is very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted in order to make the best fit. Then Teddy came through with the best car available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply..."

- whiskyconn

Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply AWESOME! Thank you both for working with us on adding two new Foresters to our family. Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Stephen Shaughnessy , Teddy

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the second vehicle I got from Garavel Subaru in..."

- Ted Thomas

this is the second vehicle I got from Garavel Subaru in Norwalk and the costume service was excellent. My wife and I really appreciate Evelyn and Teddy. They where great. FYI This is the third review I have wrote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel,..."

- Dave Rauh

This is the third vehicle I have leased from Garavel, Dave Novik and crew always make it an easy process, service department is great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured...."

- javierpiedrahita55

Garavel was an awesome team. We did not feel pressured. Theh were very pleasant and Mr.Muto and those in his Group were very profesional. I absolutely enjoyed my buying a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience purchasing our new Subaru at..."

- scottfarm1

We had a pleasant experience purchasing our new Subaru at Garavel. Byeong was extremely helpful, friendly, and made us feel right at home. Visiting with each department as part of the 'tour' was a nice touch. Thank you to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Byeong Cheon

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in..."

- Subman

A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in finance for all your help for making this great deal happen on a New Legacy you all were very helpful, courteous and patient with me in the entire process, I'll be sure to recommend you guys and the dealership to anyone I know if interested in a new or used Subaru, Thanks again, Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy..."

- helen.glenn63

Leasing my Outback from Stephen was easy. He and Teddy came through with what I really wanted at a price i could afford. It was a bit of a long wait but the waiting area was comfortable. I love my new Outback! Also, good job with keeping everything COVID safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935

used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,378

2021 Subaru Legacy

$24,378

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,457

2021 Subaru Outback

$33,457

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,500

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,500

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,762

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,762