Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teddy Mochlas.
Teddy Mochlas
Teddy Mochlas at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Teddy Mochlas | Page 2

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

255 Reviews of Teddy Mochlas

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru we have bought from Garavel and..."

- Judithwjacobs

This is the second Subaru we have bought from Garavel and we would not consider going anywhere else. It is a very pleasant place to do business. We really enjoyed meeting Byeong. He is an excellent sales representative, answering all of our questions and helping us along at every point. He is very knowledgeable and courteous and it was a really good experience. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Byeong Cheon

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME CROSSTREK, our second Subaru. FABULOUS !! Making..."

- Dianazlock

AWESOME CROSSTREK, our second Subaru. FABULOUS !! Making q huge decision on another Subaru was a bit stressful however Chris and Teddy made it an enjoyable choice. Chris put everything into place seamlessly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Chris Scarlett

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Forester I've leased through Garavel and..."

- happygaravelcustomer

This is the 3rd Forester I've leased through Garavel and the second time working with Dave Novik. Dave is knowledgeable and informative, kept the process moving smoothly - including negotiation - and was thoroughly pleasant in all our interactions. As well as Dave, every staff member I had contact was professional, courteous, and made the entire process as smooth as possible. I will definitely return to Garavel, and to Dave, in the future and it will be a pleasure to refer people to the dealership and to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Gary B. in sales is extremely..."

- SubaruSteve

Very professional. Gary B. in sales is extremely knowledgeable. Easy to work with. Rich M. in service is always very helpful, and actively cares about the customer and their vehicles. Service work is well done, and the first time. Never had a problem in over 10 years at the dealership. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Morel, Gary Baumann

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was patient and attentive to my needs. I called The..."

- Afi

Dave was patient and attentive to my needs. I called The dealership an hour before closing, Dave answered the call, and with no hesitation honored my request to test drive the outback. I settled for the Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people that will work with you and make it happen...."

- chris s

Good people that will work with you and make it happen. Sales guys were great as they helped with my questions and concerns. Price met my expectations. Delivery was efficient and smooth as it can be. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Byeong Cheon

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with the entire Garavel team was like working..."

- rodgerhamilton

Working with the entire Garavel team was like working with friends. Great product, great team! Everyone we work with was warm, friendly, and professional. This made the process so much easier than not. Getting a Subaru in New England is a no brainer but getting it from Garavel, unbelievable customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our best car leasing experience and our first..."

- Lacrigar

This was our best car leasing experience and our first Subaru. Everyone at Garavel Subaru was extremely kind and helpful and Evelyn was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car..."

- Heather

It was a pleasure discussing the prospect of a new car with Dave. He is very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted in order to make the best fit. Then Teddy came through with the best car available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply..."

- whiskyconn

Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply AWESOME! Thank you both for working with us on adding two new Foresters to our family. Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Stephen Shaughnessy , Teddy

11 - 20 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935

used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,378

2021 Subaru Legacy

$24,378

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,457

2021 Subaru Outback

$33,457

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,000