Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terri Gunger.
Terri Gunger
Terri  Gunger at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Terri Gunger

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Terri Gunger

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure!"

- Dallas#2

This is our 7th Honda experience and we could not be happier with our first walk in the door, all our Service visits, to our sitting down AGAIN, with our A+ Sales Representative. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer, John Conte , Bob DeMarco

Jul 22, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review, five-star rating, and loyalty! We really appreciate your business, and we are thrilled that you have had wonderful experiences with us! We hope to see you back again in the future!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- al

This is the best dealership that I have ever used. From the ownership to the sales people to the service the customer always comes first. They pay attention to every detail and all the people in service are very fast . I would recommend this dealership to anyone . God bless you all !!Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Maillet

May 08, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Al, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a flattering review. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service and our professional staff. We will pass your kind words along to our team. We truly value your business, and we hope to see you again soon!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Patty from Shelton

Service department is awesome. We are on on third Honda from Curtis Ryan. Recommend to everyone. Everyone is professional and pleasant. They answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much Patty! We love hearing from our long-term customers, and are so grateful for your business. Please come back soon if you need anything, and enjoy the new car!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my 6th Honda"

- 2019CRV

Just purchased my 6th Honda from Curtiss Ryan. All from Terri G. It was always a pleasure working with her because she is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help in any way she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for this great review and all of the kind words about Terri! Enjoy the new car!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was excellent"

- carlosjoseph2

Terri G. was our salesperson. She was excellent. Very knowledgeable, all about customer service. We had gone to 3 other Honda dealers and she was the person we wanted to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for this stellar review Carlos! We really have the most amazing staff at Curtiss Ryan, and we truly would be nowhere without our amazing employees like Terri. Enjoy the new car!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Need a Good Car Purchase Experience?"

- Physdoc

Head to Curtiss Ryan! I bought a new Mercury in 1978, which had nightmare problems. Had to replace it after a short time, but could only afford a Honda; probably the most unforeseen car experience for me. Management at that time was way ahead of other dealers, in that they were most interested in customer care at a time that it was not really a popular approach. Many, many Hondas later I can only say they got better, as did their cars. If you need a car, and want a good price, and a dealer whos stands behind the vehicles, visit Curtiss ryan. I can promise it will be a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

That's great! We are so glad we could help you find the perfect car for you and your needs. Visit again soon for anything else!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish"

- JenL2980

Terri G. was amazing from the moment I walked in to door for a test drive. She was personable, patient, and professional. No pushy sales tactics here! She listened to my wants/needs and did everything she could to meet those needs (with success!). She took the time to go over all aspects of my new Honda Pilot with me. I will be recommending Terri and Curtis-Ryan to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you, Jen. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Terri make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Oil Change."

- hondajule

As always they explained what was to be done, how long it would take and I waited in the comfortable facility until they called me back to say car was done. Told me that they discovered I needed a new battery which they had replaced under the warranty. Since I was headed for a trip to New Jersey for the holiday I was beyond grateful that they were so diligent in doing their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are happy to hear that our service department went above and beyond to make sure that your vehicle is in top-notch condition. We hope that you'll continue to make us your first choice.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Pleased"

- WMG, Southbury, CT

This was my 1st purchase through Curtiss Ryan and I could not be more pleased. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The owner Rick was great to work with and the sales woman Terri was a pleasure to deal with. I will certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Rick and Terri! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Accord Customer"

- KarenPC09

I bought my first Honda Accord from this dealership 13 years ago and the buying experience was great! The salesperson I dealt with then, Terri Gunger, is still with the dealership! I naturally worked with her again to purchase my next Honda Accord (a Certified Pre-owned Accord EX-L) and the buying experience this time was as good as the first. Kudos to Terri and the Curtiss Ryan Dealership from a repeat satisfied Curtiss Ryan customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty! It is always a delight to hear that a customer was so happy with our dealership they decided to come back and purchase with us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,995