Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Crowley.
Terry Crowley
Terry Crowley at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Terry Crowley

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Terry Crowley

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Dominguez was a tremendous help finding just what I..."

- Roland Smith

Mr. Dominguez was a tremendous help finding just what I was looking for. Do you thank a person for selling you a car? Yes! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Roland. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Sam met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and Gail Krill are extremely happy with Suntrup...."

- Davekrill.com

Dave and Gail Krill are extremely happy with Suntrup. Terry Crowly has always went the extra mile for us. Ryan in service is an outstanding employee. I recommend Suntrup to family and friends. Suntrup is an exceptional company, from top to bottom. Keep up the excellent work, integrity, and customer loyalty. Customers for life! Thank you Terry Crowly. You are a great man and leader. Everyone stay safe, healthy, and continue the outstanding customer service. Davekrill.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Ryan Thoele , Kelly Suntrup

Nov 18, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Dave, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with our team here at Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best deals I have gotten on a car and I..."

- nicoleleeandrea

One of the best deals I have gotten on a car and I enjoyed the whole experience. They are some miracle workers! I couldn’t of got a car today with out them. would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Todd Roth

Oct 13, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Terry had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jac

My wife and I recently visited suntrup nissan in south county st louis. We pulled in to get the oil change and were greeted by a very friendly and helpful person named Ashley Gartner who helped through the process with great pride in her job keeping us informed every step of the way. printed up options for new tires which will need to be replaced in the near future. even helped with the check out process. we hope to have her help us upon our return for tires. great attitude made waiting easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Gartner

Feb 10, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Large selection of quality vehicles to..."

- CJ

Great experience! Large selection of quality vehicles to choose from. Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen went out of their way to make sure me and my family were happy. We are especially grateful to Michael Meyer. Michael is the reason we will purchase our next vehicle from SNV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Michael Meyer, Todd Roth

Jan 31, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results