Thomas DesRoiser
Thomas DesRoiser at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Thomas DesRoiser

Internet Sales Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

6 Reviews of Thomas DesRoiser

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was great in being flexible and making time for my wife and I to come in and test drive the vehicle. Ira spent time explaining the financial aspect of the contract and took a customer first approach. More

by 127HEART127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car. All of you were helpfulThomas De Rosier Love my new car. All of you were helpful Thomas De Rosier was helpful and my vehicle found me. Thank you I look forward to years of fun More

by JSSTUDIOS
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas De Rosier

Mar 20, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealer, good professional team Did not have to spend too much time back and forth waiting just to get a couple of hundred bucks each way. Understood each other times are precious. More

by LONG_HUONG5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Raza, Tony Gomez

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five stars Good visit/good trade/good buy/no problems / good people/lots of vehicles to choose from/trust worthy employees/went above and beyond to satisfy & mak More

by xFLINTx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny De La Cruz, Justine Gullo, Joe Perez

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very helpful staff & a great product! Every staff member from sales/finance to setting up my Entune were helpful, courteous and informative. Maita has a great team who work well together. More

by NMO2GO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Chapman, Cameron Hogle, Inna Mironyuk, Justin in finance

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,913
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,767
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,322
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,999
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $41,386
2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
CVT
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,999
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive