Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Lumley.
Thomas Lumley
Thomas Lumley at Sayville Ford
5.0

Thomas Lumley | Page 2

Finance Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Languages Spoken

English English

292 Reviews of Thomas Lumley

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience at Sayville Ford. John..."

- Shannon Canfora

We had the best experience at Sayville Ford. John Devereux and Chris (manager) were incredibly helpful and accommodating. We will only shop with John and Sayville Ford moving forward. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Shannon for your business and 5 stars.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rose was amazing . She took all the time needed to help..."

- Christab458

Rose was amazing . She took all the time needed to help me, this lost first time buyer, to walk me thru the process. Held my hand so to speak. From first glance of my vehicle to purchase to pickup date she stayed by my side to ensure all is going well. She truly made this experience a positive , enjoyable , exciting experience. I definitely would recommend working with her to anyone. Thank you so much Rose. I love my new Mustang❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome! Welcome to the club. We appreciate your business.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Sales staff. I would highly..."

- AC

Excellent experience with Sales staff. I would highly recommend Charlie Wilson as your salesman. Unfortunately the Finance person J. Donofrio was not helpful and poor customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Donofrio, Charlie Wilson

Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. I will speak with Joe.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently went to Sayville ford to turn in our old..."

- wsteenbuck

We recently went to Sayville ford to turn in our old vehicle. Upon talking to Tony we were asking for info on what they had in the way of used vehicles to purchase. Tony asked if we had time to see what they had on their lot. We spotted a vehicle we really liked and decided to purchase it,there was no pressure to buy, no pushy sells talk ,we felt really comfortable and the vehicle was what we have been previously talking about. It was meant to be. Great service, first time we felt everything was hassle free. From beginning to end of the purchase process. Thank you again everyone that was involved.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello , Colun, who went over operation of instrument panel,electronics.

Mar 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review. Congratulations on your purchase.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I leased a car from sayville Ford and I couldn’t be..."

- Esmitty7190

Today I leased a car from sayville Ford and I couldn’t be happier I’ve bought several cars from other dealerships and no one compares to the staff at sayville Ford special thanks to Tom lumley and Robert tarnoski they treated me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Mar 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, very friendly, helpful,..."

- Quezada15

Excellent customer service, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Great buying experience. Jessie understood that I wanted to take the vehicle with me today and made it his mission to make it happen. Also very funny staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Gleberman

Mar 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from Saville Ford...."

- Rchampion99

What a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from Saville Ford. Omar found what I needed and gave me the best price out of 4 dealers. Tom was great with insurance and registration. Tom was great with financing ( no up charges or hidden fees) thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience buying vehicle from Sayville..."

- Tom G

Another excellent experience buying vehicle from Sayville Ford! The make the process super easy and never ever any pressure. Our new Bronco Sport was delivered in perfect condition. Ryan Devereux is hands down the best! This is our 4 th vehicle from Ryan, he's our "guy" and you gotta have a guy. If you need a Ford vehicle, he will take great care of you through the entire process and find you exactly what you want. Tom in finance is the utmost professional and like last time, made the process completely painless. We also service our vehicles at Sayville Ford and Kenya always takes great care of us and our Ford's! Customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenya Augustin, Ryan Devereux

Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. We're so grateful for your repeat business. Enjoy your Bronco Sport

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is FANTASTIC. He is knowledgeable, kind and courtesy..."

- Jmcguire929

Bob is FANTASTIC. He is knowledgeable, kind and courtesy during the whole process. Thank you Sayville Ford for another great lease and another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pollizatto

Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me & my husband have had numerous bad experiences at..."

- Kjohnson5585

Me & my husband have had numerous bad experiences at different car dealerships over the years. We decided this time to try out Sayville Ford while looking for new lease options. We were put in contact with Bob Pollizato & Tom Lumley and could not be happier that we chose to try this dealership. Usually when we are car shopping, it is a dreadful drawn-out experience of having to go over numbers & having to look at several cars. Bob & Tom were the two most professional dealers we have had the privilege of working with. Bob literally had us in and out of the dealership in about an hour our first meet when we signed for our new lease. The car was ready the next day and there were no hidden costs or fees that we usually get hit with from the finance guy. That was the first time that we experienced a dealer & finance guy who were true to their words. I will definitely be recommending people to use Sayville Ford in the future, thanks to Bob Pollizato & Tom Lumleys outstanding service. My opinion on car dealers have changed specifically because of the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pollizatto

Mar 01, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Buying a car should be fun. Enjoy your new ride.

11 - 20 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,630
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,989
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,989
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD