Thomas Stinson
Thomas Stinson at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Thomas Stinson | Page 2

Lube Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews
5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Thomas Stinson

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and eagerly to assist the customer. Offer options and always go over what was done. More

by wmuchow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Van Iten

Sep 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business! Our team looks forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Brandon and Thomas. . very efficient process. I’ll be back! Received courtesy shuttle ride Very impressed with your dealership My plan is to buy a ford from you when I More

by Patvogel1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Van Iten

Sep 01, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to Brandon, Thomas & the team left you with a great impression and we look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an awesome experience! From the check in to the check out everyone is nice and most of all knowledgeable. Thanks More

by jeffh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jeff! We're honored to hear that your visit with us was such a positive one. We hope to see you back! -Dorsch Lincoln

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and always on time for my appointments. I like that they was my truck when it’s in for service. More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Patrick, thank you so much for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your service needs! We look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service tech was very friendly and helpful. Told me exactly what needed to be done and what could wait until the next visit. More

by jo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We're happy to hear our team provided you with excellent service and we hope to see you again next time. Take care!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas Stinson was a pleasure to deal with, a true asset to the dealership. He made me welcome and got me in and out as fast as possible so I could get on with my vacation. Everyone was friendly and profess More

by Larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Thomas at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy that you felt welcomed during your recent visit! Safe travels!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always been treated fair. And any problems were taken care of in a timely matter. I know it’s not the dealers fault with all the recalls. Kinda a pain. More

by RHalverson1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We understand that recalls are the worst, but we are glad we could help take care of them in a timely fashion. Thank you for rating Dorsch Lincoln five stars! We hope you don't have to deal with any recalls for a while!

Aug 02, 2022

RHalverson1955 responded

I did have the service department note that I am having periodic problems with navigation system

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went well with 10k service except I think the 3% service charge for using master card is a bummer ! More

by kozloski12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! - The Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia Team

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, willing to assist you. Great explanation of the vehicle. When you arrive someone is usually there to open the door & locate the salesman you are looking for. Service dep More

by patcintrw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Paul Smith , James Vertz. Dillon not sure of last name

Jun 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that your experience here at Dorsch Lincoln was such a positive one, and we hope to see you here again!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I regularly service my Ford Fusion with Dorsch and they have treated me well each time over 2 years. More

by Tommy C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're happy to hear it, Tommy! Thank you for continuing to trust the Dorsch Lincoln team with your vehicle! We look forward to providing more five-star experiences in the future!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,770
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,000
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed DCT
AWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,499
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,680
2023 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD