Thomas Stinson
Thomas Stinson at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Thomas Stinson | Page 9

Lube Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews
5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Thomas Stinson

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Service Advisor, Tom was very professional. He thoroughly explained everything that was being done. My vehicle was completed in a timely manner. Tom made sure I was comfortable in the lounge, tel More

by Jeanne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Tom does his due diligence to ensure his clients' needs are met. We appreciate you taking a moment to share this with us, Jeanne!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil Lube / Tire rotatation Thomas Stinson was my lube contact. Tom is very professional and explains in plain English what is going on or needs to be taken care of. More

by Suzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Walker

Jan 22, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this kind review about Tom. He represents the Dorsch name well! We appreciate you sharing this with us!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Tom was excellent. He handled the whole process quickly and courteously and included a coupon for a car wash so I could use it on a day when the weath More

by Stelzerd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Tom is always delighted to help! Thank you for taking time out of your day to recognize him and review us!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom represents Dorsch Lincoln in a very positive and Professional manner, His advice, recommendations and approach to my needs was appreciated and helpful. You can be proud of your team. More

by 7225
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review of Tom! He certainly is professional and we are very proud of him and our entire team here at Dorsch. Thank you for your business and your compliment!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Date: 12/12/19...Service Advisor:Thomas Stinson...I Was Date: 12/12/19...Service Advisor: Thomas Stinson...I Was Received In A Positive And Professional Manner...All Dorsch Personnel We're Patient And P More

by mateyn8941
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited Dorsch Ford east on 11/27 for an oil change and transmission service. From the time I pulled in to the time I left, I had exceptional service! I have been taking our vehicle to this service s More

by clafjamie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Bott, Brandon Van Iten , Jon Stratton

Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our service center and for recognizing Jonathan's good work. We love what we do and love seeing familiar faces return! Thanks again!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Thomas was my Lube contact. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and even got me help with my GPS system after the oil change was complete. The oil c More

by Dhuenink2000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for coming to us for service. Your patronage means a great deal to us!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was my contact when I had my oil change yesterday. Very helpful and explained everything including everything that needs repair! Very courteous and informative! More

by Jeanneashley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so happy to hear that Thomas could assist you and provide you with exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Dorsch, and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ease of getting my Edge serviced is wonderful This was the first time I met Thomas Stinson. He was very thorough and made sure I understood everything being done. He was helpful and very easy to w More

by marge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks, Marge! Thomas is a valuable member of our team and takes pride in servicing his customers. Thank you for recognizing his efforts!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas Stinson was an excellent representative of Dorsch! This was our first time coming in for service at Dorsch and Thomas Stinson made us feel very special. His helpfulness and attitude were a definite 100 More

by JEH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

JEH: Thank you for this thorough review of your last visit! Thomas will be so flattered to hear this from you. Thank you so much for your time, patience, and feedback! We hope to serve you again in the future!

...
9

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,770
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,000
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed DCT
AWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,499
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,680
2023 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD