Tim Bilello
Tim Bilello at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim Bilello

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Tim Bilello

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people are awesome. As I said 2 weeks ago with the survey for my Ram, my work schedule makes it hard during the week. I made an appointment on Friday for Saturday mornin More

by GEAUXLSUTIGERS28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family oriented dealership, Helpful and courteous employees. Great vehicles to choose from and rice is good. More

by JMARCEL03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Tim and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,and nice employees Great vehicle One of many I own and have owned 💪🏼💪🏼 And will always own !! More

by JMARCEL03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice & Courteous , handle job on time with. Informed on there process on getting done More

by TRUCKER8159
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customer service helpful employees and great customer service. Mr Tim was outstanding and a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a vehicle he is the man to see More

by markbreaux5050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Mark, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Tim and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership became more than a customer I became part of a great family they are the best I’ve ever experienced More

by BIGWILL1126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin , Brad Domangue , Dwayne Dieck

Jun 21, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy. sale. Salesman was knowledgeable and very helpful with my purchase No pressure no hYpe More

by sbealo8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was great to do business with. Very nice kind guy. Will definitely deal with Southland Dodge again. More

by supragurl1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge dealership is very professional in their daily duties. They are very polite to their customers. I bought my 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie and they have been servicing my truck every 6000 miles More

by Bud Lasseigne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer. Service is outstanding! I will come back for sure for my next car. More

by CHARLESHANDLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Charles. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,997
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,997
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,997
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,875
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive