Tim Bilello
Tim Bilello at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim Bilello | Page 2

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Tim Bilello

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer worked hard on getting me a deal on a car he pushed for it. Couldn’t make a deal due to my credit, but soon as my credit gets up I will be going back More

by damiantrahan99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Damian, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from used car side and new car side ,especially Tim Bilello ! Awesome customer service More

by LJ_LEGENDRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Tim and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. no hype as advertised. will defiantly shop here in the future, More

by AD5YP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great locally owned dealership. I've bought many vehicles from southland dodge. When I walk in they all treat you like family there. Starting from the sales team, managers, finance, and the service departm More

by CAITLYNZDAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Caitlyn, for your feedback on your recent visit to Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Bilello, stupendous as always, very informative and helpful and anytime we have questions he is always available. This is our 6th vehicle bought through him. More

by TODDMCBROOMTRKING65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Todd, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tim had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your 6th new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim told me he would get me in an out of the place quick an he sure did did More

by RANZELBILLIOT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bilello

Nov 01, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Tim or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice salesman and very professional. I was very pleased with the price of the truck and would like to thanks y’all More

by BRIGIL5353
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

Oct 24, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had a Great salesman and a very fast paperwork signing process. Would recommend to others. More

by MATTBONVI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Matt. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good people. They a little slow at times but not too bad. I have 1 minor issue with my SUV that they said they will fix so guess we will see More

by GERARDORDOYNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Thompson

Oct 10, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called the service department to get an oil change. Told them I get off at 4:00PM. They said to bring it in. xxxx good people there that work around your schedule to get things done. More

by GEAUXLSUTIGERS28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin , Don Prosperie, Brad Domangue , Brooke Yates

Oct 07, 2021

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

11 - 20 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive