Tim Bilello
Tim Bilello at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim Bilello | Page 7

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Tim Bilello

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommended place👍🏼Friendly Staff👍🏼Customer Highly Recommended place👍🏼Friendly Staff👍🏼 Customer Receiving👍🏼 Prices are good 👍🏼 More

by RAJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Malbrough , Ben Badon

Oct 09, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The deal was quick and painless. I highly recommend Southland. Tim was very attentive to what I was looking for and made my car buying experience enjoyable. More

by JAMISONJSHELTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was very smooth and without any pressure. Most of the deal was worked over the phone which was very convenient. I would certainly purchase another vehicle from Tim Bilello and South More

by KIRK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear, Kirk, that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sails person was amazing! She was not listed below but please make sure Ashley Ledet gets full credit for grate service! Ashley Ledet was grate! More

by ANDREWCUMBERLAND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Prosperie, Miranda Malbrough, Brad Domangue, Melvin Porter , Ben Badon , Jason Leblanc , Deonica McKeel , Launa Melancon

Sep 29, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We're glad to hear that Ashley was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the dealership itself was clean and tidy, but the service I received from Mr. Tim was truly outstanding. His patients, understanding, and effort set him apart from the crowd. More

by JMGUEDRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get great deals here with Tim Bilello. He keeps us coming back. We looked at several cars and Tim took his time with us until we were satisfied. He is great with advertising on Social media to ge More

by DARRYNBOO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tim took good care of you. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been dealing with Southland since 2005! I have had a few hiccups now and then but things have turned around and it’s now pleasant to do business and service again! More

by Cderouenjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always have a great experience here Had my Ram 5500 repaired bring all of my vehicles fixed and serviced here. I have bought all of my vehicles here for the last couple of years. Jesse i More

by DALECHAISSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience up to last Service has been great, but the last one was terrible maybe because the virus. Hopefully next it will be better. They said my Jeep had no issues, but I know there was of lights ou More

by pyoung_72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin , Don Prosperie, Miranda Malbrough, Brad Domangue, Melvin Porter , Ben Badon , Deonica McKeel , Launa Melancon

Jul 09, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge is the easiest dealership I’ve dealt with,their team goes above and beyond to satisfy all your needs. I’ve purchased 6 vehicles here and I can honestly say they never disappoint. More

by ACMETRUCKLINE69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

Jul 02, 2020

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Thanks again for being a loyal customer!

61 - 70 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $65,615
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $45,490
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Silver Mist Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $28,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,597
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,997
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive