Tim David
Tim David at Lehighton Kia
Refer Me

Tim David | Page 4

Parts Manager

Lehighton Kia

1502 Blakeslee Blvd Dr E
Lehighton, PA 18235

Contact Me
4.8
38 Reviews
4.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Tim David

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is unbeatable they go the extra mile to please you, i would recommend them to anyone and the amenities they offer while you wait for you car is outstanding. More

by OPAR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Reyna Desmarais, Rich Hudson, Butch Solt , Alexis Batista, Ron Levy, Ralph Reed, Marshall Sargeant Jr.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this time of crisis with covid 19...this dealership goes above and beyond caring for it's customers and employees everyday making sure you are safe and so is your vehicle More

by lvseal2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson, Butch Solt , Alexis Batista, Cody Cambra, Ralph Reed, Marshall Sargeant Jr., Veronica nieves

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff in all departments.. very friendly and are willing to help.. Parts help me get my weathertech floor mats for my truck and all the people in service where great More

by Deadpool71
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Rich Hudson, Butch Solt , Alexis Batista, Ralph Reed, Marshall Sargeant Jr.

Mar 16, 2020

Lehighton Kia responded

That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Lehighton Kia. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new truck I wanted a new truck so I talked to ray suncar and he helped me out very well and he was also very nice and quick, he answered every question I had fo More

by Carguy58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey, Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr., Ramon "Deal Maker" Roedan , Scott Barrett, Alexis Batista, Ramon "Ray" Suncar, Brett Williams

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful experience From the manager to the salesperson Brandon...absolutely wonderful experience purchasing a used car..would recommend this dealership..bought a Kia Sor More

by ggirl12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Woodson , Scott Barrett, Carlos Roedan

Jan 31, 2019

Lehighton Kia responded

From all of us at Lehighton Kia, congratulations!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change visit Purchase my new jeep at a Chrysler dealership but will be going to lehighton kia for my non warranty services. There new facility is beautiful with al More

by COOK.ELIZABETH56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr. , Alexis Batista, Ralph read

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice new facility everyone there is very courteous and friendly. They're also very knowledgeable and what they do my service appointment went very smoothly. I would de More

by gwolfe47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grey , Alexis Batista

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I must say service was quick they took care of problem. Service advisor explained what was needed. Great experience. The lounge area is comfortable More

by pdrake0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rutan, Robert Worman Jr. , Alexis Batista, Brett Williams

...
4

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,578
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,077
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,015
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,732
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,249
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,807
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive