Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Eickmeier.
Tim Eickmeier
Tim Eickmeier at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Eickmeier

Sales Professional

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Tim Eickmeier

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me..."

- Bobg

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the day I bought it. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need..."

- lignumvitae21

Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need to trade in my truck I'll come and see you, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no..."

- Juansegura956956

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Brenda Cruz

My experience purchasing/trading with Springs Auto Group was amazing! Tim showed me all the vehicles I wanted to see without feeling pressured to purchase. He even transferred the Jeep I purchased from Denver at no extra cost. Not only did I leave with the perfect SUV for me and my growing family, Springs Auto Group paid off my trade! The customer service I received from Tim and Mike was unmatched. I will definitely come back to Springs Auto Group when my husband and I are ready to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Frizzz

Great service got a great truck very friendly and helpful. Would recommend coming here. They have a great selection of trucks and cars on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beat dealership, on my momma"

- dick_nrye

Real as it gets These dudes will keep it real, bend over bckwards for you to try and make it happen, as well as the ladies employed. These fools spit deals and real wheels like biggie spits rhymes. So many to mention, Adam was my helper but they had each others backs and mutual respect that would make a vet weep. So as in the title, these are the realest dudes in the game. A little respect will take you a very long way with them, theyre those kinda people. And they deserve it. Be good to em and youll backhand yourself for ever goin anywhere else. Much love, my dealers for life at SAG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy "

- Garcia’s

Very easy going people at this dealership, no pressure whatsoever, great selection of vehicles. If they don’t have what you’re looking for, they will find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

Dec 08, 2018

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you for your review! And you are 100%, absolutely right. If we don't have what you are looking for, we will most definitely find it for you if you allow us the time to do so. Most of the time, we can find a better deal than you'd be able to find on your own. What's more? We service vehicles too, so please give us a call at (719) 477-0900 for anything you need, Garcia!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Shain

Tim and the management staff make buying a car as seamless and effortless as possible. They are all friendly and attentive to all of your questions and concerns. Definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Claros , Oscar Zambrano

Nov 17, 2018

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Tim and the guys were able to make things nice and easy! We strive to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good experience "

- aaronburch8s

Tim and the crew were great and helpful. They did everything they said they would do to make our purchase complete. Would definitely come back to buy from them again and I would have no problems sending family or friends to these guys. Thanks again Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoss, Justin, and Mike at the Denver shop!

Nov 06, 2018

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you for your kind words! Tim enjoyed working with you and we really hope you are LOVING your Ram 3500! Please give us a call if you ever need anything for it. We are here to help! (719) 477-0900

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecodiesel nemo"

- Nemo

Thanks for the great service would do it again the overall atmosphere was great. Small town feel in the city. Thanks again, Tim and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $14,599

2016 BMW 328

$14,599

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,999

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,299

2013 Ford Explorer

$14,299

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,299

2016 BMW X5

$29,299

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,999

2017 Kia Forte

$12,999

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,399

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,399