Tim Eickmeier
Tim Eickmeier at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Tim Eickmeier

Service Advisor

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Tim Eickmeier

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service good people I really like how they do the job and how they always have Options More

by guadalupebernal87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership on a Saturday. I looked around and test drove a couple of SUV's. Abby is a great car sales gal. Everyone was very nice & they were able to get me a More

by Shaunda1117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my car buying experience so incredibly easy and pain-free. Tim and management worked really hard to get me a great trade-in deal on my car and I truly appreciate it. Very happy with my new vehicle! More

by jessicamoore.wx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people! They worked very hard to get me the right car at the right deal! The service department was also helpful in getting my new car scheduled for a complete detail. It now looks like the More

by Bobg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need to trade in my truck I'll come and see you, thanks again. More

by lignumvitae21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig, Johnny Lanigan, Adam Shotwell , Luis Castro, Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service More

by Juansegura956956
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Oscar Zambrano, Abby Gehrig, Johnny Lanigan, Adam Shotwell , Luis Castro, Frank Claros , Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! My experience purchasing/trading with Springs Auto Group was amazing! Tim showed me all the vehicles I wanted to see without feeling pressured to purc More

by Brenda Cruz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service got a great truck very friendly and helpful. Would recommend coming here. They have a great selection of trucks and cars on the lot More

by Frizzz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beat dealership, on my momma Real as it gets These dudes will keep it real, bend over bckwards for you to try and make it happen, as well as the ladies employed. These fools spit More

by dick_nrye
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Peasy Very easy going people at this dealership, no pressure whatsoever, great selection of vehicles. If they don’t have what you’re looking for, they will More

by Garcia’s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle

Dec 08, 2018

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you for your review! And you are 100%, absolutely right. If we don't have what you are looking for, we will most definitely find it for you if you allow us the time to do so. Most of the time, we can find a better deal than you'd be able to find on your own. What's more? We service vehicles too, so please give us a call at (719) 477-0900 for anything you need, Garcia!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,798
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,699
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,297
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $23,399
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,797
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive