Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Neff.
Tim Neff
Tim  Neff at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tim Neff

Service Manager tneff@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me

Service Manager 540-689-0224 tneff@criswellauto.com

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Tim Neff

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Neff was wonderful to work with. He ordered the..."

- sghouse

Tim Neff was wonderful to work with. He ordered the necessary parts, and the repairs got done quickly, and the back door of my 2002 Ford F150 will open again! It's great to have a Ford dealership back in Woodstock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're happy to be here! It's great to know that we could help you out with your truck door and we look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs. Thanks again for sharing this positive feedback with our team.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply outstanding service from start to finish - from..."

- Mike4home

Simply outstanding service from start to finish - from Linden, VA, a beautiful short drive and better than going to Fairfax or Chantilly- Thanks Tim, and Criswell Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wetzel

Aug 25, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with our team!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Would recommend Criswell Ford to..."

- tomross67

Excellent Service. Would recommend Criswell Ford to everyone. Misty and Tim were awesome to work with. I had my oil changed, and my tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clark

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased to have a ford dealership in town...."

- sancof2

I am very pleased to have a ford dealership in town. Since 1964 every car I have owned was bought ( expect for the current one) at Muhlenburg Motors. I wish Criswell ford of woodstock every success. When I was in to get my oil changed the people were very friendly and helpful. The environment was very calm and relaxed., and my service was excellent. I will buy my next car from Criswell ford of Woodstock..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clark

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for your best wishes and kind words for our team! We look forward to working with you again the next time you are in for a visit!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,210

2020 Ford Escape

$21,210

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,395

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,395

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,534

2020 Ford Escape

$17,534

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,816

2021 Ford Explorer

$36,816

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $47,545

2020 Ford Expedition

$47,545

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,386

2021 Ford Explorer

$39,386