Tim Neff
Tim  Neff at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Tim Neff

Service Manager tneff@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Service Manager 540-689-0224 tneff@criswellauto.com

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Tim Neff

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Millions on millions spent and don’t work on 350 hd diesel transits power-steering problem good for nothing big paved lot unfriendly if I could pull the licensee away from them don’t deserve to work on More

by Eugene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 25, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We are sorry to see we did not meet your expectations. Our team works hard to ensure each customer has a great experience, and we understand that our service manager discussed the details of this service event in an attempt to assist as best as possible. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience and hope this service issue was resolved in a positive and timely manner.

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Misty has been my sales representative since she started at Criswell. She is super helpful and will always go the extra mile to make sure her customers are satisfied More

by mikecrabill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clark

Jan 11, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this positive feedback! It's rewarding to know that you can rely on our staff to provide excellent customer service each time you visit Criswell Ford. We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit with us.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim will make sure your needs are met. He is wonderful to work with and very knowledgable. More

by Ford Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clark

Jun 29, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for sharing these encouraging comments about our staff and your recent experience at Criswell Ford! We welcome you to give us a call or stop by if we can be of further assistance.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Neff was wonderful to work with. He ordered the necessary parts, and the repairs got done quickly, and the back door of my 2002 Ford F150 will open again! It's great to have a Ford dealership back More

by sghouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're happy to be here! It's great to know that we could help you out with your truck door and we look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs. Thanks again for sharing this positive feedback with our team.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply outstanding service from start to finish - from Linden, VA, a beautiful short drive and better than going to Fairfax or Chantilly- Thanks Tim, and Criswell Ford More

by Mike4home
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wetzel

Aug 25, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with our team!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased to have a ford dealership in town. Since 1964 every car I have owned was bought ( expect for the current one) at Muhlenburg Motors. I wish Criswell ford of woodstock every success. More

by sancof2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clark

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for your best wishes and kind words for our team! We look forward to working with you again the next time you are in for a visit!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Would recommend Criswell Ford to everyone. Misty and Tim were awesome to work with. I had my oil changed, and my tires rotated. More

by tomross67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clark

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,550
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,465
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,249
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,080
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,718
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive