Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Perkins
Tim  Perkins at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Tim Perkins

Kia Sales

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews
not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Tim Perkins

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- ELGIN

GREAT STAFF!!! GLOVES, MASK AND SANITIZER AVAILABLE AT THE DEALERSHIP. I WILL FOR SURE CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MY VEHICLES AT RAY SKILLMAN AUTO GROUP. THANKS HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Luna1234

Tim was very helpful and patient. Recommended many vehicles similar to what I was initially looking for. And was very patient while I test drove several options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great internet sales team"

- dpd

I pursued a lease on a 2018 Mazda3, contacting ~8 dealerships in my region via their websites. Drew and his team were quick to respond, provided the lowest price I received and were very communicative throughout the process, all via email. I decided to purchase from Skillman West. From there, phone calls and more emails kept me aware of the purchase process until I could drive down to Indy to take delivery. The car was perfectly prepped and the sales closing process was very straightforward. Good people to deal with! I'll be shopping SUVs later in the Summer and, if Mazda makes the short list, I will most certainly get an offer from Drew.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris, Drew Levy , Mike Ettner

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My exsperience was great Mike got me in and out with no prob"

- Diamonte31

The Ray Skillman Mazda guys were great. My paper work was already ready to go when I? got in. They were very friendly and all for getting me in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ettner

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been satisfied so far"

- Venablek7890

The service and friendness excellent, there were some questions to what they promise during the loan process, but that's over. Would do business again. I hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Barry Morris, Jeff Hodge, Drew Levy, Ashley Doyle

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Efficient and fun. "

- Tamart

All the people I spoke with at the dealership were pleasant. Dealing with Mike Ettner was a fun, low pressure experience. I feel confident that they will deal with any problems I have, should any arise. I would recommend this dealership and this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ettner

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with a Professional and Fun Team!"

- 1SharpRN

I had a Great experience with my used vehicle purchase at Ray Skillman West. The team that helped me was very polite, courteous, and professional. From my very first interaction through my online request, sales manager Drew Levy reached out and confirmed my expectations for the vehicle. Austin Norman, my salesman assured me the car and him were waiting my arrival from Newark Ohio. The finance manager Tim Perkins was very easy to talk to and deal with as well. Everyone was very personal and down to earth. Usually car buying is not fun...but I have to say this time...it was FUN! I will be back guys! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Levy , Austin Norman

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and efficient"

- rebeccaspeidel

They got my car serviced quickly and were very friendly. The price was lower than I was quoted online. I will be back for further service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly, Jamie Phillippe

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- djburkhard

I was greeted by Jamie and treated with friendly and respectful service. She is very enthusiastic about her work and very professional in her attitude and behavior. Her welcome provided me with a sense of confidence that I was going to be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- darene2

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed working with Jonny Much. He did whatever he could to get the deal done and did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins, Drew Levy , Jonny Much

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,987
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,615
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,990
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Mocha exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,781
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive