About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Perkins.
Tim Perkins
Tim  Perkins, Kia Sales, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
4.9

Tim Perkins

Kia Sales

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tim Perkins

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My exsperience was great Mike got me in and out with no prob"

- Diamonte31

The Ray Skillman Mazda guys were great. My paper work was already ready to go when I? got in. They were very friendly and all for getting me in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ettner

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I been satisfied so far"

- Venablek7890

The service and friendness excellent, there were some questions to what they promise during the loan process, but that's over. Would do business again. I hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Barry Morris, Jeff Hodge, Drew Levy, Ashley Doyle

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Efficient and fun. "

- Tamart

All the people I spoke with at the dealership were pleasant. Dealing with Mike Ettner was a fun, low pressure experience. I feel confident that they will deal with any problems I have, should any arise. I would recommend this dealership and this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ettner

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with a Professional and Fun Team!"

- 1SharpRN

I had a Great experience with my used vehicle purchase at Ray Skillman West. The team that helped me was very polite, courteous, and professional. From my very first interaction through my online request, sales manager Drew Levy reached out and confirmed my expectations for the vehicle. Austin Norman, my salesman assured me the car and him were waiting my arrival from Newark Ohio. The finance manager Tim Perkins was very easy to talk to and deal with as well. Everyone was very personal and down to earth. Usually car buying is not fun...but I have to say this time...it was FUN! I will be back guys! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Levy , Austin Norman

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and efficient"

- rebeccaspeidel

They got my car serviced quickly and were very friendly. The price was lower than I was quoted online. I will be back for further service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly, Jamie Phillippe

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- djburkhard

I was greeted by Jamie and treated with friendly and respectful service. She is very enthusiastic about her work and very professional in her attitude and behavior. Her welcome provided me with a sense of confidence that I was going to be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- darene2

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed working with Jonny Much. He did whatever he could to get the deal done and did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins, Drew Levy , Jonny Much

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service...all around!"

- Mpierle05

The entire crew at Ray Skillman Mazda West did an excellent job...from Sales, Finance to Service! I was given extremely fair pricing and the service department corrected all issues we raised. Michael and Tim were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase process. I couldn’t be more please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ettner

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of New Mazda CX-5"

- Duane1936

Communicated and worked with Barry (Sales Manager), Austin (Sales), and Tim (Finance) in the selection and financing for our new vehicle. These individuals were very knowledgeable and obliging. Other associates also were friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed a pleasant leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris, Austin Burns

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- mmusson

New purchase. Drove down to Indy from Fort Wayne due to availability of CX-9 choices. All went well and smoothly. Reasonable trade-in price and some ongoing discounts. Only small glitch was not getting paperwork for Ziebart purchase, but they coordinated with Ziebart in Fort Wayne and don't anticipate any problems when service is scheduled. All-in-all very satisfied and looking forward to their service when hopefully moving to Indy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris , Adam Walker - 5 Star

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (855 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,807

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,855

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,700

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,186

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,919

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,886

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,571