About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Perkins.
Tim Perkins
Tim  Perkins, Kia Sales, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
4.9

Tim Perkins

Kia Sales

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Tim Perkins

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with a Professional and Fun Team!"

- 1SharpRN

I had a Great experience with my used vehicle purchase at Ray Skillman West. The team that helped me was very polite, courteous, and professional. From my very first interaction through my online request, sales manager Drew Levy reached out and confirmed my expectations for the vehicle. Austin Norman, my salesman assured me the car and him were waiting my arrival from Newark Ohio. The finance manager Tim Perkins was very easy to talk to and deal with as well. Everyone was very personal and down to earth. Usually car buying is not fun...but I have to say this time...it was FUN! I will be back guys! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Levy , Austin Norman

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and efficient"

- rebeccaspeidel

They got my car serviced quickly and were very friendly. The price was lower than I was quoted online. I will be back for further service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly, Jamie Phillippe

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- djburkhard

I was greeted by Jamie and treated with friendly and respectful service. She is very enthusiastic about her work and very professional in her attitude and behavior. Her welcome provided me with a sense of confidence that I was going to be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- darene2

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed working with Jonny Much. He did whatever he could to get the deal done and did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins, Drew Levy , Jonny Much

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service...all around!"

- Mpierle05

The entire crew at Ray Skillman Mazda West did an excellent job...from Sales, Finance to Service! I was given extremely fair pricing and the service department corrected all issues we raised. Michael and Tim were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase process. I couldn’t be more please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ettner

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of New Mazda CX-5"

- Duane1936

Communicated and worked with Barry (Sales Manager), Austin (Sales), and Tim (Finance) in the selection and financing for our new vehicle. These individuals were very knowledgeable and obliging. Other associates also were friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed a pleasant leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris, Austin Burns

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- mmusson

New purchase. Drove down to Indy from Fort Wayne due to availability of CX-9 choices. All went well and smoothly. Reasonable trade-in price and some ongoing discounts. Only small glitch was not getting paperwork for Ziebart purchase, but they coordinated with Ziebart in Fort Wayne and don't anticipate any problems when service is scheduled. All-in-all very satisfied and looking forward to their service when hopefully moving to Indy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris , Adam Walker - 5 Star

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgable personnel, friendly, not pushy."

- Jeff

Garrison knew the product, walked me through the "Car Check" as this was the first used vehicle I have ever bought (and I am 70), helped with all my questions (I had lots), went through the paperwork before I met with the finance manager (even though it was a cash deal). Tim (finance manager) worked up the paperwork and was ready when I returned with a certified check. Took care of everything in minutes. I would go back, and work with Garrison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrison McElroy

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stars !"

- Spearmap

I gave Ray Skillman West Auto Mall a five star rating because of their personnel. Chance was the first product specialist I met. Chad was not only friendly but quite knowledgeable and patient. I also met Chad and Ryan. Both gentlemen was very professional. Thank you Chad for being a man of your word. Tim Perkins. the finance manager was very helpful. and thorough. Thank you for excellent service. Respectfully, Pamela K. Spearman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson , Chad, Chance

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service and very very clean and nice!!"

- Jamie123

Awesome Customer Service. Friendly and helpful very clean service area and comfortable area while waiting for vehicle oil change everything overall was great! Overall was best dealership ever worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (902 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,833

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,519

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,809

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,857

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,894

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,581

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,857

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,581