About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Perkins.
Tim Perkins
Tim  Perkins, Kia Sales, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
5.0

Tim Perkins

Kia Sales

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tim Perkins

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- darene2

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed working with Jonny Much. He did whatever he could to get the deal done and did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins, Drew Levy , Jonny Much

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service...all around!"

- Mpierle05

The entire crew at Ray Skillman Mazda West did an excellent job...from Sales, Finance to Service! I was given extremely fair pricing and the service department corrected all issues we raised. Michael and Tim were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase process. I couldn’t be more please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ettner

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of New Mazda CX-5"

- Duane1936

Communicated and worked with Barry (Sales Manager), Austin (Sales), and Tim (Finance) in the selection and financing for our new vehicle. These individuals were very knowledgeable and obliging. Other associates also were friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed a pleasant leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris, Austin Burns

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- mmusson

New purchase. Drove down to Indy from Fort Wayne due to availability of CX-9 choices. All went well and smoothly. Reasonable trade-in price and some ongoing discounts. Only small glitch was not getting paperwork for Ziebart purchase, but they coordinated with Ziebart in Fort Wayne and don't anticipate any problems when service is scheduled. All-in-all very satisfied and looking forward to their service when hopefully moving to Indy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris , Adam Walker - 5 Star

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgable personnel, friendly, not pushy."

- Jeff

Garrison knew the product, walked me through the "Car Check" as this was the first used vehicle I have ever bought (and I am 70), helped with all my questions (I had lots), went through the paperwork before I met with the finance manager (even though it was a cash deal). Tim (finance manager) worked up the paperwork and was ready when I returned with a certified check. Took care of everything in minutes. I would go back, and work with Garrison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrison McElroy

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stars !"

- Spearmap

I gave Ray Skillman West Auto Mall a five star rating because of their personnel. Chance was the first product specialist I met. Chad was not only friendly but quite knowledgeable and patient. I also met Chad and Ryan. Both gentlemen was very professional. Thank you Chad for being a man of your word. Tim Perkins. the finance manager was very helpful. and thorough. Thank you for excellent service. Respectfully, Pamela K. Spearman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson , Chad, Chance

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service and very very clean and nice!!"

- Jamie123

Awesome Customer Service. Friendly and helpful very clean service area and comfortable area while waiting for vehicle oil change everything overall was great! Overall was best dealership ever worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Kia"

- dstew

Very please with the salesman Tim. Thought they gave us a very fair trade in value for of 2013 Kia. We really love our Kia SELimited. Incredible safety features for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch, Eric Alcorn , David Pitman

Jun 02, 2017

Ray Skillman Auto Mall responded

Thank you very much for the review. The new safety features on cars are incredible!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Skillman!"

- Bill obrien

Tim was very helpful in helping me decide on a new Sorento. He's a great and trustworthy sales guy! I will definitely buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Ray Skillman Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Bill!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome install job"

- Bright11

They did a great job installing my trailer hitch and the hood wind deflector on my new sorento. They also adjusted my head rests so they would not hurt so much (I am tall).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Ray Skillman Auto Mall responded

Thank you very much! We really appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,825

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,795

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,855

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,930

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,855