About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Stoddard.
Tim Stoddard
Tim Stoddard, Sales Manager, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Tim Stoddard

Sales Manager

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Tim Stoddard

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and knowledgeable employees"

- Diesel

Brandon was great to deal with and made the process of find the right truck easy. Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would defianetly send anyone looking for a new car to this dealship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blunt, John Murphy

Sep 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Diesel," Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate your recognition of Brandon and his efforts to get you the vehicle you wanted easily. At Stanford-Allen, we do our best to make every customer comfortable and not pressured. In fact, the dealership is recognized as one of the best in the area and we work very hard to maintain the high level of confidence we've gained. Therefore, you can feel comfortable sending any friends, family or co-workers to us because you know how we do business. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!! We will be back!"

- JackieM

Spur of the moment decision for a new lease. We Had great service from start to service. We had to bring our two little boys with us -which was not ideal but all the staff were so wonderful with them! The staff was friendly and educational. Never felt pressure or rushed. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason White, John Murphy

Sep 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey request. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff. Jason, Tim and John are just good people. They are the same inside of work as they are outside, and that speaks volumes about their character. You can never go wrong working with them. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and want you to know that you can call us anytime for anything. We are here to help. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- AlanaB

Brandon, Tim, and John were all so very helpful. Always eager to assist me with the details of my purchase, and never pressured me like many other dealers have done in the past. Made me feel like they were here for me as a costumer and not the bottom line. I love my 2015 Chevy Trax and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blunt, John Murphy

Sep 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Alana, Thank you for your kind review of Stanford-Allen Chevrolet and Brandon, Tim and John! We sincerely hear that you are 100% confident in our staff. Please know that the care you experienced during your most recent visit does not stop with the delivery of your Chevy Trax. We will be here for you in the long run, should you ever need us. We want our customer service to be better than anything you've experienced in the past. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet and enjoy your new Trax! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!!!"

- Teresa M

I really had an amazing experience at Stanford Allen. They really went above and beyond in helping me with selecting a vehicle that fit my needs as well as my budget. And they kept in contact in with me after my very first visit. With emails,texts, and phone calls. They were very nice and helpful. I loved my experience here and highly recommend this dealership. I will be back. I’m a Chevy Girl now!!! Thank you Stanford Boys👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason White, Brian Nelson, John Murphy , Joe

Sep 05, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Teresa, Thank you for your exceptional review. We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of. That is our #1 priority -- to provide the best customer service available in Monroe and the greater Toledo area. Please tell you friends, family and co-workers who might be interested in a new or used vehicle that they will get great service and attention from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. Thank you also for the personal recognition of Brian, Jason, John and Tim. They will be happy to know that you felt strongly enough about the service they provided to mention them by name in your review. Welcome to the Stanford-Allen Chevrolet family!! You're going to love being a "Chevy Girl!" Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kristian01a

Always go to Stanford-Allen. Wouldn't get a new car anywhere else. Craig and Tim are the Best! I was trading in a Silverado and wanted to see deals on trucks and Tahoes. Craig and Tim got me an awesome deal on a new Tahoe and I love it. They are very patient and really take time with their customers to give them an outstanding experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sauer

Aug 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Kristian, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! Craig and Tim are seasoned professionals who do the best that they can to get the best deal available for our clients vehicle of choice. You've made an excellent decision in the Chevy Tahoe. We're sure that you will enjoy it throughout your lease term. We are grateful that you've made Stanford-Allen your dealer of choice and will do all that we can to continue to reward your loyalty with excellent pricing and service. Enjoy your new Tahoe, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- New Camaro

Bought this car after Brandon was willing to work with me on the price. For only being 22 yrs old he’s quite a mature young man! So far so good ... have a couple of body issues the car got being at the Monroe County fair. Hope they continue the service they provided today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blunt

Aug 10, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "New Camaro," I had that same Camaro, but mine was a 2016!!! Absolutely LOVE the color. That's beside the point. Thank you for your positive review of Brandon Blunt and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write in and your complimentary evaluation of our dealership and staff. We know that you are going to truly enjoy your Camaro. It's a great sports car and we rarely get complaints about its performance. Just be sure to maintain it and you will get years of enjoyment out of it. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet! Enjoy your day! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management staff at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car, perfect salesman"

- lesowatsky

We were very impressed with our experience! The dealership was clean and welcoming. Derek was friendly and personable. He listened to our concerns, answered every question, and went above and beyond to find us a great vehicle. We didn’t intend on buying a vehicle that trip, but we found the perfect car with the perfect salesman. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Berg, John Murphy

Aug 06, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Les, Thank you kindly for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear that you were treated so well and that Derek was able to assist you in finding the new vehicle you were looking for. At Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac, we like to make our dealership feel like home. We want all of our customers to feel relaxed and comfortable instead of stressed out as happens with other dealerships. We appreciate you mentioning it in your review. Derek is gaining quite a great reputation for treating all of his customers the way he treated you, which makes him a great sales consultant. Please let your friends, family and co-workers know of your wonderful experience when they are in the market for a new vehicle. Derek appreciates referrals! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and willing to work with Customers"

- Kthomp4122

I started by connecting with the sales teams just to understand what was possible in regards to early lease buyout. Within 30 minutes we reconginzed that the team could get me out of a lease of a GMC Sierra 1500, and put me into a Tahoe RST, take care of the lease and save me $100 a month. In 2 hours or less I was out of the dealership with with exactly what I wanted and what’s I wanted to pay. No reason for me to ever go somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Aug 03, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Kthomp4122," Thank you for your incredible review of our Stanford-Allen Chevrolet staff! It is so nice to hear your story and to know that you were completely satisfied with the process. We're happy that you're happy! And, we must say, you are now driving one great vehicle! We're so grateful that you chose Stanford-Allen Chevrolet to shop for a new vehicle and a way out of your GMC. We were pleased to be able to get you what you wanted and save you some money. Tell your friends, family and co-workers where you got your awesome SUV (because they will ask). We always appreciate referrals. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dekbhart3

Brandon Blunt was awesome to work with, I would highly recommend this salesman. He took time & patience in finding the right vehicle for me. It’s so comfortable & I love this color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blunt, John Murphy

Jun 13, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Dekbhart3," Thank you so much for your kind review of Brandon Blunt and the Stanford-Allen Chevrolet team! We love hearing from our customers, especially when we've earned a 5-star review!! We know you're going to love your new Equinox, and, yes it is a lovely color! If you have any questions at any time please give Brandon a call. Also, with your complimentary oil change and tire rotation, please keep our Service Center in mind. Thank you in advance for telling you friends, family and co-workers about Stanford-Allen and any direct referrals to Brandon. We sincerely appreciate it. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from Mark Williams"

- wmark64

What a great experience dealing with my second lease from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. Mark Williams was excellent to work with putting a deal together with my lease of a 2018 chevrolet Trax. He answered all my questions, and was very knowledgable. It was a pleasure dealing with him and Tim Stoddard who leased me my first Chevy Cruz. Mark is very personable and available any time I had a question. Not only during the sale plus contacting me after and making sure I was satisfied with my lease. I would recommend Mark and Stanford-Allen to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Williams, John Murphy

Jun 08, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "wmark64," WOW! What a wonderful review! Thank you so much. We're very happy to hear that your second lease with us went as well as your first. We do our best to make your leasing experience second to none because we want you to come back to us year after year knowing that you will be treated right. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review on DealerRater. We know your free time is short and that you need to make the best use of it and are flattered that you used some of that time to compliment us. Enjoy your new Trax! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,682

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,958

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$83,505

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,456

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,618

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,265

2018 Cadillac Escalade

N/A