Tim Waddell
Tim Waddell at Byers Mazda
Refer Me

Tim Waddell | Page 4

General Manager

Byers Mazda

2435 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Tim Waddell

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have nothing but positive feedback for this dealership. Everyone I have come in contact with has been friendly, helpful and very accommodating. More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel , Chuck Eberhart, Ross Koehler

Dec 16, 2021

Byers Mazda responded

Hi Natalie! Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda, We greatly appreciate your review and your business!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went and met with them, test drove the car I wanted, and told them what I wanted to the most detail. Usually dealerships push us to get what they have instead of what we want. But John and team gave an More

by Remesh s v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

Jun 24, 2021

Byers Mazda responded

We are so happy that John and his team were able to accommodate you in finding the package and trim you were looking for. We thank you for the review and hope to see you again real soon!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Byers-Mazda customer since 2012. I just traded in my 2018 Mazda 3 HB for an upgrade to a 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. Leasing this time and John Bechtel was my sales person. He is extreme More

by jennifer.hill0515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel , Ross Koehler

Jun 24, 2021

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for the review and sharing your Byers experience with us! It always brings a smile to our faces when we hear that customers have been with us for over a decade! We are so glad that you continue to choose Byers-Mazda and that your new ride is everything you could have ever wanted. We appreciate your business and we cannot wait to see you again in another 3 years.

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car-buying experience we’ve ever had! Our salesman Scott Cannon helped us decide between the CX-5 and the Mazda6 with his knowledge of both cars and our requirements. He worked tirelessly for two days More

by SonnieB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cannon

Jun 24, 2021

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying is never a “fun” experience. I had been driving the same Mazda 3 for 13 years so it was time for a nee car! Thomas absolutely wonderful. He made the car buying process so much easier than I More

by amandac250
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hooks

Jun 23, 2021

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Thomas was able to make the car buying experience fun again! We hope you enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again real soon.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Tim took the time to show features of the car and answered any questions we had. He made sure we were happy. More

by baden.tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda! We greatly appreciate your review and your business!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy peasy! No pressure. Friendly sales staff. Our salesman, John Bechtel, was very informative and helpful. He was instrumental in our decision to buy a Mazda and especially to buy it from Byers. The More

by larlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel , Jeff Hutchinson

May 20, 2021

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda! We greatly appreciate your review and your business!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, straightforward, not pushy. Although they were understaffed and extremely busy, it didn't affect their ability to remain upbeat and thorough. My only quibble is that the process took such a long t More

by TS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was able to find the exact vehicle I wanted. Delivery was thorough and very helpful. It was very easy to do business with Byers! More

by t.dingess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Mike were great to deal with made it easy to get out new Mazda CX-5. If you are looking for a great car from a great dealership this is your place. More

by Happy Mazda Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Brien , Chuck Eberhart

...
4

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $32,225
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,240
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,980
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,160
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,790
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $39,450
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive