Ken King
Ken King at Byers Mazda
Refer Me

Ken King

Mazda Service Guest Specialist

Byers Mazda

2435 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me
4.9
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Ken King

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Byers Mazda go above and beyond to take care of their customers. They are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. This is why I keep coming back. I trust them from the sale throu More

by shellylbaker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have owned 5 Mazda's over 40+ years and primarily taken advantage of Byers (and formerly Patrick) service. They have always done a fine job for a good price. More

by Zoomzoom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

Jun 06, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you so much for choosing us as your go-to service provider for the past 40+ years and for always giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We truly appreciate your loyalty and trust in our team at Byers. We are delighted to hear that we have consistently provided you with excellent service at a fair price. It has been an honor to care for your Mazda vehicles over the years, and we look forward to continuing this partnership for many more years to come. If there is anything else we can do for you or if you have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your kind words and support.

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, and answered my concerns. I love my Mazda and Byers helps me take good care of it. More

by Deb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Byers, we are glad to hear that our team was able to address any concerns and provide efficient service for your Mazda. We are honored to be a part of helping you take good care of your vehicle. Your satisfaction is our highest priority, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Thank you for choosing Byers!

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done as expected and promised I was very please with the overall experience More

by sbsollitto
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schwaeber

May 22, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us met your expectations. It is always our goal to provide excellent service and to fulfill any promises we make to our customers. Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Thank you again for trusting us with your needs and we look forward to serving you in the future.

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drop was still done using pen and paper. Technician did a great job explaining the recommended repairs. Will continue to drop car off. Car service would be nice. More

by LISAYOUNG1163
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Byers and taking the time to leave a review, we truly appreciate it! I'm thrilled to hear that our technician did a great job explaining the recommended repairs, as we strive to provide exceptional service for all of our customers. We understand the importance of convenience, and your feedback has been noted. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and offerings, and will take your suggestion into consideration. Thank you again for trusting us with your car care needs, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and always very polite employees. Will always be happy to come back here for any needs I have. More

by sigarsj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Byers, we greatly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and were satisfied with our services. Our employees always strive to provide excellent service while maintaining a polite and friendly demeanor, so it's wonderful to know that this is appreciated by our customers. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future needs you may have. Thank you again for choosing Byers!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and everything went relatively smoothly. KEN KING IS AWESOME. He deserves a raise. More

by Elliot
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your glowing review Elliot, we are thrilled to hear that your experience at Byers Mazda was smooth and efficient. We will definitely pass along your kind words to Ken King and we agree, he is awesome! Thank you for choosing us for your car servicing needs and we hope to see you again in the future.

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken was very professional and service was very punctual. I appreciate the video and Ken explaining everything to me. More

by jtenym10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers, we are always thrilled to hear positive feedback about our team and services. Ken is definitely one of our top professionals and I will make sure to pass on your compliments to him. We understand the value of punctuality and strive to provide prompt and efficient service to our customers. Glad you appreciated the video and Ken's thorough explanation, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service dept. was welcoming and efficient. Ken was helpful and knowledgeable as usual. Asked Ken to thank Jaylen for his portion of the service. More

by gillyjo44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

May 10, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review, we are thrilled to hear that our service department exceeded your expectations. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Ken and Jaylen. Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. King went above and beyond to have my car finished in a timely manner! I appreciate the kindness and help! More

by jr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schwaeber

May 07, 2024

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Byers Mazda, we are so glad to hear that Mr. King provided exceptional service during your visit. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our customers and it's wonderful to hear when that effort is appreciated. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,160
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,025
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,265
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $34,425
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,935
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $42,645
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive