Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Watkins.
Tim Watkins
Tim Watkins at Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Tim Watkins

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Tim Watkins

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in alone and extremely nervous, I was..."

- Joanneg

I walked in alone and extremely nervous, I was immediately put at ease. Everyone was extremely kind and professional. I bought a car!!!! 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t like the hidden cost but overall was a good..."

- Patt Carver

Didn’t like the hidden cost but overall was a good experience.Time could of been shorter when picking up truck but happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kwesi Quansah

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hert1992

Tim was very nice and helpful to my families needs overall experience was great and would definitely recommend pine belt Chevy to my friends and family good place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. Very friendly and professional..."

- Beckmann

Great experience overall. Very friendly and professional sales department. Quick to reply to messages. Additional pictures and information provided as needed. Much appreciated team at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase of my life thanks to Chevy! They made..."

- isabella

Easiest purchase of my life thanks to Chevy! They made buying my first car a breeze and helped get the best deal for my budget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department is very knowledgeable and insightful...."

- MSchultz53

Sales department is very knowledgeable and insightful. Willing to negotiate price to an agreeable amount. There is an extremely high amount of options available. Sales team is patient and will take the time to go through all options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch. "

- Don

Though I was not able to make a deal, The professionalism of their staff was excellent!!! Tim not only worked with me to find something i was interested in, but talked with me during non-working hours to update me on other things I may be interested in. He's a great young kid and Pine Belt Chevy is lucky to have Tim as a team member. Thank you all for your assistance. It was a terrific experience and I hope to be back in the future to enjoy the same experience in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete and Kwesi

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience of leasing our car"

- Cadillac

Our salesman Tim was very knowledgeable about the vehicle . He was also a gentleman he helped us get the vehicle that we wanted at a great price thanks Pinebelt Chevrolet Joe Azzaretto freehold nj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease purchase"

- Randy’s car

Great experience. Tim was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Pine Belt to my friends and family. The entire staff was extremely helpful during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,885

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,885

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,056

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$57,056

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,603

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,603

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,163

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,163

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $47,443

2019 Chevrolet Express

$47,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,243