Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Yoder.
Tim Yoder
Tim Yoder at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Yoder

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert Certified

Jeep Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Tim Yoder

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We showed up with no intention of actually buying because..."

- Twitchell86

We showed up with no intention of actually buying because the car we wanted was not there. Sure enough, 20 minutes later, they found the exact car we were looking for and at an extremely reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Feb 10, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

That's great to see! We are glad to learn that you were able to find your perfect car at the perfect price so quickly. Congratulations on your purchase; Perkins Motor Company looks forward to your next visit.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very polite and helpful with the purchase of my..."

- haleyboo435

Tim was very polite and helpful with the purchase of my new car. I would recommend him to anyone. I like the Jeep Cherokee that i got. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Tim. We appreciate you recommending us at Perkins Motor Company!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. I would..."

- Chris

Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my peers. There was no pressure to hurry up and buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jan 23, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Its great to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience! Thank you for bringing your business to Perkins Motors!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Perkins motors was outstanding. They..."

- Jhur43

My experience with Perkins motors was outstanding. They worked with me to get the deal I was looking for and made sure I got everything I was promised. The process was quick and Tim was an outstanding salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jan 18, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

We love hearing this! Tim was happy to assist you with everything. We hope to work with you again here at Perkins Motors.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was an excellent person to work with when it came to..."

- cstribrny

Tim was an excellent person to work with when it came to buying a new vehicle and I would highly recommend buying from Perkins as they had a great price and the service was quick and thurough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear Tim was able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership excellent. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From first contact to the finally everyone was friendly,..."

- plumand21st

From first contact to the finally everyone was friendly, kind and courteous. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I really love my new vehicle and it is the perfect fit for me due to the care of Perkins staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer, Emma Thornton, Chris Koury , I can't remember the name of the first person who contacted me, I think it was Mr Whitt! Very personable and a pleasure to speak with about my vehicle and what I was looking for.

Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We're glad to hear you love your vehicle. Come and see us again in the future.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase . Thank you very much Jacques!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661