About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Emery.
Todd Emery
Todd Emery, Service Manager, Audi Clearwater
5.0

Todd Emery

Service Manager

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I began working with Crown in 1995, although I’ve been with Audi since 1999. I have one son, whom I enjoy spending time with, as well as fishing and riding my Harley.

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Todd Emery

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an Excellent Experience"

- Bob ACFL

Had an issue with my RS5 and as usual, it was handled professionally and with dispatch. Mandy Walters and the team under the leadership of Todd Emery makes sure that things work well and the customer is always taken care off. It is a pleasure to bring my Audis to Crown and has been since 1999 when I purchased my first of many Audis since 1980 at that dealership. They really care and it makes a difference. As a service representative, there is none better than Mandy Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

Aug 09, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us have been so positive and you are totally confident in our expertise and service. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your vehicle’s next service.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing With Service Department"

- Frank Oliver

Took my S4, for Service work, to Mandy Walters. This is my 5th consecutive Audi, in 17 years. Mandy demonstrates a "can do" attitude, all the time. Thoroughly explains what work will be done, and time to be accomplished. Her work...her attitude...exudes her Audi Enthusiasm, all the time. A great pleasure to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Andre Gurses

Excellent Dealer, based on their constant REMINDERS of service DUE, perfect help in SCHEDULING, then giving me a LOANER AUDI, *FREE* of charge for all day !!! Not to mention that our AUDI was delivered fully WASHED + VACUUMED !!! Keep up the good work, I will trade in our Mercedes soon, for our 2nd AUDI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Moore

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mandy Walters"

- hman

I have been dealing with service adviser Mandy Walters for many years and can attest to her extreme customer care and profesionalism. She is one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your continued business! We're glad Mandy consistently provides you with the service and vehicle care you deserve. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Regards, Audi Clearwater

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always Mandy Walters help goes beyond common assistance."

- Audi Q5

Mandy is my usual service consultant, and she always finds the best ways to assist me with my service needs. At times she consults with Todd the Service Manager and finds the best way to assist me. Great team that works in very good coordination and promptness. Extreme personal and friendly attention in line with Audi's reputation of quality and design.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters, Bora Stankovic

Jan 31, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your kind five star review. We're glad Mandy always takes great care of you and your vehicle. Regards, Audi Clearwater

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Lara

Had my S4 serviced for the 1st time at this dealership and couldn't have ask for better customer care. Bill is a delight work with and I will continue to go there for any of my Audi needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Moore

Jul 24, 2017

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We truly appreciate hearing from our customers and we are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us on your first visit! Please let us know if we can help you again in the future. Regards, Audi Clearwater

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 years and counting"

- RDG

With the help of Jean-Marc Biewend and Bob Kimball the purchase of our fifth Audi from Audi Clearwater was yet again a stellar and memorable experience. A shout out and credit must also be given to Todd Emery and Mandy Walters. The outstanding service and support they have consistently provided has ensured the continuation of our 18 year relationship with Audi Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence!!"

- mweigner

Mandy always takes great care of me. She understand my "OCD" so she makes sure that my car is detailed and looks like it just came off of the showroom floor. This particular service was pretty routine, but in the past, Mandy was able to coordinate an after-hours drop off for an emergency tire service. She had a loaner waiting for me, and turned the car around in a day will all new tires. It is great to know that I only need to dial one number to get everything vehicle-related handled in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

Apr 10, 2017

Audi Clearwater responded

Hello mweigner, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your continued loyalty to our dealership. We're delighted to hear that Mandy has always been there to help on all your service needs. Sincerely, Audi Clearwater

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- faizsalti

good dealership good people just bought a car from crown recommended had a problem before worked it out and all is good fair people great prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

faizsalti responded

thats completly false why dont you watch the video i have sponsored on facebook of your gm telling me that he cant say what he really thinks about me, and watch for the ad i took out on the tbt ad for 04/16/2017 congrats :)

Mar 24, 2017

Audi Clearwater responded

Dear Mr. Faiz Salti, As we discussed in our telephone conversation, the basis for your complaint is that Crown supplied you with a premium Audi A6 Sedan loaner vehicle, instead of the A8 that you desired. We advised you of this prior to delivering the A6 to your residence, and that we were sorry that an A8 was not available. Most importantly however, is that at no time, ever, has any Crown employee referred in any way to your ethnicity. Crown is extremely proud of its diversity and has many employees and customers of middle eastern descent, as well as the other ethnicities you refer to in your post. Your statements are absolutely false and highly offensive. Furthermore, your profane behavior in our dealership was alarming to our employees and customers, such behavior will not be tolerated. Our company has been doing business successfully for over 45 years by treating everyone respectfully and we do not appreciate your insulting comments. I would welcome an opportunity to meet and discuss this matter should you so desire. Sincerely, Jim Myers, President & COO, Crown Automotive Group

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- wlichter

I have purchased two A6's int he past 10 years from Crown. My service rep, Mandy Walters is always on the ball and makes sure I get treated the way a customer should be. I can say the same about the service manager, Todd Emory. They've always been easy to deal with, they get me in for service in a reasonable time frame and provide me with a loner car when I need one. They understand wh their customers are and do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Walters

Jul 24, 2015

Audi Clearwater responded

Hello! Thank you for commending us on our excellent customer service! Our whole service department is top-notch and our associates are no exception. They are all phenomenal! Sincerely, Crown Audi

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi RS 5

$81,675

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$60,465

2018 Audi Q5

$50,535

2018 Audi Q3

$37,025

2018 Audi Q7

$66,420

2018 Audi Q7

$65,145

2018 Audi Q7

$72,530

2018 Audi Q7

$72,380