Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Kehoe.
Todd Kehoe
Todd Kehoe at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Todd Kehoe

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

I have over 23 years of experience with Crown Buick in both New and Pre-Owned sales. With a high customer satisfaction and a large number of repeat customers I strive to make every customer experience to be the best possible

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Sales

New Car Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

34 Reviews of Todd Kehoe

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Kehoe was very knowledgeable about the electronic..."

- dsinglet7889 Verified Customer

Todd Kehoe was very knowledgeable about the electronic and mechanical options of the vehicle I wanted. I reached a decision with Todd's help that I liked and closed the deal. Todd kept me informed until the vehicle was delivered and then gave me an extensive orientation on its features. I have never had better sales support as I got from Todd Kehoe at Crown Buick. Crown has a fine facility, good vehicles, and fine service. Dave Singleton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience. This is our fourth time..."

- JCTOMBA Verified Customer

Another great buying experience. This is our fourth time buying from Crown. Thank you to Todd Kehoe and the entire Crown Team! I definitely recommend Crown Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Todd Kehoe. All questions..."

- jchoerner Verified Customer

Great experience working with Todd Kehoe. All questions answered and found the vehicle that was right for me. I'll recommend Crown Buick to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Kehoe was our salesman and was an amazing help to..."

- thezeuscaptain Verified Customer

Todd Kehoe was our salesman and was an amazing help to us! He could not have been more accommodating and patient with all of our questions . we have already recommended him to many of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was an awesome salesperson. He took his time and..."

- lpelanne Verified Customer

Todd was an awesome salesperson. He took his time and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Kehoe did a great job. The car is perfect and the..."

- Pete Verified Customer

Todd Kehoe did a great job. The car is perfect and the transaction was seamless. I strongly encourage you to buy from Crown. New or used they are the best dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience, very helpful. Zach took the time to..."

- nicholas.roppolo Verified Customer

Pleasant experience, very helpful. Zach took the time to explain all of the features on the new truck. I would recommend Crown to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LeBlanc, Wayne Bourg

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Buick GMC is a Great place to buy a vehicle! In..."

- wsirmoniii Verified Customer

Crown Buick GMC is a Great place to buy a vehicle! In and out In record time!My salesman Mr Todd Kehoe was fantastic would highly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are three reasons will always purchase our vehicles..."

- KDELAGARDELLE Verified Customer

There are three reasons will always purchase our vehicles from Crown Buick GMC, and recommend to all of our family and friends. Larry Oggs Todd Leaumont Todd Kehoe This dealership has the three best in the business. Extremely classy, which is not a term often used in this industry, and not something I can say about other dealerships we’ve dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Oggs, Todd Leaumont

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with CROWN BUICK GMC!"

- KEHOEDONNA Verified Customer

We have had 2 Terrains and decided to buy another!!! Salesman was wonderful, thorough, professional, patient and knowledgeable. We would recommend TODD to any customer and have always been more than happy and impressed with Crown Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD