Todd Kehoe
Todd Kehoe at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Todd Kehoe

Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

I have over 23 years of experience with Crown Buick in both New and Pre-Owned sales. With a high customer satisfaction and a large number of repeat customers I strive to make every customer experience to be the best possible

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Sales

New Car Leasing

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Todd Kehoe

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is excellent. The service department is the best. They will call you back and let you not what the problem is and will work very hard to fix in in timely manne More

by CONNIEMATTHEWS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn Schilling

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with crown for approximately 20 years and would never look anywhere else because of the great service and personnel treatment that everyone there provides, it’s always a pleasure there More

by DREW37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwanza Washington , Katelyn Dousat

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is always so kind and friendly. It's like dealing with family. I've bought my last six vehicles there and will continue to do so. More

by patjmac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Grego

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At Crown Buick GMC they provided great service! Everyone was very polite and super helpful. More

by mmurla89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience and I would recommend them to other people to come in and do business with them More

by SAM.MAK6969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient service. You can count on getting great service when you go to Crown Buick. More

by ROY010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The customer service I received from Crown, and Todd in particular was, was nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend reaching out to Todd if you More

by Chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and knowledgeable staff who are willing to go above and beyond for their customers ensuring absolute satisfaction. Todd helped me out every step of the way. More

by Christian wright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel, Katelyn Schilling , Sheryl wright, glen stiplecovich

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Salesman Todd Keough was wonderful. Got great value for my trade in. All concerns were addressed. More

by CRAIGMAYS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the sales person to the manager and finance officer, all were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable concerning our purchase. More

by burns263
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive