Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Phillips.
Todd Phillips
Todd Phillips at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Todd Phillips

BDC Sales Agent

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Todd Phillips

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Phillips in under 2..."

- Kim F

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Phillips in under 2 years. I won't shop anywhere else! John Keefe is awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff, John Keefe

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bill Stickley at Phillips Chrysler was quick..."

- sidewinder1037

Working with Bill Stickley at Phillips Chrysler was quick and easy. We identified the Jeep Grand Cherokee model and equipment packages we wanted and he and the Phillips team found a good match for us. They had the vehicle ready for us the next day. Very professional group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stickley, David Hoff

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped us fix an issue we had with confirmation of..."

- Jh49

They helped us fix an issue we had with confirmation of our loan of our trade in being fully paid up that was not reported to the DMV. Jessica was great, couldn’t ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff , Jessica Stevenson

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd and I had several conversations and I specifically..."

- raymondwfox@yahoo.com

Todd and I had several conversations and I specifically requested someone that I could relate too. Todd suggested John Keefe. John was easy to talk too with no particular pressure for a deal. In stead he answered our questions and committed to making us happy. I had priced the truck I was interested in on the internet. I also priced my trade on the internet through KBB. My expectations that I told John was for Phillips to meet their commitment and they did exactly that. Thank you Todd, John and Kevin for a pleasant buying experience. Ray and Jean Fox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts, John Keefe

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonny Wallace was a salesman and I would give him a 10..."

- thomasjregister1955

Sonny Wallace was a salesman and I would give him a 10 with his honesty and he was very helpful in helping us choose the vehicle that would work for us. Kevin Roberts was an awesome finance guy and helped in anyway he could and I give him a 10. Todd and Stacey were of great help and got us to the right person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I purchased the car, ready to leave. Found those..."

- TZ

After I purchased the car, ready to leave. Found those problems.The back-up camera is blur, cannot see anything.There's serious leaking under the hood. Rear seat has something like stain. (There's a car parking shades. It seems ok. But, I just realized that's how they hide the stain.) But, there's nothing you will do. BECAUSE I ALREADY BOUGHT IT.AND, I was so mad about the manger, Todd. The cigarette odor is really obvious, but WHY DIDN'T HE EVEN MENTION DURING THE CONVERSATION? All I think about is he wants to hide the truth. And, he knew I'm out of state; so, if I just ship it, there's nothing I can do, but accept that stinky smell and all problems. How's that possible to get a 4.5  review for the dealer who wants to hide all the issues? This is so ridiculous and unscrupulous. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mister, Kevin Roberts

Sep 04, 2020

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Please reach out to the Used Car Manager Dennis and let us know your name. We are 4.8* for a reason...

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best in customer service. Immediate contact..."

- Blkwaterknl

One of the best in customer service. Immediate contact from internet to walk in. Everything was made simple and painless! Everyone was very knowledgeable and worked together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, Mark Helfer, Don Wulff, Thomas Bivins , Mike Jarmoluk

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL PARDEE IS A GENUINELY GOOD SALESMAN WHOM WE "..."

- springerfall

WILL PARDEE IS A GENUINELY GOOD SALESMAN WHOM WE " ENJOYED " THE VEHICLE PURCHASE. USUALLY WE ARE UNCOMFORTABLE WHEN DEALING WITH VEHICLE DEALERSHIPS. PHILLIP'S CHRYSLER TO BE COMMENDED FOR RELIABLE PERSONNEL. THANKS, BEAN AND DAVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cherry, Don Wulff , WILL PARDEE, SALESMAN

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super accommodating "

- AGirlHerDogHerJeep

This dealership is open and friendly and everyone is so helpful. Will Pardee was our salesman and he took care of us from test drive to final pic. He thoroughly explained all the details of the transaction and the warranty. He was really pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts , Will Pardee

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- gaddiepaul

Have been having my 2015 Jeep serviced there since I moved to Ocala. Elliot Butt was exceptional to work with and always took great care of us. Just traded my 2015 Cherokee in for a 2020 Cherokee. John Keefe was my Sales Consultant. Great to work with and went above and beyond to do all he could to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff, John Keefe

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD