Todd Ritter
Todd Ritter at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Todd Ritter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews

I have lived in Northern California for 40 years. I strive to make your car purchase the easiest possible. I dont want to only sell you 1 car!

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Todd Ritter

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with this dealership was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. It’s really tough buying a car these days and Infiniti Roseville made it the most affordable pleasant experience. From the More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Marco Buscaglia

Feb 14, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with Steven, Todd and our team. We truly value your family's business and we're so happy we found the perfect fit for you and your wife. Wishing you many happy miles until we see you next!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years I sold 12 used cars to both private individuals and dealers. You all know all of the work that usually goes into that sales process. That's why I can whole-heartedly say that Todd Ri More

by Myron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Myron, We have the best clients like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Infiniti team.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional. More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Ray Martin, Jeff Vaio, Chris Hampl , Mark McColley, Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me. More

by martydelarosa30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Esther Shamouel, Steven Khuu, Ray Martin, Jeff Vaio , Mark McColley, Blake Nero , Ronnie Thomas, Randy Townsend

Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Ray worked hard to get me the car, price and payment I wanted. Most of our transaction was done via email and was a great experience. More

by sbertino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jul 06, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Ray. We love hearing he went above and beyond to welcome you to the INFINITI Roseville family.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so incredibly thankful for Todd. Not only did he give me a great price on my vehicle, but he made my FIRST car purchase incredible. I can’t thank him enough. He was very straightforward, gave me the More

by ShellyS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Shelly, We're incredibly thankful Todd was give the opportunity to help you with your first car purchase! We are so happy to hear he exceeded all expectations and made it such a breeze. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd made the process so quick and easy, even with my challenged credit. He made me laugh, he's awesome. Nadine was just wonderful, so nice and personable. I will definitely come back to Infiniti Rosevi More

by Valerienova84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Jun 10, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Todd. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond. We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was the best!! Easy to talk to - no high pressure stuff- made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. Made sure we got a good price and delivered the car to us 2 1/2 hours away. Really went above More

by send2connie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Mar 09, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Todd. We are so pleased to hear he exceeded all expectations. Enjoy your jag!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd Ritter makes buying a car easy Drove by the Infiniti dealership and saw an used Toyota Highlander, the year and color we wanted. We test drove, loved the car and made an offer to To More

by theop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Todd. We are so happy he made the experience fun and light. Enjoy your Highlander!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd knowledgeable/helpful. Charles helpful/thoughtful. Todd and Charles provided genuine customer service. My vehicle was purchased from a local dealership and still under warranty. Because of Todd and Cha More

by jacqunessa6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez

Feb 13, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear Todd and Charles were able to square away the servicing of your INFINITI, and get you back on the road safely and quickly. We greatly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $32,300
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,500
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,500
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Hagane Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $48,900
2020 Lexus GS 350
used
Smoky Granite Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $51,800
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
Deep Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,250
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive