Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Ritter.
Todd Ritter
Todd Ritter at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Ritter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

I have lived in Northern California for 40 years. I strive to make your car purchase the easiest possible. I dont want to only sell you 1 car!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Todd Ritter

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced..."

- Josh

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- sbertino

Ray worked hard to get me the car, price and payment I wanted. Most of our transaction was done via email and was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin

Jul 06, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Ray. We love hearing he went above and beyond to welcome you to the INFINITI Roseville family.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so incredibly thankful for Todd. Not only did he..."

- ShellyS

I am so incredibly thankful for Todd. Not only did he give me a great price on my vehicle, but he made my FIRST car purchase incredible. I can’t thank him enough. He was very straightforward, gave me the best price that I could possibly get, and made this whole car process a breeze. I would literally be going on 3 years without a car of my own if it wasn’t for him! Thank you so much Todd!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Shelly, We're incredibly thankful Todd was give the opportunity to help you with your first car purchase! We are so happy to hear he exceeded all expectations and made it such a breeze. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd made the process so quick and easy, even with my..."

- Valerienova84

Todd made the process so quick and easy, even with my challenged credit. He made me laugh, he's awesome. Nadine was just wonderful, so nice and personable. I will definitely come back to Infiniti Roseville for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Jun 10, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Todd. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond. We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was the best!! Easy to talk to - no high pressure..."

- send2connie

Todd was the best!! Easy to talk to - no high pressure stuff- made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. Made sure we got a good price and delivered the car to us 2 1/2 hours away. Really went above and beyond. Everyone at the dealership was kind and considerate and we got the car of our dreams ... jaguar 👍Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Mar 09, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Todd. We are so pleased to hear he exceeded all expectations. Enjoy your jag!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Ritter makes buying a car easy"

- theop

Drove by the Infiniti dealership and saw an used Toyota Highlander, the year and color we wanted. We test drove, loved the car and made an offer to Todd, he came back within minutes and accepted. Todd, is funny, knowledgeable and made the purchasing process super easy. In and out of the dealership within two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Todd. We are so happy he made the experience fun and light. Enjoy your Highlander!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd knowledgeable/helpful. Charles helpful/thoughtful."

- jacqunessa6

Todd and Charles provided genuine customer service. My vehicle was purchased from a local dealership and still under warranty. Because of Todd and Charles, I finally received the service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez

Feb 13, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear Todd and Charles were able to square away the servicing of your INFINITI, and get you back on the road safely and quickly. We greatly appreciate your business.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Todd is a walking wealth of knowledge. He probably can..."

- Bear4709

Todd is a walking wealth of knowledge. He probably can answer any question yuh ou have about Infiniti. I felt like he was a honest, straight shooter and would definetely trust his opinion and suggestions pertain UK ng to Infiniti's! Great customer service and a really nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Awesome! Thank you for the 5-stars; we're so glad you had a great experience finding your new INFINITI with Todd, and that the experience was an honest and informative one. We greatly appreciate your business!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal & excellent customer service!!! My car died so..."

- Danielle

Great deal & excellent customer service!!! My car died so I needed a replacement quickly. Todd found me a pre-owned car that is much better than what I thought I’d be approved for & offered to send someone to pick me up from work in downtown Sac. I’m rebuilding my credit & the entire team went above & beyond to find something I can afford, gave me a great deal, & monthly payments that are low enough that I’ll be able to pay it off within a few years, in much less time than I was financed for, while improving my credit. Ray was so pleasant, knowledgeable, & made the entire process enjoyable & relaxing. Additionally, their overall customer service is fantastic! I found out after I arrived that Ron was able to get me an interest rate that was much better than what I was initially quoted, & Nadine was wonderful! I am a female & went alone, but not one person made me feel pressured or like I wasn’t as important as someone buying one of their $60,000 vehicles. I highly recommend INFINITI Roseville for your new & pre-owned vehicle needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman , Ron Thomas - 5 Stars

Jan 27, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Danielle, Thank you for the awesome review! We are very grateful for your time and business; we're so glad you had a great experience with Todd and our team in finding your vehicle. We are happy to welcome you to the INFINITI Roseville family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,895

2020 INFINITI Q50

$46,895

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,900

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,900

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,430

2020 INFINITI Q50

$43,430

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,500

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,500

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,900

2017 Honda Accord

$17,900

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145