About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Ritter.
Todd Ritter
Todd Ritter, Sales & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI Roseville
5.0

Todd Ritter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

I have lived in Northern California for 40 years. I strive to make your car purchase the easiest possible. I dont want to only sell you 1 car!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Todd Ritter

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- Rheinab

This is my second Infiniti and always get top notch service from my salesperson! I’ve recommended Todd to my friends and family he has always been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad we can continue to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to continuing our friendship for many years to come. Until next time, enjoy your INFINITI!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- Ncramer

The sales personnel that helped us were very helpful and professional. They helped us get the best deal we could get and made us feel at home while the paperwork process was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a great review. We are so glad we could be there to assist you in having a smooth car-buying process. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Epitome of Excellent Customer Service"

- MariaGF

From a Satisfied Buyer: Maria G.F - 2019 QX50 Step inside and you are truly in a new world where almost every desire or need is taken care of. Staff are genuinely at a world class level - displaying the epitome of customer service excellence. Thank You very much to all the ffg. staffs who worked their best to make this POSSIBLE; ( In order from the first phone call to the after sale) 1.Todd Ritter - The guy that puts me with the best person/people 2.Blake Nero - my " Money Guy" used all his magic in numbers to make this possible for me. 3.Steven Harris- My " Go Beyond His Duty" - peoples' sales person -Beyond Excellent after sales Customer service experience. 4.Peter Santiago- "Mr Willing to help anytime" 5.Steven Khuu - " Mr Approachable" smiles , greet and approachable 6. Shawn Pollard - "Mr Detail Oriented Guy"- explained all my contract and made sure I understand it before signing. Can't say enough good things about this place. 5 Stars are not enough and underrated. This is the best Car Dealership! Highly recommended!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

MariaGF, Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so excited to know that we could be there to ensure you found the right car you were looking for. Congratulations on your new QX50 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Psalm348

My wife and I needed a car, and our experience with INFINITI Roseville was top notch. Our sales guy was Peter Santiago, whose knowledge and understanding of the cars on the lot was excellent. He helped us learn about the great reliability ratings of the engine and drive lines in the Q40 cars we were considering. We also were well served by Todd Ritter who helped the purchasing process go smoothly, and Shawn Pollard, who found the lowest possible interest rate for our loan. As a team, they were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in every possible way. Thank you guys! You compel me to want to make my next purchase with you guys as well. Blessings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santiago

Jan 17, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Psalm348, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you again. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy"

- MarlaD

Awesome guy, this guy really knows his information and is very honest... thank you sooo much Todd for helping me get my new beautiful Infiniti yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

MarlaD, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad we could be there to assist you in all your INFINITI needs. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Buying Experience"

- Challenger16

I inquired about a vehicle I saw online and was interested in. Sarah promptly contacted me explained alot about the vehicle to me and made me feel like it was worth the drive to go check it out. When I arrived I was greeted by a few very friendly people. Todd in particular showed me to the vehicle was very helpful and informed me with as much information as he knew on this vehicle and car buying in general. Overall they we're all very friendly and most importantly to me VERY HONEST. Thanks to them I have a brand new Dodge Challenger and I would DEFINITELY look here 1st whenever I'm interested in purchasing a vehicle again. Thanks to everyone at INFINITI ROSEVILLE!! GOD BLESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Monioz , Sarah Farinsky

Jan 11, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Challenger16, Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your experience. We are so glad we could assist you in finding the car you were looking for. We hope we see you again soon, but until then, enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreme Professionalism "

- The Roggow Family

I am a very busy Mom with two super involved children. They have baseball bags, softball bags, soccer bags, basketball bags, backpacks & an endless amount of friends whom always want play dates. I needed more space for our lifestyle & also desired a safe vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted. I shopped the entire state for a used white Infiniti QX80. I couldn’t find what I wanted. I did find a gorgeous black QX80 only missing one thing, DVD headrests for the children in the back seat. When I decided to reach out to Infiniti of Roseville I was met with endless professionalism. I explained to Todd Ritter exactly what I was looking for, what our budget was & a few other necessary details. He was not discouraged by my needs. He made me confident that he was going to do everything in his power for us. He went above & beyond to make our purchase come together. Todd Ritter was honest, kind & an absolute gentleman throughout our entire transaction. We will return to Roseville Infiniti for years to come. Thank you Mr. Todd!! We love our new Infiniti QX80!!! ~The Roggow Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pollard, Blake Nero

Jan 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

The Roggow Family, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We know the car-buying process can be stressful, and are so glad Todd was there to ensure you find the perfect car for you and your family. Congratulations on your like new INFINITI QX80 and welcome to our INFINITI Roseville family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mahalo nūi loa!"

- Jfong808

Big thank you (mahalo nui loa) to Todd at the Roseville INFINITY dealership for your patience hard work and your efforts in getting the best deal for my mom and I! I couldn’t be happier! Mahalo to finance manager, Shawn Pollard of INFINITY of Roseville and also to Uriel Ramirez of Nissan of Elk Grove for all your help in finding the best car for me! Aloha & Mahalo!! -Julia F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pollard (Roseville) + Uriel Ramirez (Elk Grove)

Jan 09, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Julia F., Mahalo nui loa! We are so glad we could be there to ensure you and your mother had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to assist you with all your vehicular needs for many years to come. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short but amazing "

- Lcclay

From the time I pulled up to the dealership Todd was very helpful and accommodating. I honestly have no complaints, he made everything easy and actually listened to what I wanted. I would highly recommend not only the dealership but Todd. Everybody there was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Monioz

Jan 07, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Lcclay, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are so glad Todd was there to ensure you had a wonderful car-buying experience. We hope to see you again, but until then, happy motoring and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2 cars, very happy with experience "

- Jmcfarland

We went to Roseville Infiniti looking to buy a car for my wife. The salesperson Todd, the finance person Jeff and document person Sean were very friendly and helpful with our purchase. We ended up coming in the next day and buying a second car! Thanks again for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Monioz , Sean on documents

Jan 07, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jmcfarland, Thank you so much for the wonderful review . We are so happy we could be there to assist you with all your INFINITI needs. We truly appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you again, but until then, welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Challenger

$19,900

2016 Honda Accord

$18,500

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,500

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$12,900

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,295

2018 INFINITI QX60

$39,300

2018 INFINITI QX60

$41,900

2015 INFINITI QX70

$28,400