About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lotano.
Don Lotano
Don Lotano, New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Circle INFINITI
5.0

Don Lotano

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Don Lotano

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Leasing experience"

- petey123

I recently leased a QX30 2018.5 from Circle Infiniti. This was my first experience at the dealership as I have recently moved into the area. My sales rep Don Lotano, after hearing my driving needs, budget etc, suggested a lease with one of there remaining 2018.5 vehicles. It was a great match financially and from a practical standpoint for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- McCullough

Circle Infiniti is a pleasure to deal with. The sales agent Don Lotano was awesome to work with; very professional and extremely helpful!! The entire team at Circle Infiniti is amazing!! They all go out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable!! This was my 3rd purchase/lease from Circle Infiniti and I wouldn't go any where else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing overall experience "

- Mom of four

From the purchase of our vehicle and the outstanding service from the moment we entered the dealership to the attention we received during the service appointments, this is the place you should purchase or lease your vehicle. Don Lotano, who was our sales representative, was professional, and attentive to all of our specific needs. It was the most pleasant experience we’ve ever experienced in a dealership. The process was smooth and quick. Joe Nazzarro, our service advisor at our most recent visit, took the time to explain everything, answered all of my questions and was pleasant, courteous and professional. He had my SUV in and out in record time even though I had a courtesy vehicle. I have never been treated so well at any dealership and we have owned several different vehicles. Circle Infiniti in Long Branch is definitely the place to go to purchase or lease your next car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase QX50"

- bradic

I have been dealing with the folks at Circle Infiniti for many years now. This is my second new vehicle purchase from Circle Infinti. Purchased new SUV and experience couldn't have be better. Don Lotano was our salesperson and was extremely helpful and able to answer any questions that came up. Sales and Service get an A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Infiniti Dealership for Sales and Service ever!"

- Vregan

I've leased my last 6 cars through Circle Infiniti. Im a huge Infiniti fan and thrilled with this dealership. I highly recommend if you're buying or servicing your car in NJ don't go anywhere else. All experiences with the staff and service are 1st class. Sales and service people are like family and ive known these guys over a decade. Frank, Don, Pam, Todd, Liz and John are all a cut above! Sales and Service treats me like Gold. Also service costs are reasonable ( though U never need much repaired on these cars) Ps my new Qx50 is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don makes Circle Infiniti worth it."

- aSmalls

The dealership is gorgeous, the people are friendly, and the cars are well taken care of. Don in an absolute pleasure to deal with. He covered the cost of an upgrade in my Q50 and responded to every email within the hour. Very friendly and responsive, which made purchasing my car a breeze. Ann in service is a sweetheart and very knowledgeable. She was easygoing and quick, and the loaner car I got for a few hours was a new fully loaded Q50s which was a great touch! All-in-all this dealership is bar none the best in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Maria Trapani

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing made easy!"

- Amy

On my second infinity, Don Lotano was my salesperson on my first Q50 and just last week , while in for an oil change, bumped into Don in the show room...needless to say, I picked up my new QX50 last Thursday. He made the first experience memorable, so I knew if another car was to be needed, I would look for Don to help with the next transaction. His knowledge of his product and easy sales approach made this purchase even better than the first. The dealership has a friendly feel and their customer service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! What a wonderful dealership "

- Bubbazub

From soup to nuts, this is a quality dealership from sales to my most recent trip back for general service. Great job what a pleasurable experience! Kudos to my service consultant John Dilieto Jr. From the valet to driving out of the driveway after service everything was so pleasurable and a great experience. I’m a customer of Infiniti for these services you offer a customer. It’s greatly appreciated. Thanks again and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiLieto , The valet (not sure of name)

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around and exceptional service each time!"

- HappyFamily17

I secured my 2nd lease of an Infiniti QX60 with Don Lotano in October of 2017. Each time the experience was fast, and the negotiations painless! I loved the fact that I qualified for dealership points which helped on the lease payments. Do was truly helpful in getting me and my family the color/style and upgrades we wanted. The car with those specifications was even already on the lot, which made the process even simpler. Great people, great dealership and great SUVs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Circle INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for those kind words. I am happy to hear that Don was able to accommodate your request. As you can see by the other reviews he has, Don is motivated to be sure that every customer he has is satisfied with not only the car, but also the buying experience itself. Congratulation on the Awards points that you were able to use. That is an exclusive program that we offer here at Circle Infiniti, and it has been a tremendous success. Thanks again for taking the time to review us. Tony Mento BDC Manager Circle Infiniti

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Excellent Service"

- hmaier

I am on my second Infiniti. Both were purchased new. My first Infiniti a 2006 G35 6 speed manual purchased in December 2005 and my current 2012 G37S 6 speed sedan purchased in August 2012 have always received excellent service at Circle Infiniti. The service department is the best I've ever encountered. Todd Rovinsky, Ann Maria Trapani , and the service manager Frank Gandolfo are all outstanding employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,810

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,310

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,260

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,420

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,995

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,720