Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lotano.
Don Lotano
Don Lotano at Circle INFINITI
5.0

Don Lotano

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Don Lotano

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to lease a car with a true..."

- Hilo

It was a pleasure to lease a car with a true professional. Don is knowledgeable and we were able to have our car the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Pleasure"

- busymama

Quick and pleasant as always. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. All the staff are amazing and I go especially for ANN b/c she's the best. Very honest and straight forward. Thank you ANN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great exoerience"

- t54261

I have bought multiple cars from Don Lotano at Circle Infiniti. Each time, he has made sure to be courteous and professional. Not your typical dealership experience. The whole team at circle is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Marino, Jeffrey Morrissey

Sep 05, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

That is exactly what we strive for...to be "great". The only way we know if we are doing it right or wrong is when customers like yourself take the time to let us know. On behalf of Don and our entire staff here at Circle Infiniti, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for making us your Infiniti Dealership of choice.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jess

I recently leased a new QX60 and it was such a pleasant experience. Don was knowledgable and easy to deal with. I would recommend him and Circle Infiniti to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Staff Ever"

- busymama

This is my third time leasing from this dealership. I was seriously contemplating moving on to a less expensive car but after working with Don Lotano, my Salesperson and Annie in Service, I decided to stay. Don is the most pleasant salesperson I've met so far. He understood my needs and got straight to the point with a figure that worked for me. I am a busy working mom of three young children and do not have the time or energy to waste. The main reason I decided to stay is because of Ann Maria Trapani in service. She has been with me from the beginning, almost 7 years with this dealership. I look forward to bringing my car in so we can chat. She always takes care of the problems effortlessly and efficiently. She is amazing at her job. I couldn't imagine going any where else. They make car buying/leasing easy! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

YOU ARE WELCOME! And on behalf of Don, our Sales and Service Team and most of all, your "main reason" for 7 years of loyalty, Ann, I want to thank you for your glowing review. It is truly customers like yourself that we all work so hard to satisfy. By taking the time to review us, you let us know what we are doing right and what we need to continue to do going forward. The fact that we can offer one small contribution to making your hectic schedule a bit easier is exactly what keeps us all coming to work everyday. Thank you again and take it from this proud grandfather...enjoy those "young children" as much as you possibly can right now because they get to be "older children" so very, very fast! Tony Mento BDC Manager

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Leasing experience"

- petey123

I recently leased a QX30 2018.5 from Circle Infiniti. This was my first experience at the dealership as I have recently moved into the area. My sales rep Don Lotano, after hearing my driving needs, budget etc, suggested a lease with one of there remaining 2018.5 vehicles. It was a great match financially and from a practical standpoint for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- McCullough

Circle Infiniti is a pleasure to deal with. The sales agent Don Lotano was awesome to work with; very professional and extremely helpful!! The entire team at Circle Infiniti is amazing!! They all go out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable!! This was my 3rd purchase/lease from Circle Infiniti and I wouldn't go any where else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing overall experience "

- Mom of four

From the purchase of our vehicle and the outstanding service from the moment we entered the dealership to the attention we received during the service appointments, this is the place you should purchase or lease your vehicle. Don Lotano, who was our sales representative, was professional, and attentive to all of our specific needs. It was the most pleasant experience we’ve ever experienced in a dealership. The process was smooth and quick. Joe Nazzarro, our service advisor at our most recent visit, took the time to explain everything, answered all of my questions and was pleasant, courteous and professional. He had my SUV in and out in record time even though I had a courtesy vehicle. I have never been treated so well at any dealership and we have owned several different vehicles. Circle Infiniti in Long Branch is definitely the place to go to purchase or lease your next car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase QX50"

- bradic

I have been dealing with the folks at Circle Infiniti for many years now. This is my second new vehicle purchase from Circle Infinti. Purchased new SUV and experience couldn't have be better. Don Lotano was our salesperson and was extremely helpful and able to answer any questions that came up. Sales and Service get an A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Infiniti Dealership for Sales and Service ever!"

- Vregan

I've leased my last 6 cars through Circle Infiniti. Im a huge Infiniti fan and thrilled with this dealership. I highly recommend if you're buying or servicing your car in NJ don't go anywhere else. All experiences with the staff and service are 1st class. Sales and service people are like family and ive known these guys over a decade. Frank, Don, Pam, Todd, Liz and John are all a cut above! Sales and Service treats me like Gold. Also service costs are reasonable ( though U never need much repaired on these cars) Ps my new Qx50 is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

New 2019 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $56,745

2019 INFINITI Q70

$56,745

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $61,045

2019 INFINITI Q50

$61,045

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

New 2019 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $60,495

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$60,495

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,955

2019 INFINITI QX80

$70,955

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990