About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Bray.
Tom Bray
Tom Bray, Sales Associate, Byers Toyota
4.9

Tom Bray

Sales Associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I am fairly new to the Byers group but have been around cars all my life. I'm single, follow Baseball, Football, Nascar. I like riding my Harley in my spare time & also do some farming on the side You'll find I'm very easy to deal with & like to make your buying experience a very enjoyable one.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Tom Bray

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great knowledge! Very trusting environment"

- SONNIE.L.SMITH Verified Customer

I've always enjoyed coming to Byers because everyone seems knowledgeable and willing to help. I feel like I get a really good overall idea of what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- GARRETT_JEREMY Verified Customer

I have bought several vehicles from Byers Toyota over the years. They are always professional and courteous. They dont believe in high pressure sales and want each customer to have the best experience possible. I will continue to shop at Byers for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- mdavenport83 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly:) Taylor took his time with us and did a great job. I highly recommended Buyers Toyota. This is my 2nd car purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Young

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly service"

- KHHMORI Verified Customer

Very quick and comfortable buying experience. Did not need to negotiate any prices and got the car i wanted at a good price. I would buy another car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- kendraalbanese Verified Customer

They were Willing to work with us on where we needed to be on a monthly payment. Very helpful and professional. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and very nice "

- Richeimer1 Verified Customer

I gave Toyota Delaware a five star rating because, it was very fast an everyone who works there is very nice! They answered all my questions and the service department is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Caldwell , Gynnae Britton

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to shop here"

- DREW.SEVEL Verified Customer

Found the car I wanted. Worked out a good deal at the payments I wanted. Dealership went out of its way to find and deliver same car without scratch on door. Provided me the opportunity to take the car home and test drive with my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and great people"

- coraltriplett Verified Customer

I was quoted a great price within the budget I wanted to spend. Everyone was very friendly and eager to help! Tom showed me the different features on my car without over explaining or dragging it on. He did a great job and made sure I left happy with everything I wanted/needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley

Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SHATFIELD0 Verified Customer

Brian dooley was wonderful our salesman Tom bray was great to work with and Dave Howard made things so easy to understand the whole experience was great from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Dave Howard

Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- DHOUDEK Verified Customer

The team was easy to work with / finance did not push other option I did not want / total process was quick and easy I would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Dave Howard

Jul 20, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results