About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Bray.
Tom Bray
Tom Bray, Sales Associate, Byers Toyota
4.8

Tom Bray

Sales Associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I am fairly new to the Byers group but have been around cars all my life. I'm single, follow Baseball, Football, Nascar. I like riding my Harley in my spare time & also do some farming on the side You'll find I'm very easy to deal with & like to make your buying experience a very enjoyable one.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Tom Bray

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 month first service"

- MTCPE Verified Customer

Super easy to schedule when I wanted. Quick in and out. Friendly and nice customer waiting area. Free fresh coffee and muffins. Not crowded and throughly enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Bishop, Gynnae Britton

Jan 07, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an exceptional service experience for you!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service prompt and courteous "

- JTDANIELS Verified Customer

Great service from the time I arrived until I left I was well informed and they went over all of the paperwork with me.i would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lewis, Tara Farmer

Dec 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry xle"

- Sf123 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience that I have had. As a sales rep I drive a lot and I replace my cars more often than most folks. Tom Bray made this purchase easy. I know who I will be buying my cars from in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker

Dec 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch. Friendly. On time. "

- kcunning1953 Verified Customer

I have been purchasing cars for 45 years and Byers is by far the easiest to work with on sales and service. There is never pressure. Just willingness to help. If you are in the market for a car, there is no better place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lewis

Dec 10, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an exceptional experience!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot"

- MIKE.VERNE Verified Customer

Service was great and they helped me find the perfect car for my son. They had multiple options for me to review on-line before visiting the dealership and had the vehicle I picked ready out front when we arrived for a test drive. We have purchased our past 3 vehicles (now 4) from Byers and will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker

Dec 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Purchase"

- 2018 Taco Purchase Verified Customer

I've purchased two new vehicles from this dealership including a 2018 Tacoma. Toyota Financing was easy both times and the rate was hard to beat. They avoided the high pressure sales tactics that some other local dealers used which helped. I tend to walk away in those situations out of spite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unorganized Disappointment "

- NewToyBuyer Verified Customer

Initial interaction with sales was pleasant. Greeted after a minute by a friendly salesman. He was informative and showed me many options. Actually buying a vehicle was unorganized from the start from pricing and how options were presented to getting all the things that were supposed to come with my new vehicle. Paper work was messed up 3 times including agreed upon sale price of the vehicle, interest rate, and options I had not agreed to. By the time I was finished with all the paperwork and paying the cashier, my car wasn’t close to ready. Things like fuel and owners manuals that were supposed to be included in my new car purchase were overlooked and left out. Very disappointed with a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear we were unable to provide an excellent experience for you! It is always our goal to provide the most seamless and easy experience possible! We appreciate your review as it gives us an opportunity to improve our overall experience. We ask that if you have any questions that you please give us a call!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new corolla purchase"

- JRBALLGAME Verified Customer

they were pleasant to work with and reviewed the financing offer completely. i was able to complete the transaction in a timely manner. they fixed a ding that we found in the door at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Norman , Gynnae Britton , Cannon the finance person.

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- JK Verified Customer

The overall experience was easy and Tom and the Byers staff were great. Unfortunately I cannot remember the names of everyone we worked with throughout the purchase but all we friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Farmer, Gynnae Britton

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- SPFEIFFER Verified Customer

I have not purchased a car for several years. The whole team at Byers’s was very helpful and non pressure in their support of getting me a vehicle that meets my needs. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,136

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,200

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,120

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,130

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$48,301

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$26,433

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,829

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,137