About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Bray.
Tom Bray
Tom Bray, Sales Associate, Byers Toyota
4.9

Tom Bray

Sales Associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I am fairly new to the Byers group but have been around cars all my life. I'm single, follow Baseball, Football, Nascar. I like riding my Harley in my spare time & also do some farming on the side You'll find I'm very easy to deal with & like to make your buying experience a very enjoyable one.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Tom Bray

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- PRAISEPLACE63 Verified Customer

My wife and I brought up our RAV4’s on consecutive days to have auto start features installed, and both were ready when promised. Byers Toyota has made sure we’re happy with our vehicles, and we appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- CHRISCOEN1997 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Byers Toyota - everyone was friendly and helpful! Tom Bray was very knowledge of the vehicles and stay after closing time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive "

- RCgatrell Verified Customer

From sales to finanacing to service and every person in between that we had contact with while buying our new vehicle was pleasant and kind, but what stood out the most was they all did what they could to make us happy and meet our needs. Thank you all. This was our third vehicle that we purchased from this dealership . Stellar service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Marilyn Stowers, Gynnae Britton , Kanon in finance

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service"

- MarkWaid1970

I was researching a Genesis 3.8awd and found one at Byers. I live 2 hours from the dealership and called to find out if they still had the vehicle. Spoke with Tom Bray and made an appointment to drive up that weekend to look at it. After finding a couple other Genesis models in the area I decided I would drive up the next day. Test drove the car and immediately fell in love with it. We agreed on the price, financing terms, etc and I drove it home. No high pressure sales tactics or anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front brakes were fixed."

- NANCYFLEMING3 Verified Customer

Everyone was accommodating. And helpful. Thanks. I was told it would take 2 hours and it was quicker. When it was finished the secretaries were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service."

- Katecarcare86 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and friendly, I will recommend them to anyone. Very happy and appreciative. You will be glad you chose to get your vehicle serviced with the Byers Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying "

- Steve1519 Verified Customer

Tom Bray is friendly and helpful salesman. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Byers and have never been disappointed. I always get good prices and a easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 AFTER HRS"

- angelaandbriandaniels Verified Customer

Great sales staff and stayed past closing to seal the deal. Mo and Tom were great to work with. Knowledgeable and very friendly. Mo is the man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike "Mo" Ohler

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Custoner Service!"

- Cat621 Verified Customer

From the phone calls to my reappearance into the dealership, everyone I encountered at Byers was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service team! I had leased my vehicle from Byers 3 years ago after an unfortunate event with my vehicle requiring massive repair. At that time, service won me over! I could have bought closer to home, but Byers helped me out. Prior to lease ending, Byers helped me close the deal on my lease buyout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Robert Tackett

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase with a trade in"

- Audiallroad77 Verified Customer

I was apprehensive about buying a new car because I had a trade in that I figured I was going have negative equity on. Tom and the finance team were really low pressure throughout the entire process and were collaborative and thoughtful in making sure I understood all components of the purchase. I feel like the pricing was very fair and they were upfront about everything. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Tom Brady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results