Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Dasko.
Tom Dasko
Tom Dasko at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Dasko

Internet Sales Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Business Development Center/Internet Sales Manager at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln West Bend since April 2004. Dedicated to assisting our on-line customers with new and pre-owned vehicle sales including leasing and finance approval.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Tom Dasko

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest and friendly, I loved the feel of the..."

- leeecker

Very honest and friendly, I loved the feel of the showroom and everyone was very nice. They had everything ready when I went to pick up my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santo Caputa, Stephanie Turner

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out..."

- Terry6437

Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out of state and purchase my truck Scott had the truck detailed gas up! He made the experience Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Terry!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and his stag did a great job. The entire staff was..."

- GCARPETS Verified Customer

Chris and his stag did a great job. The entire staff was Covid safe! I liked the selection of vehicles and the quality. Richard was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey took care of us while we looked and bought our..."

- JIMBOWRTZ Verified Customer

Corey took care of us while we looked and bought our F-250. He did not pressure us and all went very smooth. We were very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Stephanie Turner

Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-250!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can't say enough good things about the West Bend..."

- BARBHEMBEL Verified Customer

We can't say enough good things about the West Bend Gordie Boucher sales representative (Scott Feller) that we worked with during our recent vehicle purchase. It was by far the best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had. We highly recommend West Bend Gordie Boucher to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just closed on my 6th purchase in 27 years. West Bend..."

- Javacat

Just closed on my 6th purchase in 27 years. West Bend Boucher has always been a top notch, great service dealership. Staff is wonderful / professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. Did my deal from overseas so it was all..."

- VKROSSCHELL Verified Customer

Service was good. Did my deal from overseas so it was all done through email. Felt the price could have been lower if I was dealing with them face to face. Either way, I got the car I love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Jun 09, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the review and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please reach out if you need anything else!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- MPECK1 Verified Customer

No service done, but we purchased a new truck, a Ford F150. Very happy with the process. Good price, and friendly staff. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feller, Keith Hopkins

Jun 09, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do for you moving forward!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Busy place not as much for social distance."

- ROBERTKOPP2 Verified Customer

It was very accommodating did complete transaction outside. Got a little closer than i wanted but did get the truck i wanted. Thanks to the Boucher team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Erik Johnson

Apr 13, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you, Robert!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545