About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Frachalla.
Tom Frachalla
Tom  Frachalla, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Tom Frachalla

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Tom Frachalla

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient and well informed"

- Shelter helper

Tom Frachalla made the experience pleasant, and not stressful as I had feared buying a car could be. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello

Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant car buying experience. Happy motoring!!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jrnicely87

Honestly one of the best dealerships I have ever been to. Everyone there is truely there to help you in anyway possible and make sure you leave there happy and that you got the best price possible. A+ in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate the A+ rating as well as your business. happy motoring!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- MJurgens

Everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nobody was pushy. They are incredibly friendly too!! I also feel confident that if I need any assistance in the future, they will be there to help. I am extremely satisfied with the way I was treated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Reese

I have to give kudos to the team at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL. The customer service was Top Notch. Tom Frachalla assisted me from beginning to end. He was very attentive to the vehicles in particular that I was interested in and was very helpful in finalizing my selection. Tom was very professional and patient. I've dealt with several dealerships and pressuring sales consultants, however Tom made the whole process pleasant and stress-free from beginning to end. I'm very much pleased with my vehicle and I recommend that you pay Tom Frachalla a visit at Phillips Chevrolet when you're in the market for purchasing your next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kudos on to the Team! Glad Tom put your mind at ease in regards to your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jim P.

This is the second car I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet in the last 8 years. I am not a big haggler but everyone was very open to going over every car feature and every line item in detail. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchases "

- Ed1203

Let me see i started with a different sale person when i got there she just disappeared even had an appointment so that real piss me off did 3 day of online and phone call and decide to come down and when i git there she was no where to be found and they call early that day to confirm so that real piss me off but than tom step in and may it a great buying experience so thank u tom one other thing why i only gave 4 star was when it was wash the drive door speaker grill had coffee i think spill on it and it was never clean so make sure u check before u leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments. We are glad Tom saved the day. Our Manager will contact you in regards to stain in your vehicle. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the deal I wanted!"

- Happy new car owner,AMD

I was told to see Tom Frachalla by a friend. Tom spent time finding out my families needs and our budget. He located a vehicle and went to work. The price was more then our budget, but Tom worked on it till we reached the right payment! Tom did a wonderful job and I would recommend seeing him and the staff at Phillips in Frankfort! I was able to have the vehicle I wanted with the payment I needed! Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Walter Fields

May 25, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Please thank your friend for referring you to Phillips Chevrolet!!

May 25, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business! Happy motoring!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and knowledgeable"

- VIKING LOGISTICS

I was very specific with what I wanted, and Tom delivered. The process was simple. His knowledge of the vehicle, warranty, etc. put me at ease, and I now have a beautiful truck. I highly recommend Tom, and will be back when my wife is ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Glad Tom was able to put your mind at ease. Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job on a complicated new car buy"

- aguamann

Great job on a complicated new car buy using a Family Trust and power of attorney on a modified car and dealer trade. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

May 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! We're happy to hear we were able to take care of your complicated transaction. Happy motoring!!!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Attention"

- Teamnotgreen

Tom and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the truck I chose and went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were met. Very cool people to deal with. I will refer to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! going above and beyond is our goal. I will let Tom and Andy know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (775 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,718

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,078

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,355