About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Frachalla.
Tom Frachalla
Tom  Frachalla, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Tom Frachalla

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Tom Frachalla

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Ryan

Had an absolute amazing experience with Tom Franchalla at Phillips Chevrolet. From start to finish he was helpful, knowledgeable, down to earth, and really made me feel comfortable. Wouldn’t go to see anybody else when I go back. He made my car buying experience the best it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick and easy"

- Chiapet

Staff was very nice and accommodating. Tom sent me links to options to help me during my busy days of work. Everyone went out of thier way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Carlk

Tom Frachalla was a pleasure to work with. He was very pleasant both on the phone and in person and worked to get me the best deal he could. Will highly recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Anthony McAuley

Oct 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE. WOULDN'T BUY FROM ANYONE ELSE."

- KJD_0214

We received Fantastic service from Tom Frachalla and Mike Herris at Phillips Chevy in Frankfort. Had a set price and vehicle with options we where looking at. They sat down with us and made sure we had all that and more. They treated our family like their own and in the end made sure we where overall happy with our experience. Wont be going anywhere else in the future to buy our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Sep 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "fantastic service" compliment on to Tom & Mike. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service "

- Ajk2047

We couldn’t be happier with our car purchase from Phillips Chevy! We came in several times with a huge list of options and a set price. I highly recommend Tom Frachalla, he was not only was patient with us but also compassionate. He listened to us and helped us purchase the best car with meeting all our expectations and more. Tom was great to do business with. We highly recommend him for all your future car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Tom. Happy motoring!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- April

I came to Phillips Chevy to trade in my car and get something with less miles. I worked with Tom Frachalla and Mike Herris. Both steered me in the right direction and found me a car that fits my style. They both are so easy to work with and listened to what i truly wanted. This is the only place i will buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Aug 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Team appreciates your business. Welcome to the Phillips Family. Happy motoring!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient and well informed"

- Shelter helper

Tom Frachalla made the experience pleasant, and not stressful as I had feared buying a car could be. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello

Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant car buying experience. Happy motoring!!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jrnicely87

Honestly one of the best dealerships I have ever been to. Everyone there is truely there to help you in anyway possible and make sure you leave there happy and that you got the best price possible. A+ in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate the A+ rating as well as your business. happy motoring!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- MJurgens

Everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nobody was pushy. They are incredibly friendly too!! I also feel confident that if I need any assistance in the future, they will be there to help. I am extremely satisfied with the way I was treated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Reese

I have to give kudos to the team at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL. The customer service was Top Notch. Tom Frachalla assisted me from beginning to end. He was very attentive to the vehicles in particular that I was interested in and was very helpful in finalizing my selection. Tom was very professional and patient. I've dealt with several dealerships and pressuring sales consultants, however Tom made the whole process pleasant and stress-free from beginning to end. I'm very much pleased with my vehicle and I recommend that you pay Tom Frachalla a visit at Phillips Chevrolet when you're in the market for purchasing your next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kudos on to the Team! Glad Tom put your mind at ease in regards to your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (813 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,468

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,299

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728