About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Frachalla.
Tom Frachalla
Tom  Frachalla, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Tom Frachalla

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Tom Frachalla

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job on a complicated new car buy"

- aguamann

Great job on a complicated new car buy using a Family Trust and power of attorney on a modified car and dealer trade. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

May 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! We're happy to hear we were able to take care of your complicated transaction. Happy motoring!!!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Attention"

- Teamnotgreen

Tom and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the truck I chose and went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were met. Very cool people to deal with. I will refer to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! going above and beyond is our goal. I will let Tom and Andy know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations!!"

- cil9mxe

Totally awesome working with Tom Frachalla at Phillips in Frankfort. I am very demanding and even though I have purchased vehicles from here in the past, I visited 3 other dealers before someone satisfied my expectations. Tom is the real deal, no pressure, knowledgeable and fair salesperson. I highly recommend to any one looking to buy a vehicle, go see Tom Frachalla at Phillips in Frankfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome...real deal" rating on to Tom. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales "

- CarolJ2317

Tom was awesome! He made me feel so comfortable, he did everything to get me the best. Everybody at PHILLIPS are so nice. SAM was great he made it possible to drive out with a 2018 EQUINOX. Thank you both 😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Apr 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Tom and Sam. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally purchased my dream car "

- Tabitha Abel

I had been looking for my dream car for a few months finally found the perfect car here . I was treated great from the first phone call inquiring about the car to walking out with the keys in hand .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your dream car :) Happy motoring!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience from start to finish"

- Cruising

We started our search for a certified pre-owned Chevy Cruze at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, with Tom F. as our salesman. After exploring other dealer and private seller options in the area, Tom was able to get us the exact car and package we were looking for at the most competitive price we could find. The entire process with Phillips Chevy stood out, as Tom F. was an active listener, superb communicator, has a non-pressure (yet straightforward) approach, is well-versed in his knowledge of available vehicles, and overall friendly helper during the car search + purchase phase. The experience reflected working with an honest adviser (and dealer) that had our best interest at heart, as opposed to being just another person who walked into the dealer. I highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Tom. Happy motoring!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zl1 camaro"

- Zl1 hopeful

We haven’t purchased a car yet, but when we do we will be sure to look for Tom. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car we were looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danlarouche

Overall the experience was great , and everyone I interacted with was excellent. I would recommend anyone to this dealership in order to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Mar 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- djball17

These guys made buying my first car an awesome experience. Excellent customer service and very friendly. Would recommend anyone looking to buy a car here to go talk to Tom Frachalla and Mike Herris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Mar 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle and "awesome" experience it what we strive for. Happy motoring!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent knowledge and extremely helpful. "

- Fieldtrip

I can’t say enough great things about my Phillips experience. Tom was excellent to work with and extremely helpful and knowledgeable in finding me the exact car and rate I was looking for. Along with Mike Herris (sales manager) Anthony Mcauley (Finance) the whole team was a joy to work with. I couldn’t be happier! I would absolutely recommend to all my family and friends to go to Phillips and talk to Tom! Thanks again Team Phillips! One happy customer, Barry Nelligan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Anthony McAuley

Mar 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to the Team :) Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (984 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,543

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,602

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,715

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,275

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785