About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Frachalla.
Tom Frachalla
Tom  Frachalla, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Tom Frachalla

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Tom Frachalla

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Salesman "

- Duck1234

Tom was truly great to work with on my truck purchase. He was extremely helpful and addressed all of my questions & concerns. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. The entire team at Phillips Chevrolet was awesome! I appreciate everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer SErvice"

- AliciaPride21

I went to Phillips Chevrolet to purchase my first car. I work really far so I wanted a reliable car. Tom Frachalla helped me get the car I always wanted. He explained my warranty and my car payments. I haven't had no problems with my car. I would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone in need a purchasing a good quality car. Phillips Chevrolet has great customer service and amazing cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Tom Kernagis

Dec 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- mckaystraverse

Had a great experience with Tom Frachalla, Walter Fields, and Anthony Mcauley. Came in to see Walter about a car my wife and I was interested in. He set us done with Tom and Tom pulled up the vehicle then went to get it for us to test drive. He was very good at explaining and showing us all the features of the vehicle. Walter made sure to constantly check on us. He also made sure that they gave us the best deal possible. Anthony was great with the finance work. A pleasure to deal with . Made sure everything was clear and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Anthony McAuley

Nov 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring :)

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Nece282

Tom Frachalla at Phillips Chevrolet was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Tom answered all of our questions very thoroughly. Tom went through all the options that Phillips had to offer and made sure we left their dealership feeling confident and happy with our purchase. When we went to Phillips we already knew what type of vehicle we wanted, the Phillips Chevrolet team made sure we left with exactly what we wanted. The Phillips Chevrolet staff works together to make sure that your transaction is smooth. We were very impressed with the level of teamwork. If you are looking for that old fashioned customer service with a modern twist, Phillips Chevrolet is your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Tom. Happy motoring!!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend Tom frachalla "

- Karcher

Tom is a great guy, had good knowledge over the vechiles. Left in a brand new car and had a great experience while buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business Is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- MS.Pearl

I brought a 2017 murano from this dealership I would like to say that it didnt have its original SD card inside the car so I had to wait for it. I also had to wait for my front bracket in order to get my license plate put on which I was given a ticket for. Needless to say they took care of everything! they even reimbursed me for the ticket! Tom Frachilla was really great at helping me get things taken care of along with others. I did get my license plate put on through the service center which was so amazing they washed my car and even put a complimentary bag of cookies in my car to tell me Thank you! It doesn't get any better then that well actually it does did I mention I got a great price for my murano! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Tom Kernagis

Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your very kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Glad you enjoyed the cookies :) Happy motoring!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- kaylar

I recently purchased a 2019 chevrolet equinox. I could not be happier with how smooth of a process it was. They truly care about helping you find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Nov 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Equinox. Happy motoring!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family"

- Bakergirl21

Tom helped us decide on a vehicle that would fit our growing family. Tom was very informative and patient. We are absolutely in love with our Traverse! Thank you, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Konrad Chatys , Walter Fields

Nov 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your Traverse :)

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Ryan

Had an absolute amazing experience with Tom Franchalla at Phillips Chevrolet. From start to finish he was helpful, knowledgeable, down to earth, and really made me feel comfortable. Wouldn’t go to see anybody else when I go back. He made my car buying experience the best it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick and easy"

- Chiapet

Staff was very nice and accommodating. Tom sent me links to options to help me during my busy days of work. Everyone went out of thier way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Oct 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,399

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,380

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,880

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,381

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,886

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,106