Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Leopard .
Tom Leopard
Tom Leopard  at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Leopard

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me

A Business Development and Marketing Executive specializing in the Automotive industry. Call me for your business or personal automotive needs !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Buick, Commercial Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Tom Leopard

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman who contacted me was not at all pushy or..."

- jpuckett Verified Customer

The salesman who contacted me was not at all pushy or arrogant pertaining to the brand of vehicles they market. He was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He was open minded and we chose a vehicle and had the deal worked out within the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Bradshaw! Friendly, courteous &..."

- webakerandson Verified Customer

Excellent service at Bradshaw! Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable staff! Made the car buying experience an enjoyable one! Very low pressure & timely. Would highly recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone super to work with from order to purchase...."

- paparacer Verified Customer

Everyone super to work with from order to purchase. Looking forward to a long relationship with Bradshaw Automotive. Will be back for our service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Nov 10, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Chevrolet trucks and Bradshaw sure sold me a..."

- MedicSmith109 Verified Customer

I love my Chevrolet trucks and Bradshaw sure sold me a great Silverado! Costumer service was top notch! I will certainly be a returning costumer when my husband is trading his vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very friendly, easy to work with! The over..."

- Frankt1954 Verified Customer

Great service, very friendly, easy to work with! The over all experience with the dealership was very good. We did a lot of the on line so when we got to the dealership we were in and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Nov 08, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership brings the total package. Great..."

- stan25 Verified Customer

This dealership brings the total package. Great selection and fantastic customer service. Even if I wasn’t in the market for a GM product, I would consider buying here simply on the professionalism of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping for my new Camaro at..."

- calehensley Verified Customer

I had a great experience shopping for my new Camaro at Bradshaw. I was nervous about trading in my truck, but they made me comfortable and laid all the numbers out in front of me and gave me time to make a decision. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to go to Bradshaw in Greer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Aug 26, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have northing but Good things to say about Bradshaw in..."

- charliedrigger1 Verified Customer

I have northing but Good things to say about Bradshaw in Greer. The 22nd of this month a year ago we purchased a new 2019 GMC Terrain from Tom Leopard! Great salesman and good man. Just had my first oil change. Zack Moran Big help great employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Moran

Aug 14, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous. Kind and considerate. Very..."

- adwilson626 Verified Customer

Very helpful and courteous. Kind and considerate. Very professional. Great experience. I would definitely recommend Bradshaw of Greer to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with! Professional,..."

- lakesidekelli Verified Customer

Easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with! Professional, courteous, and overall five star plus rating. TYSVM I love my James Bond “Golden Eye” 2.3 Roadster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,503

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$29,503

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,711

2020 Buick Encore

$20,711

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,929

2020 Buick Encore

$21,929

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,929

2020 Buick Encore

$21,929

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,711

2020 Buick Encore

$20,711

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,645

2020 Buick Encore GX

$22,645