Tom Leopard
Tom Leopard  at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Tom Leopard

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews

A Business Development and Marketing Executive specializing in the Automotive industry. Call me for your business or personal automotive needs !

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Buick, Commercial Certified

4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Tom Leopard

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff. The salesman went all out helping me get the vehicle I wanted. Very friendly place overall. More

by doughboyf16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I have worked with on the purchase. of my new car has been very helpful and professional. They went out of their way to answer questions and treated me like family More

by Happy C8 owner co.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and courteous. Went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. More

by bakerhk95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scarborough

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in wreck on Tuesday, and thanks to Tom I was in a new truck the next week More

by ladyblue6400
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw Automotive is the best place to shop for a new vehicle. Friendly caring. Tom Leopard is the best salesman. I will never go anywhere else! More

by lindastahl52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was responsive and respectful in understanding my wants and needs in a new car while going thru a divorce. I was very pleased and thankful for the experience I received. More

by d.stevenson9228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Best buying experience I’ve ever had! I plan on buying from Bradshaw again. More

by ridgepeaches2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with Jerrel. I was very pleased with the process. More

by dennisjsmith320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mosley , Jerrel Mosley

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t ask for a better place to buy a car. Tom my sales man has got me the best prices on every vehicle we have bought for our family and business. The whole staff is great to deal with and More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Expeditious and thorough work by the service tech as I was able to wait while the repair took place. Repair cost was significantly lower than that quoted by the independent SAE certified shop that diagnos More

by DJDAVIES2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Payne

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,825
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $50,650
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive