Tom Matson
Tom  Matson at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Tom Matson

Sales Representative

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Tom Matson

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Dealership was very clean and easy to find. Michael and John did an awesome job explaining the Lamborghini experience. Michael was very informativ More

by Donny
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Donny! It is wonderful to hear that Michael and John did a stellar job delivering the Lamborghini Dallas experience. Congratulations from us all on your Lamborghini Huracan Performante! We know you'll have the time of your life.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Matson was awesome to work with and very professional! I would recommend the dealership and Tom to anyone looking to buy a Lamborghini More

by Regulo1
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Regulo1 responded

Tom Matson was great to work with. The staff at Lamborghini Dallas was wonderful! I would recommend them anytime.

Dec 01, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Tom delivered such an outstanding purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Lamborghini Dallas!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

32gang love the Lamborghini that cj on 32 show in his video out to show support More

by flemingj988
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for your support! We appreciate it here at Lamborghini Dallas.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#32 GANGent🤘🏾⬆️ Thanks for allowing CJ the opportunity to come in and look at your inventory. His inspiration to all of us and they’re YouTube and car community. Your dealership is awesome. More

by tony624
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tony, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and will be sure to pass on the kind words to the Lamborghini Dallas team!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding interaction. Honest, fair. Tom even came in on his day off to work with us. More

by Lhuff37
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we work hard for at Lamborghini Dallas. Thanks for sharing your appreciation for Tom!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and Louie have been amazing help through the entire search, order, and delivery process. The communication and help are top notch. This has been the easiest and smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever More

by frankb
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, David Gnader

Nov 18, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for this kind review! We strive to make the process stress-free and efficient for all of our clients, so it is great to hear that Tom and Louie have made the drive to Dallas worth it! Enjoy the new car!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership at every level. Great People, great selection of cars and terrific service when needed. More

by gerrit2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lamborghini Dallas made the transaction simple and we’re very attentive in communication. Tom did a great job streamlining the process to my needs More

by Dgarman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Oct 26, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are thrilled that you were so well taken care of by Tom and the team! Thank you for choosing Lamborghini Dallas and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was a pleasure to work with during the whole buying process. I will definitely be coming back for future car buying. More

by bjb98
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gnader

Oct 04, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Tom and the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly. David and Tom were great to work with. Everything as promised and very smooth process. More

by Cliffandbrooke
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gnader

Oct 03, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, Tom, and the entire Lamborghini Dallas team are so happy to see that you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for your support and we will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder AWD car, priced at $339,999
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA car, priced at $129,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $129,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Polar White exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $454,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe car, priced at $304,999
2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe
used
Bianco Monocerus exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999