About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Phillips .
Tom Phillips
Tom Phillips , Sales Manager, Lou Fusz Mazda
5.0

Tom Phillips

Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

I have over 22 years Management experience. I can tell you all my customers name by their first name. I am excited to be part of the Lou Fusz Family. I am here to take care off our customers with respect and make sure you ask for me. I want to meet and great everybody that comes in. I look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tom Phillips

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Cramsey Verified Customer

I absolutely love this place I actually bring my non Mazda cars for service here the guys and girls are just great always feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- CHAZFAR Verified Customer

Good work,friendly staff.My first vehicle with Lou was a Saturn now it’s the Mazda. The service and staff have always been excellent and I have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Mazda3 Sport Hatchback"

- ecolbs

Came in after seeing a used Mazda3 hatchback online to test drive a few vehicles. Andrew was very helpful and suggested multiple cars that might be a good fit for my needs and based on the criteria I was hoping to stick to in my car search. Did not buy a car until a few days after the test drives, and Andrew and his managers were very responsive via email and phone and helped me get a very good deal on a new car for only a bit more money than the used vehicles I has been looking at. Were very patient and explained every step of the financing and purchase process. Took time to go over the car features in detail before I drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman, Andrew Burton

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mazada CX 5"

- julieejustus Verified Customer

Everyone we came into contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and fantastic. They were laid back but profession which is exactly what I wanted to work with! In direct contrast to that, the next night, I went to turn in my lease to Nissian Suntrup. The person who took my car didn’t tell me his name. He didn’t ask me my name. When I asked him some questions regarding my last bill ans final property tax bill he said “Oh you are asking me too many questions. I don’t know any of that.” He was rude. He wouldn’t help me and he wouldn’t find anyone else to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy O'Connor, Cory Laneman

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always a winning team"

- Jimmy O Verified Customer

This was the second time that I’ve had my car worked on by the Lou Fusz body shop. I’m very impressed with the detail, professionalism, quality and overall helpfulness of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Winters, Mike Salazar, Cory Laneman, Shawn Degrasso

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- atberzon Verified Customer

Nancy O’Connor was so helpful in helping me find a used car! She had look online before I arrived which made the process very smooth and easy. She is the best! Cory was also great in working out the best loan possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy O'Connor, Cory Laneman

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- barneyb18

Fabulous experience traded in my Mazda 3 for a Mazda CX3 (first time lease) Everyone who helped me was the best! Settings set up for me, Car needed some service for a light that was on and that was fixed with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Aneesa Majid, Moe Daoud, Cory Laneman

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time Mazda owner"

- Steph2911

I thought the friendly staff at Lou Fusz were exceptional and stood out. I didn’t feel taken for granted as I have at a variety of dealers where I am just a number. Tom worked hard to win my business, but used no pushy tactics. Moe was super down-to-earth, gave me just the right amount of attention & information with no pushy tactics. He was happy to help me out any time I texted or visited as I was making a decision between Mazda & Honda. After my purchase he spent a lot of time making sure I knew how to work the vehicle electronics. While Cory was friendly, the final stage, financing, was my least favorite part of the whole process because I didn’t expect all of the additional extended warranty/coverage options and having to make a decision on the spot. I was complegely unprepared & felt a little bit pressured, like that was more of a haggling experience than negotiating the price of the car with the sales staff. It was exhausting, overwhelming and stressful for me personally. So driving away felt bittersweet instead of all sweet. I second guessed myself, but consulted with a State Farm agent who said I got a good deal & made the right decisions during the finance stage. That reassured me. So my overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Daoud, Cory Laneman

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$30,490

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,830

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,712

2018 Mazda CX-3

$21,546

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,438

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,991

2018 Mazda CX-9

$29,493

2018 Mazda CX-9

$30,258