Tom Ross
Tom Ross at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Tom Ross

Finance Manager tross@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews

Finance Manager 540-689-0224 tross@criswellauto.com

4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Tom Ross

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Criswell Ford set the bar across the board for a perfect remote experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry on their website and their sales people were not only responsive, but extremely More

by Qadeer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Wood

Jul 18, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're thrilled to see you enjoyed a fantastic car buying event at Criswell Ford and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ent the entire day there working with them and they came back to us and had us financing the car I wanted with a 22% interest rate and did not tell us. Yes it was on the paper but my mother and I both were More

by carlosyanez30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this detailed review. We appreciate all feedback as it gives us a chance to identify potential problem areas and make any needed adjustments. We are glad you found a vehicle that suits your needs and hope you'll consider giving us another chance to assist with any future automotive needs.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very accommodating, and helped me with all my questions about purchasing a new 2022 vehicle! It was the quickest car buying process I've ever been apart of! Extremely helpful that they do More

by Mikaelaheck95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Sager , Bryce Feathers

Feb 15, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you had an all-around enjoyable purchasing process at Criswell Ford! We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was one amazing sales men. I honestly couldn’t have asked for anyone else to get me into my new Ford F650. From start to finish and even beyond that he was there. Thanks George More

by LawnKeyLandscaping
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad

Feb 11, 2022

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're thrilled to see you had an exceptional Ford buying experience at Criswell! George and our other team members are happy to help with any future automotive needs.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George made the whole process simple and enjoyable. I highly recommend him and we will certainly use him in the future. You will not be disappointed. More

by K Koontz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad

Nov 15, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

At Criswell Ford, we believe buying a vehicle should be an easy and efficient process so it's rewarding to read such a positive review. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to work with you and for sharing these recommendations.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very pleasant and honest help my husband get into truck of his dream More

by Bgig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Sager

Nov 15, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you had a 5-star experience at Criswell Ford! We value your business and hope to be of service to you in the future.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a contractor and business owner in the Shenandoah Valley I had found the best prices in Northern VA the last few years. But the customer service and relationship was sorely lacking. I contacted Georg More

by AG at Valley Shade and Shutter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad

Oct 15, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review! Our courteous and capable staff is always happy to help with any of your automotive needs, and it's rewarding to know we've earned your continued business and recommendations. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you at Criswell Ford.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm so grateful there's an honest dealership. I only had to drive an hour & half away to find you guys. Well worth the trip. Thank you Tom Berry More

by berryslawnllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Haines, George Jermstad

Aug 16, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! It's exciting to see that your fantastic vehicle buying experience at Criswell Ford was well worth the drive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can assist in any other way.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George and the Team at Criswell were a pleasure to work with. This was our first purchase from Criswell Ford and I am sure it won't be our last. George was responsive and helpful throughout the process o More

by mshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad

Aug 16, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's our pleasure to help, and it's rewarding to hear that you found our team to be so courteous and capable throughout your purchasing process. Thanks again for choosing Criswell Ford. We look forward to continuing this working relationship.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was VERY knowledgeable about everything automotive. Not pushy, just tries to get you what your looking for and helped me work a deal with the finance dep More

by sman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this great review! We're happy to see that all of your experiences at Criswell Ford have been positive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $92,404
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,971
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $38,295
2021 Lexus ES 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,280
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,962
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,368
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive