Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Tetesco.
Tom Tetesco
Tom Tetesco, Sales Consultant, Novak Motors NJ
5.0

Tom Tetesco

Sales Consultant

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me

Working with people has always be a passion of mine especially in car sales, along with family, the shore and nothing is better then playing my drums. Endorsed by Bucks County Drum Company I couldn't as for much more when it comes to drums...

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Tom Tetesco

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesom! They fed us."

- Andrew D

Our 2005 Honda Odyssey suffered a transmission failure the Saturday before Christmas on I78. We were towed to Novak motors by AAA, but there was little to be done until the middle of the week due to the Christmas holiday. Most of the staff and mechanics had already gone home. The age of the van made that particular repair pointless and we're from Long Island traveling the Virginia. They had cars which looked brand new and were priced just right and they were able to get us transferred into a Honda Pilot. They sent us out with temporary NJ tags and handled NYS DMV for us as well as our insurance. They also fed my wife and kids while we waited. I drank enough coffee to stay up for a week. Tom Tetesco and staff made what could of been a total disaster into nothing more than a traffic delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle, the receptionist, Jeff Cramer. They were both very nice.

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you so much for the great review, we genuinely appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a wonderful used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Beckyy00

When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted right away by Joel. He was very thorough with going over the vehicles on lot and helped me choose my Grand Cherokee. Joel and Tom worked together to help get me the best deal possible. I couldn’t have been more happy with my first big purchase! I highly recommend the both of these lovely salesmen. As a young lady they worked with my monthly budget and made it work. You won’t leave this dealership with a bad purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Lambert , Jeff ( finance)

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to post the excellent review , we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

Feb 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you, and genuinely appreciate your business. Dan O'Brien, Sales Manager.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience "

- Mike A

My buying experience at Novak Motors was smooth sailing from beginning to end. Tom made it a low stress process by not using a hard selling approach and being straight forward from the beginning.He went beyond expectations by driving to my house and back to the dealership the day of vehicle delivery. Everything was spelled out without any hidden surprises. Jeff who is the business manager went through all of the details with financing in minimal time as well as not pushing add on packages that were not necessary. Overall it was a very positive experience. Mike Ancey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cramer

Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you for you great review, its much apperciated... dan obrien sales manager

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING, THE BEST EXPERIENCE"

- Rachel More

My car salesman was Tom Tetesco. He was the most helpful and sincere man I have ever. He just wanted to help and make sure everything was amazing. I have never met a car salesman that actually wanted to make life easier and affordable. I would go to Tom for my cars for the rest of my life. Such a genuine guy. I recommend him to absolutely everyone. He answered everything I had a question to without hesitation. Best car experience I have ever had. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

rachel , thank you greatly for your kind words, we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

Feb 08, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Rachel. thank you for your excellent review. It was our pleasure to help you out ! Daniel O'Brien Sales Manager

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional. Friendly. Easy to do business."

- Matthew-Thompson

From the get go, Tom was very easy to get along with and his experience in car sales helped me to ultimately make the right decision with a car. Tom, having dealt with a large customer base and other dealerships in the past has a personal touch that you can feel comfortable doing business with. Highly recommend Tom and Novak Motors for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Brien

Jan 09, 2019

Novak Motors NJ responded

Matthew, Thank you very much for choosing Novak Motors. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with you....thanks again so much....Dan and Tom

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not all used Car dealers are the same"

- ptlm33

Bought a 2016 Audi Q from Tom & Dan. Could not have been a more pleasant experience. LOVED the no pressure which I have never experienced before at a dealership. I would recommend Novak to everyone I know. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Brien

Dec 28, 2018

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for the excellent review! its our goal to provide you with the best experience possible, at time of sale and after ....Thanks again....Dan and Tom

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 300

$21,336

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,436

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,436

2016 Jeep Compass

$17,336

2016 Audi Q5

$28,736

2016 Audi Q5

$27,899

2016 Audi Q5

$28,636

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,636