About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Giuliano.
Tommy Giuliano
Tommy Giuliano, Business Manager, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
4.2

Tommy Giuliano

Business Manager

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Tommy Giuliano

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Sjcode

The entire purchase process was great. Corey Underhill made the purchase simpler and easier than I’ve ever seen. He is a real professional salesman. Taking delivery was smooth as could be. And the training that Danielle provided was a big help in learning about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Romeo, Corey Underhill

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- DOMCASAREALE Verified Customer

Very happy with the overall experience with sales and service, including sales mgr Kevin Tonero. He and salesman David Waters worked hard to ensure Meeting my needs with price and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst car purchase experience."

- ck2 Verified Customer

No follow up. Agreed to purchase this car in Oct. 2018. Was promised I would receive the car by Dec. 15. Finally received car Jan 9th. Had a 7:00 pm appointment with the finance department, arrived before 7 and was made to wait approximately 40+ mins. Christian decided to put the car in my name instead of my wife's even though the car being traded in was my wife's car. Tommy from finance said if we wanted the name changed, we would have to come back another day to make the purchase. This is after making us wait for 40+ mins. Did not think it was a big deal to change the name even if needed to be done on several documents. Christian spent 5-6 minutes showing us some of the features on the car. Don't understand why this could not have been done while we were waiting for Tommy. There were no customers in the showroom. Only people in the showroom were waiting to pick up cars so Christian was not attending to other customers so there is no excuse. Have received better service from used car salesmen. Did not feel like a luxury car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galeano

Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

First let me apologize for the obvious lack of communication that transpired between my employees and you. You are 100% correct in saying that the vehicle didn't arrive as promised. Unfortunately there are some things that are totally out of our control, but that should have been communicated to you. In regards to the paper work, please understand that to make a name change isn't a 5 minute fix. ALL paperwork must be changed and I am sure that you saw that it isn't one or two pieces of paper, but a plethora of papers. Again my sincerest of apologies. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager Salerno Duane Infiniti

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my 2019 Q50"

- shackq50

Samantha Cannici- sales and leasing and Tommy Giuliano-Finance were extremely helpful and responsive in assisting the delivery of my Q50. And the early lease return of 2015 Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Cannici

Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080